Customer reviews for Inspiron 17R

Inspiron 17R

Inspiron 17R
4.43 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 321 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
14
1 Star
8
4.4
 / 
5
(321 reviews) 280
295 out of 32192%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 17R
Review 1 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:PCassidy
(Gainesville, Florida,USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

A real gem out of the jewel box! Top Performance!

PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is my third laptop and my first Dell product. I purchased an Inspiron 17R with the ATI graphics card and an I-5 dual core processor. The footprint is large but it presents a brilliant, sharp LED display and a full size keyboard with numeric keypad.
Dell installs a plethora of "helper" software to assist the newbee. I spent a day disabling and reconfiguring the system to perform like my graphics desktop. Adobe CS5 PhotoShop and PhotoShop Lightroom 3 perform excellently with the 64bit OS configuration as it is. This pleased me very much since I am a photographer and wanted a laptop to handle my digital imaging.
The wireless system performs without me doing a thing other than selecting which network to join by a single click of the mouse.
Sound is better than a lot of desktop systems. This really surprised me since I figure a couple of tiny speakers would sound "tinny" like monitor speakers. After configuring the system software for the sound mixer and environment I like, the quality astounded me. Now this is not going to compete with a 5.1 THX desktop system, but for what it is, it truly sounds great once you configure it properly.
I was surprised that I had to download several system updates from Microsoft. Though I did expect my virus software to need new up to date virus definitions. It all went smoothly without a hitch.
One other key note I'd like to point out. This system is quiet. Most of the time you hear nothing at all and now an then the cooling fan will run and switch to a quiet mode again.
Yes, the beautiful high gloss finish is a finger print magnet but a tissue and a rub wipes it right away.
In closing I'm 100% satisfied in my Inspiron 17R and would not hesitate to recommend one to anyone needing a strong performance laptop computer.
Pros:digital photography, web production, image editing, pleasure, writing
+131points
132of 133voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Martin1961
(Kansas City)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

GREAT LAPTOP!

PostedOctober 24, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
PROS: BIG screen! This is a WIDE 1600x900, my other laptop is a 17.3" also... MSI GX-710-400A, which is a 1920x1200 matt finish. I put Windows 7 Pro 32 on it because I have software that won't run on 64 and I use the XP Mode VM. I had to go to Intel to get the video driver, all other drivers from Dell Win7 64 downloads, and MAKE SURE you install the Management Interface Engine, or you will be missing a driver. I like the fact that this laptop just smudges, my MSI shows EVERY fingerprint!
CONS: The specs show 1333MHz RAM, however the RAM in mine is clocked only at 1066MHz, which is an i3 limitation... Dell should revise their specs. I just looked it up on Intel and found the limitation. NO REGRETS ON MY PURCHASE! NO BLUE LEDs :(. I have always disliked the glossy screens, and this one is no exception..... WHY DO THE COMPANIES USE THEM? NONE of my customers like them either!!!
OTHER: This is MUCH faster than my MSI (2.3GHz Turion) and has many more advantages than my MSI (which was over $1200 new). I really like this laptop and so does my wife... I guess she is the next one to get one. This laptop scores 4.5 on the Windows Experience for those who track that ambiguous tool. I installed a WD Scorpio Black 250GB in mine to get desktop performance (7200 RPM).
I am a beta tester/ (white-hat) hacker and can twist systems inside out.... this laptop was an easy tweak! I have 18+ years of experience as a tech / white-hat hacker and I have seen TONS of junk come across my bench (especially the Highly Pathetic brand) and this one is not even a consideration for the bad / junk/ inept catagory.
GETTING ONE OF THESE IS NOT A MISTAKE! Just make sure you get a HUGE laptop bag for this... it barely fit mine!
Pros:home, Travel, use for mobile tech jobs
+97points
97of 97voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jcrew25
(California)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

All around awesome 17R

PostedAugust 17, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this 17R a few weeks ago and I have to say it is great. Probably one of the best ones I've gotten to use. This is my first bought and owned laptop from dell and I can't wait to see what they will create with future inspirons, it can only get better. The screen is awesome and the video quality is great. Word processing is a thing a beauty with this Inspiron. This laptop is great for home use, as a student, or on the go. My only regret is that i didn't get the inspiron with the optional blue ray disc drive I would highly recommend that even for the price. Windows 7 is simply amazing its a "cake walk" compared to Vista.
Thanks dell
-Jim
Pros:home student and traveler
+112points
120of 128voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:VBurris
Title:

