Customer reviews for Inspiron 2350

Inspiron 2350

Inspiron 2350
3.115 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
15
1 Star
36
3.1
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 131
71 out of 13154%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 2350
Review 1 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

I can't find anything.

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
It took 3 days to download the Microsoft Office programs. I cannot find any of the programs, now. I've owned this computer for 3 months and I cannot even work the startup menu. Whay are you making this sooooooo hard?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

good neat with one major flaw

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
i have bought this pc 3 months ago , it is good pc with nice functions but the major thing i notice , that it freeze from time to time although i have tried every solution i could found on the net .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

large screen desk top

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have used this computer for almost a year. The last time I tried to write this review, the computer stop working. The computer may not be able to address the solid state drive.
Dell updated the bios. I had hoped it would correct the problem. The computer stop working again. I left the computer running for the last 12 hours. Hurray it is still running. It did not say that the computer ran into problems and must restart. Often time when it restarts, the error message says there are no drives on this computer. The last two times, the F1 key actually worked. Hopefully this computer will continue working.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 2350

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Godd all round performabce, starts qickly and very low noise. The touch screen feature is a joy. The only drawback is the hight adjustment does not live up to its promise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
the device is good i love the screen the most but it would be much better if it was SSD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Very disappointing

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
It's new, havent't even installed anything yet and it already feels like it's running out of energy. Very disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Owner

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
Computer continues to freeze
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 2350

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Love the large screen, small processor, easy to move, easy to use touch screen, one terrabite storage, 8 GB ram, i5 processor speed, everything I wanted in a computer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

I Love it

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am still learning how to use my new computer. The only thing I didn't like was it has no CD or DVD rom. The salesman Rich "The vey handsome one" made it right by selling me a portable one at a discounted price. I am very satisfied customer. I do income taxes and I need the CD rom to run my CD's from earlier years for my late customers. Its a large screen and look like a TV when watching movies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Crashes a lot

PostedDecember 20, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
I think it is Windows 10, but this thing has crashed so many times. It will lose all your settings (something about a temporary profile), it reboots with blue screens, Edge browser crashes, it will drop the wifi adapter every once in a while (reboot to get it to come back), and it is constantly asking me to verify my Microsoft account. Like every day!
Machine itself is very nice, screen looks good, touch works well. The screen angle doesn't adjust as easily as expected, but still works well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

New Desktop

PostedDecember 20, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
System has many glitches. Startup is slow. System often takes 10 minutes to shut down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

totally amazed

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
superfast, speed almost blinded me, awesome flexibility, no issues at all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good Experience

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
So far a good experience. I still do not know all it will do and I will research to find out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell computer is not working

PostedDecember 18, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
I cant use this computer. It hasnt worked from day one. It is slow and the programs do not open. Dell support is the worst
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Monitor

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I can't get the monitor to show my images correctly. They are all pixelated and the videos look terrible. I don't know what to do to correct it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

email

PostedDecember 18, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Still cannot download my email
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Overall the Inspiron 2350 is a great machine

PostedDecember 17, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I wish I could have customized my Inspiron 2350 to solid state drives. It makes a huge difference. If I could have, I was not aware of it. Overall the Inspiron is a great machine, and very nice. Streamlined and beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Absolutely perfect computer!

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've had the Inspiron 2350 for about a week now and I absolutely love it. It is very fast and the screen is beautiful. A 1000% upgrade from my previous Dell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good purchase

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Works very fast while doing multiple tasks, Well built, quite heavy, not so easy to rotate the screen, optical drive would of been better. All in all a very good PC 8.5/10
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 2350
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

It is an OK machine. s

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Needs more USB Ports, Comes with two and one is used for wireless mouse. Can't connect printer and external dvd player.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7