Customer reviews for Inspiron 15R 5537

Inspiron 15R 5537

Inspiron 15R 5537
3.612 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
20
1 Star
19
3.6
 / 
5
(160 reviews) 160
108 out of 16068%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15R 5537
Review 1 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:shinnn
Title:

My 5537

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
My Dell Laptop is so smooth, I love it... but something not best as Audio, I have some problems with my Dell Audio, i cant find it...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:rielly
Title:

its good but.....

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i love it it works well for games and all that but i wold like it to have a more solid keyboard its kinda bindy but its not to bad but over all its a grate computer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Shirley
Title:

Love the unique colour

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
When the 17" Inspiron I purchased Jan 2014 went missing when my house was broken into I knew I'd purchase another Inspiron. Dell made it easy for a newbie to install the software
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Shubham
Title:

A Cool laptop to hang out with!

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Superb laptop but hangs sometimes depending upon the usage. But otherwise very good.
Excellent supportfrom Dell Assisst
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RISHABH
Title:

INSPIRION 5537 REVIEW

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
THIS IS THE FINEST LAPTOP OF THE DELL INSPIRION 15R SERIES
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:fahad
Title:

dell

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
good experience with dell
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LionkingCMSL
(South(ern New) Jeresy, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Great laptop for the money

PostedJuly 16, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
This laptop has come through many times. It is now my main computer.
The only problem I've had is it "bricked" itself one night. After remembering a trick with other products I was able to re-start it and have had no problems since.
The only on-going problem is with the keyboard; sometimes it does not register a "T" or "4" key press. I think this has to do with debris under the keys rather than a problem with the keyboard itself.
Pros:too many to list. :-3, dell customer service.
Cons:windows 8, touch screen
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Baron Rivers
Title:

brilliant

PostedJuly 15, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
because of u im never alone i walk the streets and never go to castle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Isaac Barone
Title:

Amazing Laptop

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Amazing except dont back up your computer with dell backup and recovery or ypu will get a file called .inp which is really hard to decode
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Karton
Title:

Great Laptop

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I had no problem using it. Maybe I could criticise the power cable, that is a bit strange, but tha's peanuts compared to the quality of this machine
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NEDM
Title:

A long lasting realationship

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
My computer has been through a lot whether it be school lunches, boring english classes or goofin off with friends watching cat videos. I can depend on my dell for network connectivity and power when i need it most. The productivity output of my computer is one to be admired due to the long amount of time it has been around.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:pavan
Title:

performance

PostedJuly 13, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i just experiance a smooth lag free performance on my laptop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sai
Title:

nice

PostedJuly 12, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
better usage nd we will feel great while using....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:nihu
Title:

owsm

PostedJuly 12, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
dell is always a owsm brand in i havent face any problem with dell from 1 year.i will refer dell
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sImar pReeT
Title:

dell's responsibility is not over after selling

PostedJuly 12, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
it is great lapibut i have choosen a great compny it does not take over after sale of things i replaced my screen within warranty absolutely free after flashing my lapi i got free downloads of driver and pre loaded software
i advice young buyers to buy price charm 5537
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:none
Title:

gameing computer

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
hi my name is anthony and i just want to make my computer be faster in games
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:shashank
Title:

very good

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
have good experience with inspiron 5537
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DC
Title:

Great for all, great forever

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
If you are thinking to purchase a laptop than i dont think u get thins configuration and this facilities in this price...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ali Shah
Title:

Great Device

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Awesome design,
Good battery Backup
Great sound and performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bharath
Title:

Excellent product and Dell service

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
have bought this product about an year ago.. and am very much satisfied with it. Still the power backup is above 7 hours when fully charged.. amazing Dell Service coz i have been assisted many a times very hospitably when contacted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8