18 months, already dying

PostedFebruary 10, 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
My laptop was fantastic till about 3 months after the warranty ran out. Then it started overheating and shutting itself down due to that. Because it was overheating, the battery lost its charge and needs replacing at a ridiculous price and the graphics card has now been damaged, forcing me to look for a brand new laptop. I had bought the Inspiron hoping that it would last me at least 3 years. 18 months is hardly 3 years...
I loved this laptop and have greatly enjoyed it, but now that I see the problems it has, I will never purchase another of these again. Highly disappointed in Dell for shoving what I have now read in other places was a terrible lemon model.
+105points
112of 119voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Abigail66
(WInnipeg, Manitoba)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Only One Beef

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I'm very happy with this product. My only beef is that we have to begin our experience with it by managing to download backup info. A typcial R_DVD doesn't hold the info, neither does an 8MB USB stick so you have to then go out and find/buy something large enough to hold the info or PAY to upgrade so you can store it on your portable hard drive. Why are we not just provided with the CDs??? so we can enjoy our new laptop right away!
Pros:home
+79points
82of 85voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Gerbe
Title:

Dell 1764

PostedAugust 18, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Replaced a lost 1721. 1764 screen has different aspect ratio, not as tall but just as wide. Battery now more of a 'handle' and bottom support instead of sticking out the back. Metal bezel when open and gloss black exterior give a nice 'high tech buzz' look. Fewer decals. Windows 7 makes all the difference with this machine. Simply snapping documents left or right for side-by-side work (my main mode) just makes life simpler. I got bells and whistles in processor, RAM, HD size and latest wireless. Highly recommended.
+120points
131of 142voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:tommy999
Title:

Inspiron 17R Raving

PostedOctober 24, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Best laptop I ever owned. It combines pretty much everything I’ve wanted in a general purpose laptop: a 17” desktop replacement yet portable, a wonderfully bright screen, a quality sound system with good volume (somewhat of a rarity in a laptop these days), Intel Wireless Display that allows wireless connection to my TV; and Blu-ray and WiMax when I want to use them. I’d been looking for just such a combination and I probably nailed just about the first one our local Best Buy received: just off the receiving dock.
It looks classy and is well engineered. Its 4 USB ports are spread around the sides and back of the unit. This not only provides access in many directions; it also allows room for USBs with large heads such as “MagicJack” or a TV stick. It has a HDMI connector and an Ethernet connector if a wired connection is necessary.
I’m also happy that the unit came with Windows 7. Its HomeGroup capability allows me to easily communicate between this unit and my 15” Dell laptop: if my wife is using the 17” Dell at the desk, I can use the 15” Dell to work with the files on the larger unit.
By the way, using the recommended Netgear Push2TV adapter on the TV receiving end of Intel Wireless display, you can display not only on HDTV but also on the old type TV. Of course, not as good.
+66points
69of 72voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:nford
Title:

Excellent laptop, but not perfect

PostedDecember 14, 2010
User submitted photo
Yes, I would recommend this product
My 3-year-old Inspiron 1720 started acting up, so I got the 17R. The 1720 was my favorite computer ever -- large screen, good sound, excellent media control buttons and keyboard with separate number pad, etc.
Compared to the 1720, the 17R's aspect ratio is wider (1600x900 vs 1440x900), letting you see more across the screen. The screen seems VERY bright to me, but the color balance leans towards blue and looks washed out compared to the color on an external Dell monitor. (See picture.)
The 17R's keyboard is its biggest drawback. The travel of the keys feels much shorter than on the 1720, almost like a "chiclet" keyboard. There does not appear to be a Ctrl-Break key!! As a programmer, I need that to interrupt the execution of a program I'm working on. But the worst thing is that the Function keys are labeled with dark print on black keys, making them impossible to identify without bright light. I just can't understand the reason for that.
Unlike the separate media keys on the 1720, the 17R's are on the Function keys, so you can choose to have them as the default and hold down another key to use the Function keys or vice-versa. Either way is an inconvenience.
The touchpad on the 17R is about the size of an iPhone's screen (much larger than the 1720's) and with its multi-touch, lets you do a lot of neat things.
The matte finish on the 1720's case doesn't show fingerprints while the shiny case of the 17R is a fingerprint magnet.
Value-wise, the 17R is unbeatable. It has a 500GB hard drive vs 160GB in my 1720. It has a more powerful CPU, an eSata port, and costs less than 1/3rd what the 1720 did three years ago.
Pros:general home web use, software development
+51points
51of 51voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:WayneStar
(California)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Inspiron R 17.3 Screen

