Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521
3.831 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,226 reviews
5 Stars
855
4 Stars
711
3 Stars
309
2 Stars
130
1 Star
221
3.8
 / 
5
(2226 reviews) 1151
906 out of 1,14579%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521
Review 1 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
simple,Durable and worthful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
nice performance but the graphics looked terrible so that why make me rate it 4 starts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
Dell's performance is very good . Its battery backup is too good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
Computer running slow on startup and when gaming lac, slow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Not Good

PostedJuly 12, 2016
i find that I must continuosly update the product manually
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
system gose heated at reguler work, give any solution to edolve thise problem. and the battery back up was too low..
other than this, the system was exellent, i like it...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
execelent computer , no problems whatsoever 3 years and no problems
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

not you its me

PostedJuly 12, 2016
i forgot how to use a computer!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
Something is better but wireless is not good like BT ,WI and FI
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
Its good to work..............nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
(Ludhiana, Punjab 141001, India)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Newbie
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

My Best Leptop

PostedJune 29, 2016
User submitted photo
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good Product Forever!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Reasonably good laptop for the price.

PostedMay 21, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this laptop a few years ago and it has performed reasonably well for an entry level computer. The only complaint I 'might' have is the battery life but for an inexpensive computer yo get what you pay for. It does need charging nightly after use intermittantly during the day. I know that shutting it downand starting it probably is what uses more battery life. I have not had any problems with it other than software issues (not hardware). I would recommend this laptop for light home use (which is what I us it for).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Awful Computer

PostedMay 6, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
We purchase 2 for our boys and we have had nothing but problems from day 1. This was the worst purchase ever!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

poor connection

PostedMay 1, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
every time i login into my pc the internet connection keeps telling me limited which means i have to constantlt restart my router and it get really annoying
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

All Problems

PostedApril 30, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
This laptop has all he problems in it and this is the worst experience i have ever had with Dell, this laptop and most importantly Windows 10
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell Inspiron

PostedApril 28, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is one of the bestest laptop i've ever used with no flaws.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

It's amazing

PostedApril 23, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
My experience with computer Dell Inspiron 3521 is amazing and every my envoy working with it, it's too easy and when I meet some problems I look into my Dell support center and right now it's done. Really I just can be happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent

PostedApril 22, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
But Battery power is not good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

More relaible product.

PostedApril 18, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
The product is good and efficency.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Laptop is getting hanged.

PostedApril 15, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
not able to work, it is hanging.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 58