Customer reviews for Inspiron 2350

Inspiron 2350

Inspiron 2350
3.237 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 236 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
27
1 Star
56
3.2
 / 
5
(236 reviews) 144
76 out of 14154%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 2350
Review 1 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
Have been having a lot of issues with internet and our router, it disconnects with the router way to much and I did get a brand new router for this and asked which one I should get to make sure. Also, computer would not allow the second user to sign on. I thought it would be a lot faster than it is. But other than a few issues I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
Good,bo comments at this time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
I'm glad I made the right choice, you won't regret it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 2350

PostedApril 26, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a nifty machine. It has all the features I need, and it has incredible flexibility with its keyboard, touch screen and speech recognition. It is the last I was most interested in, but I am finding the most difficult to use. Maybe it is due to my accent. I wish this feaure were better integrated with the rest of the functions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

New Experion 23

PostedApril 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Arried with 6 viruses on it. Had quite a tie getting cleared and set up. Love it now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Operating System 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
(Dover, NH, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

dell 2350

PostedApril 14, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
bought this and did not open box for 8 months. finally moved to new office and got pc up and running. worked great for a week then screen went pink, and colors are all off. Dell says, SORRY, out of warranty. I have bought over 12 Dell pcs in my time, and this will be the last. NOT what you want to hear when you have a small problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 2350

PostedApril 12, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent computer, except windows 10 has some minor glitches to work out, had to back up my computer due to some apps not opening
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

my personal opinion

PostedMarch 17, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
Very hard to get used to, went from Vista Premium to Windows 8.1 and though I appreciate the speed of the computer, I am not pleased at all with all the problems I have had and continue to have. This should have been researched by people who are not computer techies and are ordinary people who will use these computers. I can not go from web site (except in rarely instance - I do keep trying) to another or if I look at facebook, I have to close out and go to start screen.
I do like the screen savers and the puzzles and the speed of the products but will not buy another computer, especially with all of the spyware and viruses and attacks being made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Slows to a Crawl...

PostedMarch 16, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
Sometimes, the computer seems to not be able to handle to simpliest of tasks and just freezes for sometime (eg, opening up Outlook).
Nice computer, but the this lag sucks. I only recommend it for the most basic of tasks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 2350

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
excellent experience after my 1st week using it. I expect it will improve operating performance once Windows 10 is installed, which I tried four times with no luck -same difficulties in upgrading my previous desktop from W8.1 to W10-.
I'm very satisfied with this computer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

technical problems all the time

PostedMarch 16, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
in one week the system has blocked out my work 10 times!!!
more than 15 years using Dell computers and i can confirm this is the worst product i have ever used.
another limitation of the screen is that it does not have lateral movement posibilities, ie, to rotate the screen right or left is impossible.
Sorry, but you asked my opinion. Same way I can tell you that last 15 years with Dell (aprox. 10 desktop and 10 notebooks) had been satisfactory in all ways.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

please i need online help

PostedMarch 16, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
i need from dell support online help
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

In All Fairness

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
The "Poor" rating is not 100% the fault of Dell. However, it is Dell that made the conscious decision to ship out computers with Windows 8.1 preloaded. From a consumer's viewpoint, a lousy business decision. Why not allow the consumer to decide which MS OS Beta version that'd like to spend hours of frustration with. The Dell hardware seems to work just swell. Not as quick or uncomplicated as a Chromebook mind you, but thank you Windows for yet another miserable experience on a brand new computer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

I can't find anything.

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
It took 3 days to download the Microsoft Office programs. I cannot find any of the programs, now. I've owned this computer for 3 months and I cannot even work the startup menu. Whay are you making this sooooooo hard?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

good neat with one major flaw

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
i have bought this pc 3 months ago , it is good pc with nice functions but the major thing i notice , that it freeze from time to time although i have tried every solution i could found on the net .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

large screen desk top

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have used this computer for almost a year. The last time I tried to write this review, the computer stop working. The computer may not be able to address the solid state drive.
Dell updated the bios. I had hoped it would correct the problem. The computer stop working again. I left the computer running for the last 12 hours. Hurray it is still running. It did not say that the computer ran into problems and must restart. Often time when it restarts, the error message says there are no drives on this computer. The last two times, the F1 key actually worked. Hopefully this computer will continue working.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 2350

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Godd all round performabce, starts qickly and very low noise. The touch screen feature is a joy. The only drawback is the hight adjustment does not live up to its promise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
the device is good i love the screen the most but it would be much better if it was SSD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Very disappointing

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
It's new, havent't even installed anything yet and it already feels like it's running out of energy. Very disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Owner

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
Computer continues to freeze
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8