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Not the smallest Laptop, but certainly a top quality one. Screen resolution is great, processor runs games fast. So far very satisfied.
You'll need a larger carrying case!
Pros:travel work and some games.
+108points
121of 134voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:emilywright
(Toronto, Canada)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Amazing Computer!

PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This Dell 17R laptop is fantastic! As a fulltime student, I need a reliable laptop. The size of the screen on this laptop is amazing, it allows me to focus better while completing homework because my eyes do not get distracted with what is going on around me. I use this computer as my desktop at home, and it is so reliable, I have not had one problem with it since I bought it. The processing speed and capacity to download are so fast compared to my older Dell laptop. Watching a movie on HD makes a huge difference, in fact watching movies on my computer is BETTER than my HD flatscreen television. Another fantastic feature is that the volume turns up really loudly, so you do not even need to attach speakers in order to watch a movie. (Amazing right??))) The charger for this computer lights up in blue, so you know that the computer is plugged in and charging. I would recommend this computer to anyone and everyone!
Pros:downloading, music, school work, videos, games
+69points
77of 85voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Vivacie
(Alabama)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

A great laptop~!

PostedNovember 29, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is my first laptop, but my second computer from Dell. I went with the Core i3, 4gigs of ram, with a 500gb hard drive.
What I must say is: this thing is fast! (I haven't tested it while connected to the Internet or while downloading.) I can switch easily from word to media player in the blink of an eye. The laptop isn't noisy, but the fan can be a tad loud, especially when watching a video.
I do notice a difference in sound when playing music compared to just playing a video. Sound quality isn't top notch, but it's nothing to complain about.
The keyboard, for me, is a little odd. I have small hands and short fingers so reaching the buttons -even while resting my wrists- is like stretching for gymnastics. The buttons themselves don't make a loud clicking noise when pressed. I really enjoy the volume controls located on the F-keys.
Webcam is a bit grainy, mostly clear though.
The outside surface attracts fingerprints (And dust!) as does the inside around the screen. I find the fingerprints aren't that noticeable until you have your nose pressed against it. I'm not normally a fan of black, but I love the sheen/glossy look to it, inside and out- especially the silver on the inside.
Everyone who sees this laptop says it looks real good and that when they bought a laptop, they wanted one just like mine.
The mouse is a little wonky, and can get in the way while typing but the mouse on/off button clears that right up.
Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with everything about the 17R- I'll definitely buy my next laptop from Dell as well.
+59points
66of 73voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KBinPA
Title:

Wasn't sure at first, but love it now!

PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Any time I need to purchase a new computer, I always buy a Dell. I've never had any problems with my Dell computers, and this one is no exception. I purchased the Inspiron 17R as a "Christmas present to myself" to replace an old laptop. When I took this out of the box, I was very surprised by the size of the laptop. It was much larger than I expected. Then I thought about it....what did a expect a 17" laptop/display to look like? So, okay, the laptop is larger than I expected...an adjustment, but not a big deal.
The next thing that I noticed was the keyboard....the keys are larger than my other laptop, which feels strange, but I'm getting used to it. I know that every keyboard is different...page up/down, delete, home, end, etc. keys are always in different locations on different laptops. So, okay...another adjustment...it's going to take some getting used to, but, as I said, I'm getting used to it. But what made the keyboard for me is the 10-key pad. When I purchased this, I didn't even realize that it had a 10-key pad included in the keyboard. I'm a numbers person with great 10-key skills, so this is heaven for me! I no longer have to do the "hunt and peck" when typing numbers on a laptop!! For some strange reason, numbers always trip me up. But, give me a 10-key, and my fingers can type numbers faster than you can blink. Yes, the 10-key pad sold me on the laptop! If you do a lot of Excel spreadsheets or working with numbers, I highly recommend this laptop for the keyboard alone!
As for the rest of the computer, it hasn't hurt at all that the graphics, video, processor speed, etc. are fantastic on this model. The graphics are clear and crisp. (For those that do not like the brightness or the color, customize/personalize the Windows display settings to suit your taste.) The sound is okay...might take some fine-tuning.
Overall, I haven't had any issues...worked perfectly right out of the box. If I could improve anything with this laptop, I would want a backlit keyboard as standard (can be enabled/disabled) or as an option, and I would probably improve the sound quality. I'm very pleased with this laptop. It's a great laptop that I purchased at a good price.
Pros:at home and for travel, working from home, internet usage, movies, word, excel, access, powerpoint
+39points
40of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MadeleineV
Title:

