Customer reviews for Inspiron 15R 5537

Inspiron 15R 5537

Inspiron 15R 5537
3.465 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
34
1 Star
35
3.5
 / 
5
(245 reviews) 245
158 out of 24564%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15R 5537
Review 1 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
working very good. some issues with windows 8.1 compatibility... built quality is 7 out of 10
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

performance

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
gaming performance is not so good.
but all other is excellent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good Experience

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Its really a good experience using the dell laptop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

a great laptop

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i have had this laptop about 2 years.about 2 weeks ago it started running slow and a friend worked on it.he reformated it. and used the recovey disc for it.it works like it was new very good.and i got the free download for windows 10.i like the windows 10 very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

review

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
this inspiron is very good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

great performance

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
the product is well designed but the only thing missing is the keyboard backlight. thumbs up for everything else..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Ultimate

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
really an ultimate experience with Inspiron 5537
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

STUNNING

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
It does become something special,because the inspiron 5537 laptop gave more serenity and joy may be will be ever i guess
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

-Good Laptop xD

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell inspiron 15R 5537 is a wonderful lap that can afford your hard work or even your high graphics games ..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

An AMAZING laptop

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
All I can say is that this is an AMAZING piece of tech. I've had a few issues when it comes down to internet connectivity, but it was while playing an MMO-which the computer is great for-and it was on their end. I've got nothing but good things to say about this computer, and I'm one of those that looks hard for the errors and bugs to try to patch them and make sure that they do NOT. Best laptop I've EVER had.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

i am a satisfied customer

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
only problem i faced is battery....in one and half years...this is my second battery...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Nice Lappy

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I like this Lappy, It has been 1.8 months owning this.NIce experience .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell Inspiron 15R 5537

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Hello Friends, this Dell's is very nice and doesn't makes any type of problems, runs fast and gives great performance.
Regards,
Sibtain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

A powerful portable Laptop

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been using Dell Inspiron 15R 5537 for 18 months. It is very powerful and comletes tasks with ease. For gamers, it can be a good choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Great Purchase

PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Last of the laptops with its own optic and hard drive. Buy one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

good job

PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
dell is a good Company and good system
your laptob is perfect in Graphic
your Accessories is nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell Services are awesome

PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i really loved the dell experience and its features are awesome as always..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good experience

PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
really good performance. all you need is easy to find. It is easy to get support and solve all your problems. I advise you to buy dell products
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell Inspiron 5537: One of the best machine build by Dell

PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Config:
Intel Core i5 4200u
8 GB Ram
1TB Hard Drive
Touch Screen
With above config I am more then satisfied with my Dell Inspiron 5537.
I can easily play heavy graphic games, watch videos and due to dell quick set feature I can work for hours without charging.
Dell Inspiron 5537's battery timings are amazing. I bought this Dell Inspiron 5537 on 6th September 2014 and still like new one.
I wish Dell a very happy product building company not in USA but in Pakistan too.
I will always rely on Dell products from now on because of this Dell Inspiron 5537.
Thank you very much Dell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

excellent

PostedAugust 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
hey dell, what's up!! i m using dell since i started using computer and it's been a great journey with you till now...i hope you would keep fascinating me in my future!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13