Customer reviews for Latitude E6400

Latitude E6400

Latitude E6400
3.778 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
11
1 Star
17
3.8
 / 
5
(186 reviews) 170
56 out of 9162%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Latitude E6400
Review 1 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:herbside
(Decatur, GA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Excellent workmanship, power and weight

PostedApril 25, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I like everything about this comptuer except that I like to occasionally play games, and the optional graphics card in the E6400 is really designed for the business user.
Mine has a Core2Duo P8600 and 256mb NVIDIA Quadro NVS-160M graphics card. I have the backlit keyboard, which is excellent except for the fact that the light turns off if you stop typing for a few seconds.
Pros:it support, rare ocasional gaminig, watching movies, email and internet
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:cneenan
(Austin, TX)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Very solid laptop for business use

PostedMarch 8, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've just recently started using this E6400, having come from the smaller line of Latitude laptops.
The speed of this computer is phenominal. This is truly the first computer (let alone laptop) that keeps up with me, no matter how many things I want to have open and work on simultaneously. Alt-Tab is now an even greater friend knowing that my laptop can handle it all.
Battery life is insane. Going over 8 hours on a single charge is incredible. I'm used to about 2 hours, so that was a huge surprise.
I haven't had any accidents (nor plan to) to test the durability, but it's definitely a solid piece of hardware. Opening and closing the lid seems very tight and sturdy, but easy to do.
Additional pros: backlit keyboard, great port access on both sides, ventilation.
Cons: Haven't found much. Is a bit on the heavy side, but definitely not a problem given that I plan to use this on a desk much more than with travel.
Overall, HIGHLY recommended.
Pros:sales, Travel, heavy communications
+67points
74of 81voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CpuSage
(Austin, TX)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Solid Laptop

PostedMarch 4, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I rely heavily on this computer to get my work done and I have never had a problem with it. That, to me, is huge. I was slightly tentative about going to a Windows 7 platform but I’m glad I did since I have had absolutely no software incompatibility issues and Windows 7 has a lot of great new features. Aesthetically, the computer has a simple, professional look. Plus, the backlit keyboard feels very well made- a feature that not every laptop can boast. I run dual monitors and use a docking station for the majority of the time, but when I’m working remotely or at a meeting, everything from the pointing device to the wifi card have worked seamlessly. As far as the pointing device goes, it’s handy that the machine has both a touchpad and small joystick (little button integrated into the keyboard) for people who have different preferences.
On the whole, the E6400 doesn’t leave much to be desired (it doesn’t make me coffee). It has every feature I need to get my work done and then some. It’s a well-made, business class machine with great overall performance.
Pros:Travel, data analytics, ms office, work remotely
+16points
22of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Saad
(Mississauga, ON)
Title:

The Latitude E6400, first stable system in my life

PostedJanuary 8, 2010
User submitted photo
Yes, I would recommend this product
• Chose P9700@2.8GHz over T9900@3.06GHz because it consumes 28W(Intel site)Vs 35W.20% less power consumption,longer battery life,less heat dissipation, more stability
• 8GB RAM
• Win7Ultim 64-bit with Media
• 1440X900(LED=less power consumption,longer battery life,thinner,lighter)
• No Modem,Fingerprint&Intel vPro(unnecessary,extra weight)
• 2MB camera&mic.Pictures&videos R captured@1600X1200
• 256GB Encrypted SSD(Samsung PB22-JS3-FDE)220/200MB/S read/write.78% lighter Vs HDD(80g Vs 365g).Power consumption 1.5W Vs 3.86W on HDD(Samsung site).Encryption:if your laptop is stolen,your files can't B viewed even if the SSD is moved2another computer
• Blu-Ray writer.Next generation of HD camcorders will B using Blu-Ray media.25/50GB of storage Vs 4.7/8.5GB on DVDs
• 256MB nVidia with Express slot.Useful in reading CFcards(CF 2 ExpressCard54 adaptor required) &portable ExpressCard mice
• 6 cells,backlit,pointing stick that controls the speed of the cursor by tilting it harder,easyer 2 quickly close a window
• Bluetooth 370,Wi-Fi 5300,(WWAN 5530 with GPS from eBay)
• 5 pounds exactly
• No Dell data backup, anti Virus,Works
• 3 Years complete care
• Cost CAN$4850 and CAN$3,650 after discounts
THE 1. I didn't have2uninstall any software.Added all my programs including trading platform,Office 2007&Norton Internet Security2010.All worked perfectly well&extremely fast,no crashes.My start time is 40s.I'm shocked how stable the system is.The WWAN 5530 connected 2 my provider(Rogers)with only 1 driver from Dell.Hinges R great.Speakers R far better than the XPS m1330 & Studio XPS 13.Blu-Ray writing is just like a DVD.I tried it on a BR-RE,with Roxio Deluxe 10.3.Playback on HDTV was easy via the DisplayPort (DisplayPort 2 HDMI adaptor required).DisplayPort supports both Video&Audio.The external playback on a full 1920X1020HDTV was less than perfect.Movement sometimes jump a little bit but not noticeable.Changing the settings of Power DVD 8.3 might've resolve it.I'll give the playback a 98%.Body is durable&solid.Keyboard is great with large shift keys on both sides.No right click button anymore.Size of the upper row of keys is a little bit small.Location of the LED indicators R great,plus another2when the lid is closed4battery&Power.Both Battery LEDs blink in orange if it goes down.Left speaker has a tiny shock when being charged,probably because the AC charger is a two-pin wire instead of three.Heat sink location&mic/headphone R ideal on the sides.Power socket has a STRONG grip of the plug,badly located on the back(might break if the laptop is lifted from the front while being charged).Touchpad,buttons&stick R great.The LED screen is far away from the keys leaving no marks on the screen.I've disabled the light sensor,not a fan.No D partition4recovery.Battery life is ok.Easily3hours with maximum performance settings.
If U want a DURABLE, RELIABLE, SOLID system that will last4years,the E6400 with these specifications is 4U2 pick,keep,enjoy
Pros:trading, reading, browsing, blu-ray player / writer, ms office applications, finance, studying, sleeve: incase 15"
+20points
23of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:GaneshShankar
(Dayton, OH)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Excellent E6400, I am extremely satisfied

PostedDecember 19, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased E6400 (Config:P9700- 2.83GHz,4GB SDRAM,160GB HDD). The laptop is amazingly fast and simply superior to any other brand. I wish Dell would have given me the opportunity of choosing 500GB HDD.
Pros:software development, part time collge studies, Travel, office work other than s/w dev, home use, admin, small business use
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JTK27
(Atlanta)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great business laptop

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I had originally ordered an XPS Studio 16, but after deciding it was too shiny, and not solid enough to serve as a business laptop, I ordered the 6400. I have had absolutely no problems with the computer after owning it for about 3 weeks now. It works well with the dock, it stays cool, and the power is more than adequate (P8700, 4gb RAM, 256mb Quadro) for any business tasks. The only downside I can think of is that the screen looked pretty washed out when I first got it, but I tweaked the settings using the Nvidia control center, and it looks great now.
Highly recommended.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sgt.Bungers
(Australia)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Excellent Unit

PostedSeptember 30, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased an E6400 7 months ago. It has been a fantastic workhorse. I immediately put Windows7 build 7100 on it, have not had a single problem with the machine, nor the RC OS.
It was able to run VMware Server on it for testing(playing) purposes quite smoothly. Not exceptionally fast, but very well for a laptop.
On a recent trip overseas I used the laptop to play various games on the plane, the 9 cell battery life was about 3 hours whilst playing full screen games.
Graphics quality for games is relatively good with the Nvidia Quadro card. Naturally modern, resource insane games like Fallout3 and GTAIV are unplayable, though L4D averaged 25fps, HL2/Portal and C&C ran quite smoothly.
Otherwise, primarily use the laptop for Citrix/TS connections, video skyping, etc. Has all been great for these applications, no problems.
Cons are as others have mentioned, the light sensor on the laptop is oversensitive, and the laptop will dim and brighten on a regular basis. I have had to turn this feature off. The built in speakers are nothing flash by modern laptop standards. The CPU fan can be noisy if the unit is being hammered.
Other than that, the laptop is excellent, would recommend it to anybody.
Pros:Connecting with Friends, business, Gaming, vmware server testing
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:GaryR125
(Boston)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

What's not to like?

