Customer reviews for Inspiron 15R 5537

Inspiron 15R 5537

Inspiron 15R 5537
3.443 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 287 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
38
1 Star
41
3.4
 / 
5
(287 reviews) 287
179 out of 28762%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15R 5537
Review 1 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

User

PostedMay 19, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
Dell is my brand of choice. Would have loved it provided it had the touch-screen included though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
(CT)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Dell Inspiron 5537

PostedMay 6, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've had this laptop for almost 3 yrs and its been my Main computer for business and personal use. Its performed perfectly since the purchase. I used the Dell financing and paid a small monthly fee and then paid it off in 5 months. I have 6GB of RAM and looking to purchase a new computer in the future with 12GB RAM. Dell has always been helpful with other products that I've bought, customer support is good with good follow up.
Pros:touch screen, windows 10, good battery life, great picture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 15R touch screen running i5 processor

PostedApril 20, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Inspiron 15R has been a great laptop for me and at a great price. Forget using Dell tech support via phone, although very polite I had more knowledge than them and I am not a tech., you will have best luck with either built in helps, forums or a complete reinstall using original install from Dell. I urge you to purchase these from the day you purchase. I would reccomend this to a friend and would purchase again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

exceptionally useful and as a friend

PostedApril 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
yah it is very useful for all my daily works and for playing games
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

very good

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
its very good lapi nd working is so good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Better than to others

PostedMarch 19, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell inspiron is betterthan others
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

nice lapy

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
works will u can use this lapy to games when compare to other thank u dell for such kind of model
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

this the right machine to have

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
i love my dell inspiron 5537
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
good perfomance and good choice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
working very good. some issues with windows 8.1 compatibility... built quality is 7 out of 10
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

performance

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
gaming performance is not so good.
but all other is excellent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good Experience

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Its really a good experience using the dell laptop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

a great laptop

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i have had this laptop about 2 years.about 2 weeks ago it started running slow and a friend worked on it.he reformated it. and used the recovey disc for it.it works like it was new very good.and i got the free download for windows 10.i like the windows 10 very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

review

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
this inspiron is very good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

great performance

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
the product is well designed but the only thing missing is the keyboard backlight. thumbs up for everything else..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Ultimate

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
really an ultimate experience with Inspiron 5537
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

STUNNING

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
It does become something special,because the inspiron 5537 laptop gave more serenity and joy may be will be ever i guess
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

-Good Laptop xD

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell inspiron 15R 5537 is a wonderful lap that can afford your hard work or even your high graphics games ..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

An AMAZING laptop

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
All I can say is that this is an AMAZING piece of tech. I've had a few issues when it comes down to internet connectivity, but it was while playing an MMO-which the computer is great for-and it was on their end. I've got nothing but good things to say about this computer, and I'm one of those that looks hard for the errors and bugs to try to patch them and make sure that they do NOT. Best laptop I've EVER had.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

i am a satisfied customer

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
only problem i faced is battery....in one and half years...this is my second battery...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15