Customer reviews for XPS One 27

XPS One 27

XPS One 27
3.883 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
3.9
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 60
43 out of 6072%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for XPS One 27
Review 1 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Operating System 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Goms44
(Alberta, Canada)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Basic controls missing, unpractical keyboard.

PostedMay 5, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Missing features like a LED for Caps lock, hardly readable characters, small arrows keys, or non-Canadian layout make the keyboard difficult to use professionally.
An hardware volume adjustment, or a mute button, are missing, that even more as some Windows 8 apps do lack that software feature.
The location of the power button, and control LED is also strange, as it is not visible on the right side of the screen. It needs some time to get use to it.
The packaging, with some special patented plastic locks on the box, was very unpractical. The Microsoft Office activation key, in a pouch in the box, not clearly labelled, was hard to be found.
It is difficult to access the connection sockets at the rear. There is no audio output for a 4+1 loudspeaker system. A rotating stand for this heavy (non anti-glare) screen would have been nice.
The built in hardware's power saving feature gives the impression that there is a technical problem with the system. To avoid to be surprised, better set up a windows screen saver.
As this large screen is installed on a desktop, far from the hands and fingertips, we do not use the "touch screen" features.
Pros:no cables on the desk, good screen resolution and contrast
Cons:basic controls missing, touch screen not used on this large desktop screen
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:tracker54
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

XPS All in One 27

PostedApril 2, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
excellent options .. excellent value for the price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CMulier
(London, OH 43140, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

XPS 27 very nice

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have a desktop that is several years old that was powerful but very large. Afer remodeling and wanting to regain some space I decided to consider an all in one machine. I went with this for the value and the historical experience I have had with other Dell products. The only thing close was the apple but the cost difference did not appeal to me.
I am very happy with this purchase - setup was very easy - the update to 8.1 was seamless - all the updates so far have had no issues. Connection to my wireless and transferring old files from my old machine to this was was simple. The screen is great 0 the touch is responsive when you want to use touch screen and the processor porwer is perfect for my applications. I do have a few games but primarily this is for web use for our business as well as personal. We have updated videos and have used all of the extras - dvd, usb, micro card slots etc; Very nicely done machine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DerekGleeson
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Like it!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love the XPS 27 for its touch capabilities and awesome display, but there are some bugs that I find very annoying: The Microsoft Remote Desktop client doesn't work with these units which makes them an unwelcome PC to an office environment, also when you want to access your home PC. The unit is great however for the new windows 8 - 8.1 it has a great touchscreen and great resolution, the speed is also very good for what is basically a huge laptop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:raveagle18
(Boulder, CO, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Good deal

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
The computer is a real space saver. Everything is one unit and easy to work with. The keyboard is a bit small but other than I am very happy with the computer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Marty007
(Vancouver, BC, Canada)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

The Hardware is Great. Windows 8 is less so, but still good.

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
The XPS 27 is a fantastic computer. Very high quality materials and build; runs fast; everything works the way it should. The screen is brilliant -- yes, it is glossy and reflects a lot of the room, but that doesn't bother me much. The touch screen is nice, but I don't use it much -- I don't like to smudge the screen, and I find it a little uncomfortable to be reaching out to the screen very often. But, overall, this computer is really great. I would strongly recommend the Dell XPS 27.
I am less thrilled about Windows 8. The are certain things about Windows 8 that I really love, and other things are plain weird. But, since this is a Dell review and not a Microsoft review, I've leave it at this: I really love this computer and would buy it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TheRyanandJeffShow
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Parent
Title:

No need for Expansion

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
My biggest concern for purchasing an All-In-One is the lack of ability to "upgrade" it in the future. This machine came with the latest technology already installed, USB 3.0, Thunderbolt, nice video card (plays every game I have at full resolution 2560x1440 at medium to high settings), 2TB HDD and 32GB SSD for caching, I couldn't think of anything else I would ever upgrade or add to it that the expansion ports it comes with would stop me from doing. The touch works great, my kids love it and have quickly mastered Windows 8.
The icing on this cake is the HDMI in. You can connect any HDMI capable device and use the screen for it. Which allows this to double as a TV connected to a cable box or screen for a game console. If you wanted to watch regular Over-the-air content you will need a USB/Thunderbolt tuner.
Pros:touch works great, excellent web cam, fast - very fast
Cons:wifi reception is "ok"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NormanB
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Great Device

