Customer reviews for XPS 12 9Q33

XPS 12 9Q33

XPS 12 9Q33
3.492 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
16
3.5
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 63
41 out of 6365%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for XPS 12 9Q33
Review 1 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CB47
(Superior Twp,MI)
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Passion

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love my XPS 12. Very nice looking, like the silver and black. I have Windows 7 on my PC, love Windows 8.1 now.i7 processor is fast. Great size. Go to Starbucks with it. Good job Dell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Chris1187384
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Flawlessly Perfect EXCEPT-

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is the best computer ever made in the history of existence. However, like most other Dell XPS 12 owners, objects such as the windows taskbar get burned into my screen. I also do not know how to use the InstantGo feature that Dell has advertised is and optional feature with the Dell XPS 12.
Pros:everything
Cons:screen burn-in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JimWV
(Detroit, MI)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Do not buy this machine

PostedAugust 21, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
My issues started within 24 hours of purchase - the black screen issue, which continues four months later. Shortly after purchase, Windows malfunctioned and had to re uninstalled and reinstalled. Repeated connectivity issues, irrespective of location. Using this machine is an exercise in frustration and I can not recommend at any price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:hayes96
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
I use my PC for:School
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Sick and Tired of Having problems with XPS 11 battery

PostedAugust 19, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
My mom bought me this laptop December of 2013 for college. At first I loved it, but five months after having it the laptop started saying my battery wasn't charging and to upgrade to a new charger, so we got a new charger. It worked for 3 months before stopping again. After calling about this problem they told us the motherboard probably needed to be replaced, and since I head off college soon I needed it fixed asap. Last week they came and fixed it and everything seemed well, but the exact same thing just happened again. It said it wasn't charging and to upgrade the charger. I messed around with it and it's now working, but I'm extremely frustrated. I leave for college on Thursday and now I might not have a laptop or I'll have a laptop that doesn't want to charge all of the time and my mom paid about a thousand dollars for a laptop that never wants to charge. I'm very frustrated.
Cons:charger doesnt work
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Thumper1279
(Boca Raton, FL, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:School
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Very Enjoyable system but to much buck not enough bang

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
So far i like it the convertible xps 12 is really a cool eye catching system
the carbon fiber make sit look nice
The screen flips with lots of ease very portable
super fast
bought it so that i could go to school and come home and not have to cary around a 17 inch laptop anynmore
also i will be going out of state for externship soon and wanted a tablet but also wanted a laptop to take with me
Pros:weight, convertible, speed, ssd, 4 gigs ram, tablet mode, 2 usb 3.0
Cons:usb ports to close to each other, no hmdi just a mini dp, no sd card reader
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:PaulMcD
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Design/graphics
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Class-leading convertible

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I trialed a few of the competition, wasn't happy with their offerings, and settled on the XPS12. It's brilliant, I love it.It pulls off the near impossible by offering ultrabook performance for serious work and tablet convenience for casual browsing. The screen is amazing - albeit it does display signs of image retention - and the touch sensitivity is remarkably accurate. The keyboard is class leading too. This machine brought Windows 8 to life and is the most fun I've had from a tech purchase.
On the negative side there are limited ports and one of the USB ports drops out frequently. I would have liked the option of 16GB RAM too, but 8 does the job surprisingly well. Otherwise a very tidy package indeed.
Pros:battery life, screen, design and finish, solid specs
Cons:image retention on monitor, second usb port is flaky and drops out
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Operating System 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Mander
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Less than 2 weeks...

PostedAugust 5, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
...and this thing would not start up!!! I really regret buying this product and it wasn't cheap. Even if this gets fixed I doubt it will be reliable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:BobLZimmerman
(Tampa, FL, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Best for traveler

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
For me money was not an issue. i7, 8GB RAM, replaced the 256GB SSD with a 1TB SSD, also have every available adapter and external Blue-Ray reader/writer. I travel 5 days a week, fly average 6 times a week Hotel 4 nights week.
This is the fastest machine available. I never hesitate to run multiple CPU intense programs and run all 4 cores at 80% and still have functionality. My main machine has dual quad core Zeon's with 32GB RAM and 7 TB drives with a 256GB SSD boot drive and it is slower than the XPS12.
Best feature, turn it to tablet mode and you can use it as a hand held device and use it 100% of the time on the airplane.
Pros:fast and powerful, rugged
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:tenili
(Tempe, AZ, USA)
Duration of Product Use:5-6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:School
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Really love this laptop

PostedMay 26, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased this laptop 5 months ago mostly for school, so that I wasn't sharing with my daughter. I got the i7 with 8GB of RAM. I really agonized over the features versus the cost and what I really needed to what I would like to have versus when I would need to replace it. I have not regretted the decision. It is really light weight, and really fast. I love the versatility. I thought I was going to find the screen too small but it is very clear and I don't miss my larger monitors at all.
Cons:the only problem i had was that mccaffees was requ
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Saheb123
(Birmingham, West Midlands, UK)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Newbie
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Worth it !!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have bought dell XPS 12 , two in one .
its really awesome , fast and windows 8
i was an apple user but now i am really comfortable with dell xps. its great and as a student you have a discount on it too , dell customer care is really nice. i ordered and i got it within 2 working days. I
Pros:fast, user friendly, design, light weight
Cons:delicate
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:harrisa
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Versatile and Fast

