Customer reviews for Inspiron 17 7737

Inspiron 17 7737

Inspiron 17 7737
3.247 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
23
3.2
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 81
46 out of 8157%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 17 7737
Review 1 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ChrisGD
(United Kingdom)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Design/graphics
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

An excellent product!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
This laptop was an excellent buy! - I ordered it last month and it came the next day. I am a Graphic Design student in college and I wanted something which gave me the edge on creating designs and finishing projects quickly - this laptop has done that! - the specs for this laptop are amazing, I was looking at a similar Macbook Pro worth over £2k, but I found this for only around £800 same specs and everything! This is an amazing product which is fast and can handle gaming.
Kinda annoyed there is no SSD but I am looking at removing the Optical Drive and replacing it with a SSD - really easy to do.
This product is fairly light, but not too heavy either - it lies within the two.
The screen quality is amazing and can play movies well.
Pros:fast and reliable, great pricing, good for graphic design students, good for casual gaming
Cons:no ssd
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Turbo1
(N.E.California, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Design/graphics
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

What a great computer.

PostedMay 28, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
With all the power and features I want and need this computer has exceeded my expectations. I was concerned about the 5400 hard drive speed and the dual core I7 processor. I would have preferred the 7200 rpm and the quad core on these. But it performs very well indeed. Even processing 24 MPL raw photos. The screen is beautiful and even though new to Windows 8.1 that is a pleasant surprise too after learning my way around it. The video card is great too. It is used for work and pleasure and it is very effective and works flawlessly at both. I highly recommend this computer for hard work and play.
Pros:much better than i expected for a laptop.
Cons:a pop up tutorial on how to set up windows 8.1 for
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:americancuervo
(Albuquerque, NM, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Awesome machine-- after I turned off Intel Rapid Start.

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Almost returned this laptop after I was having the same issue that many seem to have-- the display would not turn on after sleep.
I turned off Intel Rapid Start, and just like that, everything works perfectly and has worked perfectly since turned off.
LOVE IT!
Cons:intel rapid start-- should be disabled by dell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:McLaskan
(Anchorage, AK, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Casual Gaming
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

It lasted 14 months

PostedJuly 24, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
I purchased an Inspiron 17R 7720 (the model just before the touchscreen came out) in March of 2013. It was wonderful until its motherboard unexpectedly failed in July of 2014, 3 months after its warranty expired. The failed motherboard also took the graphics card with it- the other components work fine. The repair technician said that it has occurred enough to be a known issue with this model.
I wanted a computer for 3 years. My last dell (Inspiron 1520) lasted three and a half years. I never dropped my 17r, never exposed it to liquid, never left it in a cold car and always carried it in a case. I figured if it worked for one year it should work for 3. It didn't.
I don't have the service tag number anymore as I disposed of the product- but I certainly remember purchasing it.
Pros:fast, good graphics, large
Cons:motherboard known to have issues, lasted 14 months, heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sian1488
(Dublin, Ireland)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Casual Gaming
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

High hopes dashed from day one

PostedJuly 21, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
I had problems with this laptop from the moment I took it out of the box. When I pugged in any type of earphones there was a very loud static buzz in the background, even when no audio/video files were playing.
I also found the laptop to be quite slow when opening and closing programs, compared to my four year old Inspiron 1750. The touch pad was very jumpy, even after changing the sensitivity.
There was also issues with the laptop not waking up from sleepmode and having the be restarted. I found the keyboard to be somewhat uncomfortable to type with as well
Contacted Tech Support, and while they were very helpful, I spent over an hour on the phone only to be told a part need to be replaced. I refused to have parts replaced on a one day old laptop and requested a refund.
This laptop seems to have high specs, but fails to deliver on nearly every front. This was my third Dell, and the first I've had a problem with, but I think I will either be going elsewhere for a new laptop or waiting for the next model to come out
Pros:all metal finish looks great, very light in weight, very thin
Cons:audio hardware failure, uncomfortable keyboard, os slow, jumpy touch pad
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Becky2255
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Keyboard

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
The keyboard is VERY hard to see the letters...Its the silver instead of black. When you turn the keyboard light on, it doesn't help,, it actually makes it worse.
Pros:large screen
Cons:never wants to come on once it is alseep
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Operating System 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:UnhappyInJersey
(New Jersey, USA)
Duration of Product Use:5-6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Inspiron 17 7000

PostedJuly 17, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Software problems right from the start and hard drive failure less than six months. Will not buy another Dell product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MKBanister
(West Virginia)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Fast and I love it

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been purchasing Dells for a long time. This laptop is awesome, I don't have one complaint.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Makton
(AZ)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Good "All Around" Laptop or MacBook replacement