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love the all in one more features than apple better price Dell delivers in a flash
Pros:touch screen
Cons:no pen
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:BigCarr
(IL)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Parent
Title:

Fast and easy to use

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Replaced a 7 year old XPS with this. 16GB memory with the SSD and touch screen.
- Fast. Using Roxio for video creation is a breeze with the fast performance.
- Easy setup. The All in One design is truly plug and play. Power cord and cable to the router.
- Quiet and cool. No loud fan even when running resource hogging apps. Doesn't get hot.
- Don't use touch screen much - too awkward sitting on a desk. Windows 8 works better with touch than mouse, but that's a Microsoft issue, not Dell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MarkTurnerImages
(Canberra ACT, Australia)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Design/graphics
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Spectacular

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
To say I was blown away by this machine would be an understatement.
This is the first PC I have not built myself and I don't regret it (although my wallet is still complaining)
The screen is awesome. I'm a photographer who also works in IT and the detail, colours, contrast and vibrance in the screen are excellent.
In a well lit environment, the finger marks can be a little distracting but I usually work on the PC at night with the lights out and you literally can't see them in those conditions.
Lightroom and Photoshop start stupidly quick and work quickly.
Windows 8 works really well with the touch screen and I'm still learning all the little bits and pieces of the GUI.
All in all, while a little over priced I think, the machine is a dream to use.
If you're a tog or do photo editing/graphic design, one of these suckers and a wacom tablet and you're totally set.
Pros:amazing screen, very fast, touch screen works very well, looks great uncluttered
Cons:too much $$$
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LGT1
(UK)
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Dust trapped under the screen

PostedMay 21, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Despite reading other reviews here about people finding dust particles trapped under the glass screen, I went ahead and ordered this model.
Unfortunately the system that arrived had a very large bit of dust/debris trapped under the screen.
I will be returning this PC for a refund.
Response from Dell.comBy JohnBforDellCustomer ReviewsMay 23, 2013
Hey JGT1,

I am very sorry to hear about the issue you are having with your XPS One 27. Give us a chance to help you out with this before you return the system. Please use the information below to contact us. The team members below will get you taken care of.
Please reach out to our Dell Support Team at:

• Dell Community Forums – New to the Community:
http://dell.to/GY65Xz
• You can contact our Dell Cares Team on Twitter (@DellCares):
http://bit.ly/Hhh2SQ
• If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can also go to Dell’s Facebook Support Form:
http://dell.to/10icdPW
A Facebook account is required to use this option. Please use the message button and provide your Name, service tag, email address and a brief description of the issue.”

Thank you. JGB
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jimasp
(Cheshire, UK)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Design/graphics
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

check your screen

PostedMay 10, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought a windows 8 pre-installed 2710.
It looks nice, runs quick enough, and has a fantastic screen. Though if 3D gaming is your thing, then the gfx card is not the best. From looking at the manual, it's also fairly easy to upgrade some components.
However, I've read of quite a few occurrences (around the web) where there are bits of dust etc. stuck between the LCD and the front glass. Mine is like this, and it's not one, but like 5 or so pieces of dust/detritus scattered across the screen. Therefore there seems to be some issues in manufacturing when they press the LCD up to the glass. So better quality control is needed to check the screen.
When you take delivery, I suggest you open IE or similar to get a completely white screen, and have a close look.
Response from Dell.comBy JohnBforDellCustomer ReviewsMay 13, 2013
Hey Jimasp,

I am very sorry to hear about the issue you have been having with your XPS One 27. Please, use the information below to contact us. The team members below will get you taken care of.
Please reach out to our Dell Support Team at:

• Dell Community Forums – New to the Community:
http://dell.to/GY65Xz
• You can contact our Dell Cares Team on Twitter (@DellCares):
http://bit.ly/Hhh2SQ
• If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can also go to Dell’s Facebook Support Form:
http://dell.to/10icdPW
A Facebook account is required to use this option. Please use the message button and provide your Name, service tag, email address and a brief description of the issue.”

