Customer reviews for Inspiron 15R 5537

Inspiron 15R 5537

Inspiron 15R 5537
3.651 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
20
1 Star
16
3.7
 / 
5
(152 reviews) 152
103 out of 15268%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15R 5537
Review 1 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Shirley
Title:

Love the unique colour

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
When the 17" Inspiron I purchased Jan 2014 went missing when my house was broken into I knew I'd purchase another Inspiron. Dell made it easy for a newbie to install the software
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:thotaharikrishna
Title:

good

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
good some developement is required
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Kavi
Title:

Good, neeed to improve in heat problem

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Need to improve i heat problem..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:eng ahmed
Title:

heat is high

PostedJuly 25, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
when games open the heat increase immediatly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Shubham
Title:

A Cool laptop to hang out with!

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Superb laptop but hangs sometimes depending upon the usage. But otherwise very good.
Excellent supportfrom Dell Assisst
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RISHABH
Title:

INSPIRION 5537 REVIEW

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
THIS IS THE FINEST LAPTOP OF THE DELL INSPIRION 15R SERIES
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:M
Title:

Review

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Laptop is nice, but could use a lit keyboard
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:prateek
Title:

nice experience

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
with elegant stlye and compact significance dell has provided great service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:fahad
Title:

dell

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
good experience with dell
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Mikan
Title:

Computer speed

PostedJuly 19, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
This computer is slower than the other coputers. This has some advantegres. The keyboad, display and touchpad is a little better than the others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Pawan
Title:

service of dell.

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
service of dell is good
the way they explain the things and resolve the problems is outstandin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:not good enough
Title:

not very good

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
does not even deserve 2 stars
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LionkingCMSL
(South(ern New) Jeresy, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Great laptop for the money

PostedJuly 16, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
This laptop has come through many times. It is now my main computer.
The only problem I've had is it "bricked" itself one night. After remembering a trick with other products I was able to re-start it and have had no problems since.
The only on-going problem is with the keyboard; sometimes it does not register a "T" or "4" key press. I think this has to do with debris under the keys rather than a problem with the keyboard itself.
Pros:too many to list. :-3, dell customer service.
Cons:windows 8, touch screen
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Baron Rivers
Title:

brilliant

PostedJuly 15, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
because of u im never alone i walk the streets and never go to castle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Isaac Barone
Title:

Amazing Laptop

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Amazing except dont back up your computer with dell backup and recovery or ypu will get a file called .inp which is really hard to decode
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Trudy
Title:

Dell by QVC is just a Dell - factory unloaded.

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I feel QVC oversells your Dell experence. It stated as "made for QVC by Dell." This Dell included life time Mcafee and support. 'Turn on and and go" but it's not that easy. Even if you turn and go, the Mcafee installed is only for 30 days. When you want to load your 'life-time Mcafee, you have to wait for it to unstall and reinstall new Mcafee which can take a while to reload. Also I alwasy have issues with Mcafee because my email is connected to multiple purchases. It's a great price, great product ..just don't oversell!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Karton
Title:

Great Laptop

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I had no problem using it. Maybe I could criticise the power cable, that is a bit strange, but tha's peanuts compared to the quality of this machine
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:saleh
Title:

slow

PostedJuly 15, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
my laptop not performed good and it is slow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NEDM
Title:

A long lasting realationship

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
My computer has been through a lot whether it be school lunches, boring english classes or goofin off with friends watching cat videos. I can depend on my dell for network connectivity and power when i need it most. The productivity output of my computer is one to be admired due to the long amount of time it has been around.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15R 5537
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:pavan
Title:

performance

PostedJuly 13, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i just experiance a smooth lag free performance on my laptop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8