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Well, the day my first order for this laptop was to arrive, the order was cancelled, which happened to be a Friday. You can bet my anger, but the following Monday I contacted the service department and they had another laptop on the way by the end of the day.
From what I can tell, the first laptop was cancelled due to them finally running out of the I7 4500U. The new order had the I7 4510U which is 100Mhz faster.
It's quiet, fast and mobile. I can play my games, do my development. Looked at reviews compared to other laptops, this thing is a jack of all traits and master of a couple. Best all around for the price.
I brought this to replace my aging 2009 15in MacBook Pro, and it does not disappoint. Best of all, I can remove and replace the battery! This is the major reason (minus their price) I would not replace the MacBook with another.
Pros:nvidia card, can remove/replace battery
Cons:missing wireless ac
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:YippieLongStocking
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Not thier greatest achievment

PostedJuly 6, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
The key board looks nice but is impossible to see unless you are working in the dark. Not very functional at all. The screen does not come on when waking from sleep mode on the keyboard lights up. You have to turn the computer completely off the on to get the screen to turn on. Not sure why they included the sleep mode other than to show off the keyboard. The display continuously flips between screens while using the mouse and is very frustrating. Customer service is incompetent in the PM but seems to do well first thing in the morning, If they would allow a complete return I would gladly go elsewhere. Definitely will not make this mistake a second time.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Operating System 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Re55
(Virginia, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Do not buy this.

PostedJuly 4, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bad features:
scratchy, imprecise, stiff touch pad
goes into sleep mode forever and have to reset it
sound quality is really bad, makes pops like a fire crackling, sometimes suddenly refuses to play audio and videos/music continue silently, when you click another program, sound skips a beat
image quality is bad….over-saturated reddish color scheme, screen flickers from day one
the screen already had some kind of problem where a driver crashed but recovered itself
The laptop is big and heavy, powerful looking, but can’t even handle the basic features that any laptop should, like visual quality and sound.
I can’t believe how dysfunctional it was for the price.
My old laptop which was much less money was a million times higher quality than this one which cannot even handle basic sensory functions.
Seems like it was sent defective and never should have been released. Was this thing ever tested? Even once?
I returned it and will no longer be buying from Dell. This was just too much for me. This thing should be taken off the market.
Pros:it turns on
Cons:sound, sleep mode, visual, weight
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Laptopbuyersregret
(United States)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Most problematic laptop I have ever used.

PostedJuly 2, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have spent countless hours on Dell technical support with this laptop. It is not working properly with Windows 8.1 - it frequently will not come out of sleep mode and a reboot is required, or it reboots itself, losing the work I was doing. I cannot use sleep mode after this occurring so many times (sleep mode settings have been checked many times). There was an issue with the numlock key turning itself off (which was eventually fixed by a technician) and the F keys switching themselves from multimedia to F-key mode.
Now having issues with connecting to an external monitor and the touchscreen not working.
They keyboard is not as responsive as all the other laptops/computers I have used and the keys being silver makes the letters hard to see in specific light conditions. I have been asked to take the battery out several times but it is screwed shut.
System updates have been checked by multiple Dell technicians.
I highly regret buying this laptop and due to these issues taking so long with numerous Dell Technicians I cannot get my money back.
Cons:sleep issues, poor keyboard, numlock key issues, external monitor connection issues
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Marshall2211
(Spain ES)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Disappointing as a whole.

PostedJune 27, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
I've had this laptop for 7 months and am very disappointed as well as angry, so far it has failed twice the first time it was due to a faulty hard drive which is understandable as it is inevitable for time to time that something is faulty, I was just unlucky. However ever since the repair (which involved replacing the hard drive and was quick and easy, apart from the fact that I had to re install everything) it has been slow, programs failed to launch and various parts (CD Reader) have simply stopped working, also on occasion the WIFI systems seem to take a vacation day and simply vanish for a week or so. I have recently begun to believe that laptops in general are designed to fail at some point to force us to buy another, but I think this laptop is the very definition of designed to fail. Its flashy design seems to hide some serious flaws in my eyes. I am now talking to dell tech support yet again within the same 2 months to get it fixed, but given the choice id rather just have my money back and buy a differnet model to be honest.
On the other hand I may have just been REALLY unlucky so judge for yourself but don't let the shiny case and flashy touch screed entice you more than it should.....
Pros:customer service, ...pretty piece of tech...
Cons:fails repeatedly, parts stop working, fluctuation of components functionality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Operating System 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:VinceChing14
(Maryland, USA)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

High Quality materials, beautiful design excelente performance

PostedMay 22, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is my best laptop so far, great screen display, I love the design and industrial style. My only complain is that I wanted to add an internal Blu ray writer/player and it is not possible. This laptop would be perfect with a Blu ray writer.
Just as a feedback: Dell should make the laptop/keyboard edges like the screen edge (I mean...avoid the bright edges/frame like the one you made for the keyboard). The laptop/keyboard edges are easy to scratch...it is a beautiful idea but this can be improved
Pros:design, screen, performance
Cons:no blu ray, an user removable battery would be a plus!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Justmetoo
(Morristown, NJ, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Good computer with only a couple reservations

PostedApril 16, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I'm glad I bought this but I'm disappointed with the mouse. It's really hard to control and I find myself needing to attach a real mouse to be productive. Of course that takes a lot more space... not good. The letters on the keyboard are almost invisible in most lighting situations. Not sure what they were thinking. The keys are spaced a little wide so it takes some getting used to.
Pros:touchscreen resolution and control
Cons:keyboard letter visiblity, mouse
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LuvnMyNuPc
(Grand Canyon, Arizona, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

OMG....where have you been?