Thank you. JGB
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:GIZMO777
(Phoenix, AZ, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

I like this product

PostedMay 7, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love the large screen. Window 8 is not as hard to get used to as I have heard and I've found this all in one to be very user friendly.
Pros:love the large screen
Cons:keyboard and mouse is very mickey mouse
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:luis27
(Fontana, CA, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

great value at the oulet, a 27" i5 for the price of 23" i3

PostedApril 4, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
love the pix. and sound, my wife listen to music at the office all the time, very happy w/the purchase. nothing wrong buying at the outlet
Pros:price, package
Cons:none
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Grumps45
(UK)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Tricky start however now redeemed itself and true power and grace evident

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Have been searching for a capable family machine for some months. Growing children with greater demands and a consolidation of general hardware in the house.
This seemed like the package ... pricey perhaps but promise was high although so was apprehension given some of the reviews - XPS i7 with touch + Win8.
Machine delivered to time and spec by Dell - very good.
Form factor is very good, screen is amazing and the keyboard and mouse form factor/operation great. First run setup and config everything went perfectly well. Second run .. machine would not boot .... Rather than try to call Dell which can be arduous (however see note below) I checked the on-line forums and found a Dell Technical Reference to a known SSD/hard drive config issue after first configuration. Followed these steps and it sorted everything out. Only other issue was with Dell having used an incorrect email address to send the McAfee license keys however the Indian call centre proved itself with tremendous service from one of their employees to resolve. Since then machine has been very good (2.5 months).
Couple of issues with touch screen stopping working coming out of sleep however recent Win updates or driver updates seem to have resolved this. I can say that so far this is proving to be a very capable and very pleasant machine to use. It handles punishment on productivity from my primary and secondary kids, video editing, games etc with ease. I hope that the reliability is as high as for other Dell laptops that I have previously purchased.
Pros:speed/power + multitasking, form factor, beautiful touch screen, ssd + 2t works very smoothly and fast, connectivity usb and audio out, wire free package is what a pc should be like
Cons:a tricky tech issue at start if not tech aware, its heavy but probably not too heavy
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:plh36
(Vancouver, BC Canada)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Amazing All in One PC!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Been only using for a couple of days and love it!
Pros:
-Screen is amazing; great colours and resolution is awesome!
-Fast, fast, fast....did I say fast?
-Boots up in seconds (with ssd combination)
-Loads of hard drive storage
-Keyboard is really good.
-Touch screen with Windows 8
Cons:
-included mouse is cheap and not very good. Bought a Microsoft mouse to replace it.
Don't hesitate to buy this product. Some reviews here state that the fans are loud and distracting, however, I cannot hear them at all and I am sensitive to these kinds of sounds.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:robert008
(Glendale Heights, IL, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

What a great Computer!

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Had under one month and Wow! What a easy set up, Upgraded to Windows 8 Pro already with Media Center. This far the best computer I have had. fast performance ! 2 TB drive what can you ask for. Display best I have had. And to top it off looks great in our room. Thanks Dell. Love the touch screen.
Pros:sleek fast and awsome with pictures and video
Cons:hard to find one. hate cleaning monitor
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:IanC
(UK)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Probably a good machine but experience mediocre