Dell Inspiron 17R Laptop

PostedJanuary 15, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Hello everyone. I chose this configuration:
I3 M370 @ 2.40GHZ 2 Cores, 4 Logical Processors
4GB DDR3 @ 1333Mhz
500GB HD @ 5400 Rpm
ATi 1G Mobility Radeon HD 5470 video card
The rest is all the normal stuff.
Delivery was super quick. I'm impressed. Two thumbs up! Arrived in PERFECT condition.
Very quick startup/shutdown. Beautiful LCD display. Nice Chrome finish inside around keyboard. Energy Star. Windows 7 Home Premium Edition. VERY classy look. I like it alot. :)
Video cam is a nice feature. Takes nice pics. Touch Mouse works way better then my last DELL (1720 Inspiron). Very smooth to use. Full Keyboard with Numerical Keypad.
Internet usage, MS Office, anything work related is excellent. Super quick.
Games, with the Ati video card.
First of all, I play 3-D shooter's and RPG 2-D/3-D games on my laptop.
Examples:
Dragon Age Origins: MAXED OUT works perfect!
Mafia 2: Settings on Medium works great.
Fallout 3 + New Vegas: MAX works great.
The Godfather 2: MAX works great.
Nice smooth game play. No crashes. The only game is Mafia 2. Medium works great, on High it lags alot. Have to play with the video settings.
The SRS Premium Sound w/Subwoofer is ok. Considering the size of the actual speakers inside the laptop, it's good. With Headphones, WOW. I can imagine with external 5.1 speakers. Yahoo ;)
The exterior of the laptop is nice too. Stylish. I'm used to big laptops, so the weight to me is ok. For heating, it's about the same as my other laptop (1720). Not a problem.
Other than that, the fact that it is not an I5 or a I7, is ok with me. This laptop performs well above my expectations. If you consider buying and I5 or even faster I7, it'll knock your socks off, cause the I3 has blown me away.
ENJOY! :)
Madeleine from Quebec, CANADA
Pros:worlk related, 3-d intense gaming, internet related, music/movies, Travel, facebook/youtube
+36points
36of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:rememberCS
Title:

Catastrophic hard drive failure after 3 months

PostedDecember 8, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Unfortunately, what was a wonderful, fast, great laptop went to a doorstop in three months. It was a sudden, catastrophic hard drive failure with no data recovery. Dell sent a new hard drive and recovery discs, but no directions. All originally pre-loaded software was not part of the recovery discs, so I'm working on a bare bones computer trying to gather all of the software myself. Please make sure to make your own backups and recovery discs rather than use the partition.
+51points
56of 61voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ellen99
(Canada)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

I love this computer

PostedNovember 10, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is my first Dell laptop computer. Large 17" screen is very good for online TV. Long life battery is good for travel. Beautiful black color cover and metal cover on bottom, very good design.
Window 7 is much better than Vista, Office provide entry level version of Word and Excel, this is good for home use.
The only issue I notice is the noise of fan is a little bitter higher. Overral performance is excellent. I love this computer.
Pros:streaming video, photo editing, internet sufing
+32points
32of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SWLABR
(Mississauga ON)
Title:

Best laptop I've ever owned!

