Customer reviews for Inspiron One 20

Inspiron One 20

Inspiron One 20
4.098 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
4.1
 / 
5
(194 reviews) 147
127 out of 14687%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron One 20
Review 1 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
I enjoy my Dell ispiron One 2020 really well. and would reccomend the product to everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Total Disappointment

PostedMay 22, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
After installing Windows 10, monitor was illegible. Out of warranty representative said to correct problem they would have to re-install Windows 7 for $250. Subsequently purchased a new computer and installed a monitor on 2020 which works fine. Appears right hand and left hand are out of sync.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

An efficient computer

PostedMay 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
This computer is good for small retail business couter use....fast and easy;however, it is little bit slow, cmpare with the new model. If it can have more hardware upgrade, that will be more wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Not satisfied

PostedApril 23, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Sometime when I try to get on the internet, it will not come on at all. I am not satisfied with this computer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

inspiron by David

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Seems like a good machine, though sometimes it somehows forgets the last background picture i gave it. This is the second inspiron I have owned. The last one, lasted me 3 years and was a windows 8.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspired by Inspiron

PostedMarch 7, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
My Dell Inspiron 2020 is great. My one wish is that it had a battery backup option for the occasions when the electricity unexpectedly goes out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

D0RLPV1

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I accedently started downloading windows 10 but shut it off before it was completely downloaded because I do not want windows 10. I wanted to download the recovery media but hving trouble.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

poor

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
The computer set up is great but when I upgraded to windows 10 I was totally unable to access my photos. I kept getting a pop up stating dell stage was a problem. I am extremely upset. These companies want you to upgrade but they dont make anything compatable and the consumers are the losers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell review

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
my experiance about dell2020 is good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

My Dell

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
We are enjoying so much our Dell Inspiron One 2020! We are in our sixties and don't know much about computers...Dell is so easy to work with! It has everything we are interested in and helps with things we do not know how to do...the support is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Wireless Internet Failure

PostedJanuary 28, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
After sending the computer back once for a motherboard failure, now the wireless internet doesn't find the DNS. The problem is every other person in my house is connected without a problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron One 2020

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
The backround colors change daily. Can't read text. Need to adjust Graphics Properties just to read text. Very disapointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

good product

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell 20 working nice since 15 months
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Improvements

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
The pc is good but should have a VGA port, HDMI port.
It should also be provided with an option of over clocking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell 2020

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
For the most part the Dell 2020 is a user friendly system. The all in one format is nice as it saves space. The touch screen can be a pain because it can sense a fly walking on the screen and follow it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Better upgrade and faster programs

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
The programs run so fast; makes so much better use of high speed internet. Love the graphics. Getting logged in is so fast and easy now. Great new apps. Expanded news and other interest stories. Search features are greater than before. Why haven't I done this before? Think of all the time I waisted on slow start times and program searches.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Awesome!!!

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
My experience has been a blast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Personal Home Desktop

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I'm very happy with my Dell Inspiron desktop. I hope that I will enjoy the new software windows 10.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell products

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
a decent product for beginers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron One 20
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Pc review

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
The pc it self is good, but it does not allow you to connect another monitor to it for business and personal use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8