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Bad start with ordering - one Dell systems showed as shipped but another had no status. Courier confirmed that they didn't have it (lots of wasted waiting for deliveries).
Pros
It's fast
It looks fine
Fairly quite - for all that CPU
Cons
Supplied keyboard didn't work. Replacement offered but I had to work really hard to get the same keyboard (small neat and heavy) rather than a "much better" Logitech keyboard (size of Belgium). They assured me that if I had one the same it would probably fail. (after lots of passing around I did eventually get the "right" keyboard and it works fine).
Touch registration is not great - I have tried recalibrating but it is still not great.
Because the resolution is so high many apps are impossible to read from even a few feet away (that include Windows 8 apps - even they seem "surprised" by the pixels). Yes, I know there are various things you can set but it's hard to get everything going the right way at the same time.
Old apps and apps that think they "know" about video are confused by the subsidiary video card. Although there is a right click option to force use of the NVidia card - often the resolutions offered by, say games, are those it gleaned from the Intel card. (It seems to be an NVidia optimus system - although there is nothing about this in any of the docs I have seen. I am not sure why - the idea is to extend battery life on portable/netbooks/tablets by using the on-board GPU unless you need more power.
It arrived non-working - booted once and then wouldn't boot. Known issue needed Windows update without secure boot.
After about 6 weeks usage it failed to boot, no bios no messages, screen working (the touch buttons displayed menus). After some hours with the power off, it started again. But now it has done it again - waiting for an engineer.
It is shame that the tilting monitor stand goes to not quite horizontal. Horizontal would have been useful with some touch games.
Blu-ray (please note that although I have 30 years experience in the PC industry I know practically nothing about media). I tried to play Lord of the Rings Blu ray edition. Surprised to get a band across the screen about 2/3rds. Using the cbyerlink software supplied. Since the aspect ratio of screen seems to 1.33 times "normal" 1080p type screens I was assuming I'd get a full screen experience. I guess that other people will tell me that was what they'd expect but I was disappointed.
Small point - neither my Service Tag or Express Service code showed up in website.
Pros:work, entertainment, family
+16points
20of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Peti
(Alberta)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
I do own this machine for over a month now, and I did opt for top performance and also top price option. Machine was very easy to set-up and you can get it up and running in matter of minutes. Only enter and/or answer couple of Windows 8 OS setup related questions and you are ready to go. Machine is very fast and responsive. Since the push of the ON button it is ready for you to log-on within mere 20 seconds, but this is because machine has solid state drive (in this configuration) and Windows 8 as the operating system. So I cannot really judge the boot time performance of the lower end models. Windows 8 needs some time to adjust to it but it is not a big deal. However I do not like the applications hidden behind initial tiles on the main Windows 8 screen, since these are stripped down version of their desktop counterparts with limited capabilities and awkward control. Also their performance is somehow almost unacceptable but this could be because my music, video and photo libraries are above the average sized multimedia libraries. After the initial setup I did check Dell download web page where you will find lots of updated drivers and utilities for your system. Downloading and installation is not difficult however the system or process does not know if particular driver/utility has been really required and updated if you run this process multiple times as some of these require system restart. One of these is also BIOS update. Installation of this update will render your computer inoperable, so I suggest not to install it or contact Dell support, so that they can do it for you. I was able to reset and fix the computer myself (but I am an IT guy by profession). I cannot imagine that an average user will be able to recover the system after this BIOS upgrade. This BIOS upgrade has not been done properly as it should not render the computer inoperable. The touchscreen is very nice, responsive to all kinds of gestures; you almost do not need keyboard and mouse. However keyboard and mouse are making the use of it much faster. In my opinion they are however only very base models and I would prefer top level peripherals if machine price tag is this high. The machine does make some noise and as it is in front of your face it will be audible. Some good machines with the box under the desk will be hard to hear, however not this one. But the noise is not disturbing neither strong. The computer contains speakers (on the bottom of the unit, aiming toward the desk) these are in my opinion of very good quality and you do not need to waste your money for additional speakers. Overall I am very happy with the purchase and I would recommend this machine to a friend for sure.
Pros:Video Editing, digitat photography, digital library maintenance, development
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for XPS One 27
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KORDElectrical
(Australia)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Very dissatisfied

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
It all sstarted with the delivery. The day the computer wasment to arrive ( any time between 10 and 2) it did not, I took the day off work for no reason. It arrived the following day, great looking computer very neat on my desk.
The computer worked ok the first time I used it, the screen did flicker on and off for a second but continued to function. It was only after I turned the computer off and on again that the problem started. My problem is the same as a review I read below. The Dell logo appears with nothing else and no response from the computer.
I spent about an hour and half on two separate occasions on two different days, trying to fix the problem.
I would like to say that the fellow on the phone was very helpful and polite. The conclusion is that the motherboard is faulty and a Tec is coming today to replace it. That's another day off work that I am taking this week, making this a very expensive computer. I bought the xps one 27 with all the bells and whistles
If I had my time again I would look at another option.
Pros:work
Response from Dell.comBy JohnBforDellCustomer ReviewsJanuary 11, 2013
KORDElectrical,

Sorry to hear that your experience with your XPS One 27 hasn't been the greatest. Use the information below to contact us. The team members below will get you taken care of.
Please reach out to our Dell Support Team at:

• Dell Community Forums – New to the Community:
http://dell.to/GY65Xz
• You can contact our Dell Cares Team on Twitter (@DellCares):
http://bit.ly/Hhh2SQ
• If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can also go to Dell’s Facebook Support Form:
http://bit.ly/HlJ9LZ
A Facebook account is not required to use this form. You will be asked to provide your Name, service tag, email address and a brief description of the issue.

Thank you. JGB
+22points
25of 28voted this as helpful.
1 2 3