PostedOctober 13, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Had this Inspiron 17R about one month and it still impresses me each time I use it! I paired it with a small wireless mouse and now I use it just as much as I use my Inspiron 545MT - maybe more! No problem finding my home network, the screen is great, webcam good, keyboard is excellent - and it certainly is a "looker"! Glad I bought it!
Pros:social networking, home finance, skyping, music, some business
+45points
50of 55voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:denverdude218
Title:

Bit dissapointing

PostedOctober 18, 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
I decided to go with Dell rather than Sony or HP because I have had great customer service with them in the past regarding my desktop. I dropped the coin to get this laptop and was a bit disappointed about a few things. 1) It gets scratched extremely easily. Though the exterior looks nice and shiny, the $750 machine gets scratched no matter what I buy to protect it with. Does not effect performance but a bummer nonetheless 2) It is fairly new, and I already have problems with loading videos, connecting to the internet, and using basic programs. I love the machine and how powerful it is, but i did not expect these problems for the money I paid to be without them.
Pros:School
+37points
39of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:radguy2
(Mississippi)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

17 R Inspiron

PostedFebruary 3, 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
I just got it this pass Monday while setting it up on Tuesday I noticed it was making a real bad cracking noise even with the speakers off.. I called Dell and they said they know about the problem and they are working on it... What does that mean ??? If they know about the problem why are they selling them... The cracking is really starting to get on my nerves...
Pros:personel
+48points
55of 62voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:archstudent
(San Francisco)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Disappointed, nice LED display

PostedDecember 25, 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
I was excited to receive this laptop but was greatly dissapointed when I did. The keys are hard to use, the layout is different from previous Dell laptops so much so that you find your fingers landing on different keys, the arrow keys are tiny as Dell seems to prefer the rectangular layout of the keyboard over ergonomic use (the previous Inspirons had extended keys so it was musch easier to use the pg up/down, arrow keys, etc. Windows 7 is a hard to use for me, sort of looks like Apple's OS 9 or 10 versions. I worked in IT and am familiar with both Macs and PCs. I have always chosen Dell for their reliability, driver support, etc. but I'm quite disappointed in this model. My latest problem with this laptop is that Roxio Burn STOPPED working. This is only after less than 10 days of using the laptop. The system did an auto-update from Roxio, using a patch dated Jan2010, then it stopped working after that. My guess is that I should have refused the auto software update from Roxio but c'mon, these things should work seamlessly since they are pre-installed! Also, when trying to connect my Canon SLR, it would not work. I found out that Microsoft does not support this particular Canon SLR EOS software. This is outrageous since I bought both from Dell and the media card which is CF is the largest supported in the industry, the latest video recorders now use CF as CF makes a 'comeback' over smaller memory cards. Anyway, it does not work with this operating system, Windows 7. I now have to get a $40 card reader. The pros for this laptop are that it has a faster processor and larger memory, but heck, that's what I paid for anyway (Intel Core i5). The screen is good since it's LED. Another drawback is that the hinges are not at the edge of the laptop but instead are further inward. As a result, the laptop size or footprint area is larger because the lower half occupies a larger space. This laptop almost did not fit in my 17" laptop accomodating backpack, as the edges are sticking out. I don't know why Dell tries to change things that have worked so well before. The Core 15/4 Gb memory is fast when running programs, but slower than I expected on the Internet. Perhaps I should have selected the Windows Professional over Windows 7. Anyway, the 64-bit is good, programs run at their own memory addreses so if you get stuck in one program, it does not affect another program that's running, this is good when multi-tasking. The keyboard should have been much better designed. I prefer the more usable function keys, arrow keys, page up and down keys, etc over the numbers keypad (c'mon it is a 17" laptop). Overall, the internal hardware is great with excellent LED display. The cons are the design of the laptop and some of its useability.
Pros:architecure school, uploading digital pics from canon slr, internet use
+37points
44of 51voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 17R
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Steve20111
Title:

width description, good performance

PostedOctober 12, 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
The performance characteristics are a better value than other computers available today. However, the website link for this purchase (Tech Specs) shows that it the display is about 1.6" bigger than the 15" Inspiron (which I currently have), which one would think would make the cptr width actually equal or less than this difference (since the actual width is not revealed on the tech specs page linked to the Dell promo). I bought the 17" b/c it appeared to be only a little bigger and a better deal. The reality is that it is much larger all over and too big to comfortably travel with. If you want to exchange it, they will charge you (15% plus incremental shipping), so I'd suggest if you are traveling to either check out the 17" in person (which is hard to do), or going with the smaller computer
+32points
37of 42voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15