PostedSeptember 26, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
About six months ago, I decided to buy the E6400 as my personal computer, after managing 15 D630 Latitudes for a couple of years. Those have proven to be workhorses that have been sturdy, reliable and able to support heavy business and programming use. I ran one (Vista) as a server non-stop for a year, without a problem.
I got the 6400 with Vista Ultimate, 4GB of memory and backlit keyboard. I run multiple business, database and programming programs, as well as use it as a local server while I watch movies or streaming video. I've been able to do all this at the same time, and have never had a failure or lockup.
I took the advice of many and didn't run Dell's Control Point software, and have had no problems. The keyboard's nice to type on and the backlighting is great.
I use a 22" (1680 x 1050) external display that looks great. Vista boots to a usable state in about 75 secs. It's no heavier than the 630, and the 9 cell battery seems to last about 4 hrs.
I use an excellent MS wireless Bluetooth mouse, which works great. Computers were never designed to be used with touchpads or sticks, but mine works better than any I've used in the past.
The only thing I think could be better are the speakers, but I use earphones most of the time anyway. Unlike the D630 which was completely silent, you can hear the white noise of the fan, but I don't notice it anymore.
The black *painted* (advertised as 'brushed metal, which it is not) finish is hard to keep clean and shows fingerprints. Yes I do wipe it a lot. The latch is not only useless, it's awkward to operate. I like the smooth, rounded clamshell shape of the D630 better than this square boxy design, but I like the power and advanced capability of the 6400.
Pros:business work & play
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JeffSea
Title:

Great Laptop

PostedSeptember 3, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've had this laptop since they first came out. I ran Windows XP, and then I reloaded it three months ago with Windows 7 RC 64-bit and three weeks ago with Windows 7 RTM 64-bit using the Vista drivers. I'm an IT administrator at my company.
I've had no problems at all with this laptop. I really like it, as do the 9 other people at my company we've given them to.
The only complaint I have is with the Dell ControlPoint software. I recommend against buying this option, or to uninstall it if you have it. I bought it to control the encrypted hard drive, but found the software cumbersome to administer (the encryption works great, though). Instead, in the BIOS you can set a hard drive password and to erase the drive if you have to call Dell for the hard drive unlock password (works on any hard drive--doesn't have to be the encrypted model). That's good enough for us. Dell tech support is very untrained on the encryption software. I'm sure Dell will phase it out or else go with a different vendor.
Pros:business
+29points
32of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Winston
(Malaysia)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Latitude E6400 - An executive's notebook

PostedAugust 4, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Overall very good. Beats HP's Elitebook in Price (fact), Weight (fact), Speed (fact) and Design (my opinion). Check out the PDF files on the resource section.
Cons - Only disadvantage I find is the Welcome User Manual. No thorough introduction.
Otherwise, everything works well! Even the wireless. The Controlpoint software is great too!
Pros:Connecting with Friends, Finances, business, internet, software developement, blogging
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Novorca
(Minneapolis Minnesota)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Realistically