PostedApril 9, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
After having had my older Dell laptop with Windows XP for the past 9+ years, instead of doing the upgrade to Windows 8.1, I chose to purchase a new Dell laptop instead....so far, it's the best decision I made.
This Dell 17 7000 Series with touchscreen is a piece of art in itself.
It has by far met my expectations and beyond. While I am still learning the new format, I am thoroughly enjoying the new discoveries I make every single day. However, I have ordered the "Windows 8.1 for Dummies" to help me along the way!
Well Done Indeed Dell!
Pros:lightweight, easy to operate, the home screen like none other
Cons:none-what-so-ever ;-)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Brassy
(Tallahassee, Fl)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Not Scared Anymore

PostedApril 9, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was pretty scared about getting this new computer with windows 8.1 - not anymore..I Love it. Granted only had it for less then a month but so far so good. The one I purchased is touch screen, the screen does show finger prints pretty good and the screen does have a pretty bad glare on it, almost like a mirror, but with that said, all in all I'm very happy with it. Windows 8.1 is a charm....so far and the computer itself totally rocks. I would recommend it without a doubt.
Pros:fast, looks great, lighted key board is great
Cons:bad screen glare, shows finger prints bad
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DerekinOxford
(Oxford, UK)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Inspiron 17 Touch 16GB Win8.1 1TB Hybrid drive

PostedApril 3, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
An excellent machine. The screen sharpness is better than my older XPS model with the same resolution. The hybrid drive certainly makes it start quicker after a few times as it sorts out the necessary files. The numlock is off by default, I prefer it on, this can be changed by editing the registry - details on Dell Forum.
The first one though wouldn't start right from the off. After talking to support I had a replacement in two days. I initially tried to use a Bluetooth mouse I had but it wasn't 100%, I bought a Logitech M185 wireless mouse which works fine. I wanted a drop in carrying bag and found that most "17.3in" were not padded enough or too tight. I eventually went for an HP "18in" drop in bag, this is suitably padded and has a zipped outer pocket big enough to carry the mouse and power supply etc
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Kaylste
(Virginia)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Design/graphics
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Nice machine!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have the Inspiron 7757. It's a good running machine with a sharp, clear screen. It runs all my applications beautifully. The only con I can think of is that the machine doesn't like waking up from SLEEP mode (I've read other reviewers with the same complaints). I haven't called tech support about it yet, as I've just been hibernating it instead, which works fine. But other than that, I like the option of choosing which graphics card to use in each applications (or I can let the computer design). The keyboard is awesome, much better than the Dell Studio I had before. It seems like a very well built machine.
Pros:well-built, good graphics card, nice high definition screen, nice keyboard, nice look, runs smoothly
Cons:gets stuck on sleep mode
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 17 7737
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Joey416
(Jensen Beach, Fl.)
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

This PC has manufacturing problem

PostedMarch 31, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
I received this PC several weeks ago and the first thing I did was to try to create a USB recovery drive. It cannot be done. All It does is keep rolling over and asking what language I want. I called Dell and they mailed me a USB Recovery drive, but it is not user friendly. More on this later. The big issue is when the PC goes in to sleep mode you cannot wake it up. I had to do a force shut down and restart. every time.
I called Tech support and spent a total of three hours in two sessions and this could not be fixed. All that was accomplished was instead of not coming out of sleep it would not go to sleep.
It was suggested that I do a recovery. I wanted to use the Flash drive for the recovery and had a tech walk me through it as it is not user friendly. I told him I positively did not want the partition erased on the hard drive. Well he gave me the wrong instructions and it wiped it out. When I called back in the morning after the recovery was complete and all my programs were gone I told him I could not do a recovery from the PC thru the Recovery manager. He told me that is the way it works on windows 8.1. This is totally untrue!! So back went the PC for one from another manufacturer.
The back lit keyboard and the keyboard itself is great. The touch pad was good except they use their own drivers to operate it. I found some programs would keep opening up when I was doing other work on the PC. The tech support was outstanding but the PC has defects that they know about and for the money this PC costs it lacks some features that I find important. There is no light in the power button to tell when it is on or in sleep mode, there is no numbers light which is very annoying and there is no light to tell you when the power is on, only a charge light and one for HD activity. It also has no removable battery.
Pros:nice lighted keyboard, like touch pad
Cons:won't come out of sleep mode, cannot make a usb recovery, programs jump around at times, no power light in power button, no numbers light, no power light, slow in processing money return
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5