Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521
3.93 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,143 reviews
5 Stars
476
4 Stars
376
3 Stars
124
2 Stars
69
1 Star
98
3.9
 / 
5
(1143 reviews) 1138
906 out of 1,14379%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521
Review 1 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

All Problems

PostedApril 30, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
This laptop has all he problems in it and this is the worst experience i have ever had with Dell, this laptop and most importantly Windows 10
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell Inspiron

PostedApril 28, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is one of the bestest laptop i've ever used with no flaws.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
(Sydney NSW 2000, Australia)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Great price for a fully featured laptop.

PostedApril 27, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
The Inspiron 15 has all the hardware features like the big 1TB HDD, DVD/CD Drive, SD Card Reader, Camera, Microphone, no options required, great value. Nice to have a USB 3.0 port for fast backups to external HDD.
All the preloaded software/drivers etc..are top grade and easy to adjust. MaxxAudio sounds superb and really packs a punch.
Monitor is crisp/clean...everything you need. Dells Diagnostic and Support Software keeps an eye on everything automatically.
Pity about Microsoft's new lightweight WIN 10 OS...presumably it will develop over time...meantime everyone get used to it !
Pros:value package suitable for most pc users, much neater than a desktop
Cons:a bit bulky/heavy to carry around all day, but much cheaper than ultra-thin laptops
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

It's amazing

PostedApril 23, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
My experience with computer Dell Inspiron 3521 is amazing and every my envoy working with it, it's too easy and when I meet some problems I look into my Dell support center and right now it's done. Really I just can be happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent

PostedApril 22, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
But Battery power is not good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

More relaible product.

PostedApril 18, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
The product is good and efficency.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Laptop is getting hanged.

PostedApril 15, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
not able to work, it is hanging.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell Inspiron 15 3521

PostedApril 15, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I like the style and color, and the high definition screen. I used to use an Inspiron 1501, (which I still have), but this laptop is so much faster, though it is refurbished. I've had to change the Harddrive and install a new operating system, but so far it's working perfectly. And as long as it's taken care of properly, it should work that way for a very long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

something more

PostedApril 12, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Inspiron 3521 needs to improve cash memory, the processor and having battary lives longer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Poor service support

PostedApril 10, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
poor battery life, facing hardware issues, very poor service support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Operating System 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:School
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Long lasting laptop

PostedApril 9, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have had this laptop for about 2 years now. I've put it through a lot, and it's just now starting to show its wear and tear. It's a great first laptop for a college student to write papers, surf the web, and watch movies. The only complaint I have is the battery life. When I first got it, it lasted about 3 hours. Now, I'm lucky if it lasts 2 hours. However, I love the size of the screen and the large keyboard. I definitely would recommend this model.
Pros:dvd tray, storage amount
Cons:short battery life
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

good in game and office

PostedApril 9, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
so fun to use simple but easy to repair i love to play games and watching movies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Great experience

PostedApril 8, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Its everything i ever wanted in a laptop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

I love htis PC

PostedApril 4, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
It is simple yet sophisticated. Thier is nothing that i have need to do that this PC could not preform!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

My Inspiron 3521

PostedApril 4, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Easy to use right out of the box. I've had it for almost two years and it does not feel outdated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

harish

PostedApril 4, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
it's perfomane is very good . i love this series laptops
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Slow and not user friendly

PostedApril 4, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
updates installation is not quick and makes system slow. windows 8 is performance very slow. dell back up is always asking for premium version. atleast DELL should provide basic free version of back up in case of emergency.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell

PostedApril 3, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell is a great pc company! Customer service has always been very helpful in all areas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

about b.tooth

PostedApril 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
b.tooth divers not work properly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Home using.

PostedApril 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I'm using this laptop for home reasons, not to work, like watching movies, sometimes writing papers for my study, checking internet etc. In this case, it's great. I don't have anything to complain about.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 57