PostedMay 21, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I really like this machine. It is crazy fast, touchpad and keyboard work well and provide great tactile feedback, audio is clean with decent range and display is bright and high definition. And having both a laptop and a tablet in one device, with a well executed design, is a great convenience. The machine is also thin and light and easy to carry around.
Boot times are typically less than 10 seconds and feel almost instantaneous. Touchpad is so reliable and predictable I rarely use a mouse. Device drivers are solid and all features are fast, stable and responsive.
Not a lot of ports but this seems to be the norm with recent ultrabooks. There are plenty of inexpensive adaptors available for card readers, Ethernet and video.
I do upon occasion notice mild image retention, as noted in some previous reviews, but only with grey backgrounds and only along the perimeter of the display. After 5 months it is still not a problem. This behavior is not limited to Dell products.
Finally, customer service has been exceptional. Fast and responsive to my needs.
Pros:fast, convertible, well designed, stable drivers, clean audio, bright hd display, comfortable input devices
Cons:lack of ports
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:WuanInDallas
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

This is an excellent machine! Dell should create more like this!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is an excellent product. Dell should be creating more of their laptops with this sort of configuration. Furthermore, I am baffled as to why Dell has not created a mass marketing campaign to show off this machine. This machine rivals in quality of design any of those of the other manufacturers including Apple. I have owned my machine for over eight months now and I have been extremely happy. I was even happy with the packaging of this product. In fact, I have kept the packaging just because it was so nice. The packaging was just too nice to throw away in the trash. I have never felt that way about any product packaging including that of Apple's. Dell really should focus on this machine and promote it more. Good job Dell! Keep them coming like this and I will definitely be purchasing more of your products.
Pros:beautiful and elegant design, great perfomance
Cons:packaging too nice to throw away!, touch pad requires you too push down to click
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dishartened
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Expensive paperweight

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent computer in so many ways reduced to an expensive paperweight by Windows8.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:M111
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

This product is knowingly being sold with defects

PostedMarch 12, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
The XPS 12 has two known issues which Dell is well aware of, yet it continues to sell the product without informing consumers.
1. There is an image retention issue whereby images burn into the screen and stay there after the image/window has been closed.
2. The auto-rotate sensors stop responding during use, requiring a reboot to get them to work again.
There are hundreds of complaints posted on Dell forums regarding these issues and tech support simply wastes everyone's time performing useless part replacements and diagnostics.
If you unfortunately have purchased this, be on the lookout for a class action suit to be filed.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Operating System 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JimmyNZ
(Auckland)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Design/graphics
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Extreme noise when running 'big' software while charging

PostedMarch 5, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have been using Dell products for 15 years. I have never been disappointed before.
However, this xps 12 has pushed me to the limit. First of all, the first unit that I received had an uneven bottom. So I got a replacement unit after 2-week waiting.
The 2nd unit is the one I am using now and writing this perhaps useless comment. Ever time, when I plug in the AC adapter and run software such as PhotoShop, sketchUp at the same time, there is a ridiculous and annoying noise coming out under the keyboard.
I called Dell service 3days ago, I got an adapter replacement. However, the noise continues. I called Dell service again today. A technician told me to turn off Intel Speedstep under Bios. And noise continues. The funny thing was the technician searched online when we were talking on the phone. Apparently someone else had the same issue. And he gave me a long lessen about Intel speedstep which did not help at all. He did not want to admit it is a design/hardware issue at the spot. And of course I understand why.
But my question is what shall I do now? Obviously this had to be solved regardless if it is related to speed step or not. Or even if speed step setup change could solve the noise issue, I should not be expected to turn it off to run some so called 'demanding' software. If the pc is not capable of running certain types of software, I think Dell should tell people.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mfarrell
(Boise, ID)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

The perfect business tool, thats unavailble in Dell's business line

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I can’t believe that Dell has finally come out with a laptop/convertible that fit our business needs and it's not available in the business line. What a shame! We moved away from Dell and went with another company about three years ago for this very reason. Nothing thin/light for our owners, executives & salesmen that are always traveling and need something portable. The XPS 12 has brought us back!
The XPS 12 is the perfect business tool for us and everyone that has it within our company is absolutely raving over it. This machine is an absolutely perfect blend of laptop & tablet. It really allows you to enjoy many of the great functions and features built into Windows 8.
Really hoping that Dell will move this machine into the business line, make a docking station for it and continue to improve upon it.
Pros:just what we've been hoping for from dell, perfect business tool, makes windows 8 fun to use!
Cons:not available in business line, no product specific docking station (only usb)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Burton52
(Pittsburgh, PA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Exceeded my expectations