PostedJuly 22, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Realistically
I received my E6400 overnight as promised. This computer worked flawlessly right out of the box.
I have done one upgrade since: and that was adding 2 GB more memory. Adding the memory was about as simple as anything gets: one screw and the back plate lifts off easily. The DIMM slots are right there on top and the new stick snapped right in. The computer recognized the additional memory and XP booted up happy as a clam.
Beyond that, I have found that this laptop meets and exceeds all of my expectations for a laptop in this price range. The criticisms I have read in other posts are in my opinion - a bit exaggerated. For example: the complaints about the speakers are amusing. If you are expecting this laptop to sound like a premium car stereo I have no sympathy for your disappointment. Seriously, what are you expecting?
The touchpad works as good as any touch pad I have used on laptops costing $3,000 or more.
The lit keyboard is really sweet.
The wireless connection found my router immediately and I was connected to the Internet without any goofing around.
Regarding the cosmetics and the propensity of this computer to show fingerprints and smudges – how about just wiping them off? (works for me). Besides, if you are going to be eating lunch over your keyboard you haven’t learned a basic lesson about how to take care of your computer equipment. I guess we all get to learn sometime.
Overall, this little laptop is everything I wanted and expected. For less than a $1,000 and free overnight shipping with easy business credit solutions available – nobody is going to compete. You might find something at a big box retailer which is just as sweet as this deal but then again you have to find a parking spot first. No seriously – great laptop.
Pros:mobile computing
+48points
51of 54voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:yeekor8
(Texas)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Product

PostedJuly 3, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros
75% of usage is business including travel
- Highly configurable to suit one's needs
- Build quality way above average
- Standard warranty is great
- Awesome tech support and customer care (see below)
Cons
Dell ControlPoint Software (DCP) hit or miss. I purchased two E6400 in early March both running MS XP Pro. First unit had biometric and wireless 1397. DCP works right out of the box. Second unit without biometric and Intel wireless 5300. I de-install DCP connect apps and use Intel ProSet instead - Connect time improved significantly at work and on the road.
Dell Tech Support and Customer Care (Excellent)
I had webcam issue with my second unit and had to contact Dell Tech Support. Connect with Tech support under 15 minutes and issue resolved first pass (I enable tech remote access). Likewise Dell Customer Care is also awesome with excellent follow up.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Aru
(Bhopal)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Very very powerful

PostedMay 19, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Two week before i got the laptop, really its very nice. When comparing to some other products like Studio XPS 13/16 this is very nice and far better than that.
Pros:Connecting with Friends, Travel, Gaming, Music & Movies, Finances, Presentation
-17points
11of 39voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CJDJ
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Absolute WorkHorse! Awesome Computer!

PostedMay 13, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
PROS:
I just recently purchased a refurbished Latitude e6400. 2.53ghz 6mb cache, 2gig ram,160gb HD 7200.
I was very skeptical purchasing refurbished, but when this laptop arrived It was brand spankin new!
I use this laptop to run Serato Scratch live a very CPU intensive DJ program. Most of my colleges are using Macbook Pros for this program and they are shocked at how well this Dell performs against there Macs! Not only did I save major $$$ ove a Mac but this thing is bullet proof! Ive read some other reviews on this with people complaining of slow issues but I feel that's Vista not the Computer itself. Im running XP with no problems. No over heating issues,long battery life all around great unit. The lighted keyboard is excellent for dark venues. Its just a sexy looking laptop if a laptop could be sexy!
The build is solid nothing cheezy. A+ Dell
CONS: Speakers could be better.
+24points
25of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ONTManufuring
(SW Ontario)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Very Nice Laptop

PostedApril 13, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:We have about 40 of these now and I am ordering about 35. They are almost silent. Battery Life is very good. Stock battery is about 5 - 6hrs. We put a CAT XP Image on them so we have never experienced any bloated dell aps or Vista blue screens. All of the end users love them. The monitor output picks up projectors very well unlike the older D610's.
Cons:Black around Keyboard base shows every touch of the hand.. finger prints etc. No COMM Port for Lab Testing Devices.. need to use a USB - COMM adaptor No PCMCIA port.. has a Express Slot so that may be an issue if you're upgrading someone that runs those types of cards for test equipment.
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:happycomputerguy
(Somewhere over California)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

my new best friend

PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I thought I would be cursed with Vista, but no issues so far and the learning curve was about 2 days.
Pros:So far so good. I have had my new e6400 for about 3 months now and really enjoying it. The battery is terrific lasting up to 4 hours and recharges in very little time. The screen is bright and the contrast is strong. The video card is also really nice as I plug into a second screen and into projectors all day and it pops right up without any configuration. The back lit keyboard is just essential!
Cons:none to think of at this point
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Spivey
Title:

Great all-around laptop

PostedDecember 17, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:This is a great all-around laptop for general use, travel, work, etc. The 14" is the optimal size for what I need. - I love the lighted keyboard - what a great feature not found on many others. - The LED screen is beautiful, bright, nice resolution and viewable outside! I can even work on my deck now. Nice matte screen finish - no reflections like the "super bright" screens. - The 7200 RPM hard drive is dead silent and the fan is quiet too. - No trial-ware like the HP's! Google desktop was on but easily removed. - Optional pointing stick in the keyboard is useful, touchpad is average. - Integrated webcam works well. - Nice rigid alloy case, not plastic. - Bluetooth option is useful for getting pictures off my cel phone and will use it with a bluetooth mouse. - Speakers on top can easily be heard though a bit tinny like most laptops of this size. - Keyboard is good size for average hands, and has a good touch feel to it and nice layout.
Cons:- A little bigger than my last 14" - the screen bezel is a little thick. Mine is 1.25" not 1.1" as advertised. Maybe because of the LED? - Weighs in at 5.25 lbs with added components and 6 cel battery, nowhere near the advertised 4.25 "starting weight". - Pointing stick surface has a terrible grip and requires a firm finger. Useful for scrolling only. - Volume up/down buttons don't work well, but mute does. - Had to upgrade or remove the various pre-installed Dell softwares. Download the latest from their website and uninstall what you don't need. Works well now.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:humble employee
Title:

Work gave me one

PostedDecember 7, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:My work gave me one -- it's a cracker. Best things are high speed, size, toughness, battery life and recharging, backlit keyboard, ability to connect to data projector, looks.
Cons:Tough -- have a second laptop I bought for extra use at home with a wide screen which is nice, but it seems terribly flimsy and has 2 gig of RAM which is good, but I think this things got 8 gig, which is excellent at this point in time.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sailon
(Seal Beach, CA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a week
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Can you handle the Truth

PostedOctober 18, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Can we add say a tutorial to understand some of the options?
Pros:This thing feels great. Its hands down the best laptop Dell has to offer. Keyboard has no flex to it. Has plenty of power. Skip the other models and enjoy this computer it has the basic display that looks simply perfect. Watched a Ice Age on it and I couldn't believe how good it looked. plenty of port options and connections to suit any mans needs. Battery life is over 3 hours easy without any power management intervention. Total control over most of the features makes this a wonderful machine. Came with all the drivers disk, loaded with XP with Vista waiting in the wings when I need to make the plung. It has no junk loaded. No software is asking you questions or requesting registrations. even Dell has nothing to bug you with. I don't even know if I have to register this dude WiFi manager makes it easy to get connected at all my favorite coffee shops
Cons:Could have done without google desktop No manuals...but easily downloaded them from dell would have been nice to have a tutorial for all the new gadgets. No cup holder
+31points
34of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Latitude E6400
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DuoStooge
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great Laptop

PostedSeptember 22, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Most of the stickers are not visible from the outside with the exception of the Service Tag and Express code. This is more good than bad, most of those stickers will rub off with heat and continual rubbing against another object. I also didn't realize the optical drive used SATA instead of the standard ATAPI - price to pay for new models.
Even with a T9400 cpu, nVidia Quadro 160, and 200gb 7200 rpm HD I still get 2.5 hours of battery life on average - very impressive for a power user.
Pros:Great look and feel, good sounding speakers, high resolution. Good amount of input connections, long battery life from a 6-cell battery. The rubber feet are actually molded in to the bottom tray so they will not just fall off. The bottom access is a single piece, allowing complete access with only a few screws - a VERY important feature in a laptop meant for professionals. The LED display is worth the price, it shows up very well even at low brightness levels. At high levels it is almost unbearable.
Cons:It has a function key that allows it to not charge - WHY? Is this supposed to make it more surge resistant? Has a 1/2 size mini-PCI wireless adapter, but the WWAN will take a full size mini-PCI wireless adapter.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5