Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050

Inspiron 15 Intel N5050

Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
3.685 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
14
3.7
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 72
53 out of 7373%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Review 1 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron N5050

PostedApril 23, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Nice laptop for first time buyers. The couple of things I felt bad about this laptop was its weight and position of the power slot. I prefer the power slot on the sides rather than at the back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

nice

PostedMarch 7, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
it is very nice to work and it will better if you extend the storage and the battery peerrformane.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Awesome Laptop

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am very Happy after using Dell Inspiron N5050.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

win 10

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
in win 10 wifi is not supported
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Reviewing Windows 10 In DELL - Inspiron N5050

PostedDecember 23, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
It Is Good Now But Still Require Many Improvements And Fixes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

experince

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
easy to use and you feel comfortable and relax when you use it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

fair but not good

PostedDecember 14, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
over heats some time and ram to slow and caant do multiple things at the same time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Need help with blue screen

PostedDecember 14, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
I am experiencing much difficult lately with going to blue screen and being shut down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Colour Fading

PostedDecember 1, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
colour problem. colour start fading.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

not happy

PostedDecember 1, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
i cant get on certain websites because it says i need adobe flasher which it says i already have. i didnt have this problem before i downloaded the new version of microsoft 10
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell really best for me.If i buy laptop again go for dell.

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have used more than four years but still dont need to go service centre.I am very happy to bought dell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

using dell is a great feeling

PostedJuly 12, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
easy to handle... verry friendlyy.. nice approach.. i would like to suggest everybody to use dell laptops.. as i am using one of those.. and its working exactly fine for me... thank you dell...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

flop machine

PostedJuly 7, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
make you feel living in 18 century... so slow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJune 20, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

My experience with Dell N5050

PostedJune 20, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have had much trouble with this computer. computer powers on screen lights up and thats it nothing apears on the screen. If i attach an external screen, the external screen works.I have checked google for probable problem. it suggested I needed to upgrade the bios, which i did it worked for one week, then started doing the same thing again I am very discouraged with this unit. I have had many Dell laptops in the past and have had no problem with them cannot say about this one
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
A good computer I give it 6 out of 10 good price
Pros:personal
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent!

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
"Love your Dell"?
Of course I love my Dell. My Inspiron 15 is great, just what I need.
Pros:
Intel Core i3.
Great display.
Good Speakers.
Great battery life.
Very Fast.
Can play a lot of games.
And more...
I don't see any cons on this Laptop.
Thanks Dell for this beautiful, and powerfull Laptop. ;)
Pros:study, games, streaming video, web browser
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
(springdale, Pa)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Excellent laptop

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
This laptop is great for the money. I upgraded the ram, it came with 4 gb then I went to 8 gb and finally went to 16 gb and man is it fast. The computer is so quiet you can't hear it run at all. And the average temp it around 47 degrees C which is awesome dince most laptops run around 85-87 C. The only thing I would add is a usb in the back of the laptop but that is a small thing since it has 2 on the right side and 1 on the left. You can upgrade this laptop easily but the 500gb harddrive is more than plenty for me so even though I have bigger drives laying around I have no need to open it up fully. And upgrading the ram was so easy because it was right under the keyboard. I would recommend this laptop to anyone who doesn't want to spend a fortune on a laptop but want one that works very well and has excellent customer support.
Pros:School, Gaming, homework, surfing the net
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Practical

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
The Dell INSPIRON is everything i expected it to be. When shopping for a laptop for my needs The Dell INSPIRON was a perfect fit. From pricing to function i didn't have look any further.
Pros:business, documents, internet, business email
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15 Intel N5050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent laptop

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I always trust in Dell, It is a great Laptop that I recommend to all people
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4