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I wanted a laptop I could use at home and the office, and double as my tablet for e-reading and browsing when traveling. This unit does the job beautifully. I also bought 2 Super Speed USB 3.0 docking stations and an extra power cord so I could use detached keyboards and monitors and mice and connect by cable to the networks both at home and at the office. It's a great setup.
Cons:windows 8.1 but that's not dells's fault.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:oneahead
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Very noisy most of the time

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Between work and home use, I have about half a dozen various Windows tablets, convertibles and laptops running Windows 8.1.
The XPS 12 is the most versatile without too much of a weight penalty compared to the lighter notebook only or slate only devices. With the i7, 8Gb RAM and a 256GB SSD it's performance is right up there with the best of them. I run the screen at maximum resolution in both Modern UI and Desktop UI mode. The 1920 x 1080 is very usable on the 12.5" display. 2560x1440 is a bit too small even for the 13.3" laptops out there - if you run the UIs scaled up a bit, why bother with the higher resolution screens unless you are into looking at sharp high-res photos. The screen is bright and sharp - good for outdoor use and is dimmable when used at night in bed :) even in total darkness.
The biggest flaw - which is a showstopper in my mind is the fan noise. It would be fine if it came on 5-10% of the time when the machine was under heavy load. But it's on 90% of the time even with light loads such as simple web browsing. It's noisy when watching movies or when just simply editing a Word document or web browsing. No power setting option eliminates this problem although if you set the maximum CPU utilization to under 50%, it helps a little - but then why buy an i7?
Net is I'll likely return this and not recommend it
Pros:versatile, great performance, sharp display
Cons:noisy most of the time, heavy as a tablet
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ReadyToGo
(Houston, TX, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Fantastic Little Machine!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love my new Dell XPS 12; coming from a 17" XPS I was a bit leery... but I decided to give it a try and it's just as powerful in a smaller kit. The only drawback is it's a bit heavy for a tablet (hands get tired holding it for a while) but that's to be expected; it's not really a tablet. Besides that, I bought Dragon Premium and forget looking for apps! "Launch Visual Studio 2013" is all I need to say, or "Launch Microsoft Word" etc.
The customer service team is excellent by the way.
There was one issue: I had to download the latest drivers for the WIFI card, and that fixed the issues reported about losing Internet connections -- resolved! No problems now. Good work Dell!
Response from Dell.comBy JonathanNforDellVoCMay 21, 2014
Hi ReadyToGo,

Thank you for taking some time to write about your experience so far with the XPS 12 Convertible notebook. You make a great point about the importance of keeping your system’s drivers updated. Drivers are files that help the internal hardware of the computer communicate with the operating system (ex. Windows 8.1) and any other software installed as well. Dell is always listening to feedback from our customers and will provide driver updates whenever they are become available.

My favorite way to check for driver updates is via the My Dell program that comes pre-installed on most systems. You can configure it to notify you of new driver releases and even take you straight to the Dell Support website for easy downloading. The My Dell program performs a myriad of other helpful tasks besides driver notifications and I recommend checking out this video to learn more:

An Overview of My Dell (Video)
http://bit.ly/RV3svL

In most cases, all you need to do is download the driver file to your hard drive and launch it from there. The driver application will check your system and walk you through the entire update process. If you are interested, a more detailed driver installation guide is available below:

Detailed Driver Installation
http://dell.to/Pu5qmp

Thank you for choosing Dell,
JonathanNforDell
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for XPS 12 9Q33
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:WedgeSoftware
(Tulsa, OK, USA)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Amazing construction, performance, battery life

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
When I received my XPS 12 in the mail several months ago it arrived in a fabulous, refined-looking box...something akin to a fancy cigar box. It was so nicely packaged I kept the packaging.
The unit itself is very rigid and beautifully crafted. The hinge/flip mechanism is firm yet clicks open and closed easily and smoothly. The operating system (Win 8.1) responds easily to these transitions.
Configuring Win 8.1 to work with all my Gmail services was a snap, and the laptop features integrated with no problems. I do not know why so many people complain about Win 8.1. After a few days I find it to be highly productive...but alas I'm an advanced, 25-year software developer veteran.
I got the high-rez 1900 display. It is crisp, clean, responsive and ultra sharp playing a dvd.
The performance is amazing (I did buy the top of the line, most memory, and SSD drive). It boots in 7 seconds, and the battery life is nearly 10 hours (as advertised I believe).
Using it as a tablet is great...but it is a little heavy after a while. I find that the "wide screen" is bizarre in tablet mode and find that I now read in dual page mode indead (like my Nook or Acrobat readers).
The backlit keyboard is ultra-important, and super-handy when surfing at night. I also use this laptop for voice dictation using Dragon. The power of the laptop keeps up with the dictation easily and the quality of the built-in microphone is accurate enough to provide near-perfect results (without a headset). This was surprising.
The cooling fans almost never come on. I can throw it in a small sleeve for protection and be gone all weekend easily (at the inlaws) and get some reading (or writing) done.
I highly recommend this ultra-portable. It is the most amazing toy I've ever owned! (Except my 10s Camaro, lol).
Regards,
Jason
Pros:craftsmanship, battery, performance, display
Cons:none
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4