Customer reviews for Inspiron 660s

Inspiron 660s

Inspiron 660s
4.396 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 341 reviews
5 Stars
209
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
16
4.4
 / 
5
(341 reviews) 340
312 out of 34191%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 660s
Review 1 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

I love my Dell

PostedApril 17, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I work from home as a Technical Customer Care Supervisor for a large Satillite TV company and use my Dell at least 5 days a week, 8 hours a day. It has never let me down. It performs great and continues to meet my job requirments. I love my Dell!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Check out hole computer,it took about 45min. they said it would take around 40min. right on the money ! ! ! And it was FREE !

PostedMarch 20, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Review is great just what i wanted ! ! Computer all check out in 45min. and it's FREE ! ! ! Everyone with a older computer - do it .......
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 660s

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Inspiron 660s looks good and will be the best choice for any one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

LOVE IT!

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
IT IS SMALL ENOUGH THAT IT DOESN'T TAKE UP MY WHOLE DESK TOP BUT STILL DOES EVERYTHING I NEED. IT IS A GOOD DEAL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 660s

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I like it for easy that I can use it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

My first Dell desktop

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
An excellent computer. It has been used for hours every day for 4 years without a problem. Highly recommended!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 660

PostedDecember 17, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
To many problems with the inspiron 660.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

It takes a bit of getting used to.

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
The difference between Windows 8.1 and 10 is dramatic as to how the home screeen is set up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Love it

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love this computer, its got all the speed for what I need. the graphics arent slow or laggy. even though it's not a gaming computer it runs my games just fine aswell
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good, Basic PC

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
This desktop is a good, basic PC that should satisfy most households. You may be disappointed by the budget Celeron processor; you get what you pay for. Opt for a bigger processor such as a third generation Core i3 Dual-Core oreven more powerful if you are a gamer..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Marv's desktop

PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
It's well built and has backup in case of a meltdown of the OS I think I've had this one for 5 years Love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

faaaaantastic...

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i have been using inspiron 660s for last 4 years... its very good... working very nicely... i would like to recommend this to buy...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

The BEST!

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Just get this one. Shut down your brain and get this one blindly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Best computers ever.

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Customer service better than anyone else. Knowledgeable about all of the systems they sell, with great warranties. You can only do worst never better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell 660s 1 TB Hard Disk

PostedJuly 12, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Best computer I've owned to date. They are into something with this huge Hard Drive and Memory is above average at 4-6 MB. The Dual Core CPU is functioning > 3.00 Ghz. These 3 factors have provided an excellent computing experience for years on this One occassion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Winning

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great Computer. Build us a winner. thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Not to Worry

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
all my g/g Kids love it, so do I...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJune 26, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Goooood product!

PostedJune 26, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a good product. I find it very reliable and able. You can bet I am quite satisfied with the purchase of my Inspiron 660s.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 660s
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
(Kentucky, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

So Disappointed

PostedAugust 20, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought this May 2013, hard drive went bad July 2014, 2 months after warranty is out. I bought a Dell thinking it was better quality with less problems. But I guess that's not the case. Will not buy another one. I never had a computer go bad in year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18