Customer reviews for Inspiron 15R 5537

Inspiron 15R 5537

Inspiron 15R 5537
3.595 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
21
1 Star
21
3.6
 / 
5
(168 reviews) 168
112 out of 16867%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15R 5537
Review 1 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

excellent

PostedAugust 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
hey dell, what's up!! i m using dell since i started using computer and it's been a great journey with you till now...i hope you would keep fascinating me in my future!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

very bad

PostedAugust 23, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
very bad i am not satisfied
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

i feel like i am the unluckiest person

PostedAugust 23, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
it takes a long time to restart and i am sorry for buying this.
I also dont know if this is the only laptop i have errors and problems
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 5537

PostedAugust 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
So Far one of the best laptops ever used
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good Performance

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell Inspiron 5537 has never disappointed me in its performance. Highly recomended for people with high usage of multimedia
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

disappointed!

PostedAugust 10, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have had my Insiron 5537 for a week and a half, it's not any faster the my previous laptop. In fact it's much slower. I had an i3 processor before and was expecting this computer to be much faster as advertised. But it's not. It "pauses" a lot and when I use the touch pad I have to wait for the curser to "wake up".
Maybe it's me, I doubt it.
Starting to look like a return!
Disappointed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good Choice

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good buy at this price. Only complaint is with Battery life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

First Laptop

PostedAugust 10, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Had always used Desk top PCs before buying this. Once I got used to it I love it. Screen is great size....easy to carry around. Only thing...I use an external keyboard when at my desk.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

My 5537

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
My Dell Laptop is so smooth, I love it... but something not best as Audio, I have some problems with my Dell Audio, i cant find it...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Do not buy

PostedJuly 29, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Hard disk problem since the day i purchased the laptop. Spent 8000 bucks to get it replaced.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Great little laptop

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
This laptop chugs along with it's own perks, but the i3, 6GBs of ram, and integrated graphics lag with any modern game. Best to use this champ for other things like programming and everyday computing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

slow speed

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
it took so much time to start
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

very bad

PostedJuly 29, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
This laptop working is very bed....This laptop work slower than intel core i3.To perches this laptop is the biggest misteck of mine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

its good but.....

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i love it it works well for games and all that but i wold like it to have a more solid keyboard its kinda bindy but its not to bad but over all its a grate computer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
System is working fine but I Expected to work more effectively.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Since you asked...

PostedJuly 29, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
My computer was always slow and crashed frequently. With the help of dell tech support on the phone we "fixed a bug", re-installed windows TWICE, new hard drive TWICE. Finally a year and a half later, after spending hours and hours of my time on the phone AND eventually having a techy friend work on installing my drivers etc I finally seem to have a computer that works. Thanks Dell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Love the unique colour

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
When the 17" Inspiron I purchased Jan 2014 went missing when my house was broken into I knew I'd purchase another Inspiron. Dell made it easy for a newbie to install the software
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

good

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
good some developement is required
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good, neeed to improve in heat problem

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Need to improve i heat problem..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

heat is high

PostedJuly 25, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
when games open the heat increase immediatly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9