Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521
3.95 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,051 reviews
5 Stars
443
4 Stars
346
3 Stars
113
2 Stars
64
1 Star
85
3.9
 / 
5
(1051 reviews) 1046
842 out of 1,05180%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521
Review 1 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

very very good pc for every one

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
best pc for all things like for games and office work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

NOT TO UPTO THE EXPECTATIONS

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Thinking its a core i3 processor with 4 gb ram i made a decision to purchase Dell Inspiron 3521, but am very much disappointed with its performance as its very slow in booting (windows 8.1 pro) and starting up the applications. Apart from this problem, i dont really face problems with its performance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

DELL USER

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I'M HAPPY TO BE PART OF DELL AND USING DELL COMPUTER SINCE 2013... EXCELLENT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Let See upgraded

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
it s good but after one year getting slow. battery life is very less after one year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

review

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
great laptop well pleased
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

goodexperience

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
a perfect company for all things which a laptop should have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

My Experiment with Inspiron 3521

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
when i bought this laptop 3 years ago it was the perfect choice then, it was really the perfect mix of work and play.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

how to choice dell

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
i am using inspiron 3521 and have good experience of this product but try another product rather than it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Thumbs up

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Its a great laptop. For a student its the best machine at a affordable price. I am also a passionate photographer so the wide screen gives an awesome editing experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

i love my dell

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
this dell laptop is a hand me down from my dad, but i 've been using dell desktops a implemented dells at my mom company in dubai and i'm very please with my choice of using dell. i'm a loyal custumer and hope Dell will treat me will. Thank you for your time and please just one favour that i get no trouble shooting problems with this PC as it has been given to me by my wonderful and good father. thanks again and looking forward to a fully fuctioning with bugs or viruses; smoth fuctioning and without any gliches and delays. Bless you team Dell and you have my support. God speed.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Not working proper

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
means to say that, when i purchased this pc, i paid as an original dell product, but then after 6 months when i was about to reinstal from the back up, i had many unsuccessfull attempts to reinstal the machine and now i am using a windows 8.1 which i took it from other sources.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

slow

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
it's running very slow after an year. did't expect this from dell! it runs on its on, doesn't care about the commands given. only i know the difficulty i'm facing while typing this feedback by using touch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good Product

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Inspiron 3521 is a very good product. For gaming its superb.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

customer service

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
quick responce from dell care.But every time asking updates.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell experience

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
The experience was good. I would recommend dell over other laptops as it met most of my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

power

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
laptop do shutdown, machin shuting down but power button is not off
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

i am totally satisfied

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
i am using this pc since 09 Dec 2013 and i am totally satisfied wid inspiron 3521.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Salient Features

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
If you want me ask whats your fav opinion about your dell then i'm gonna say overall its a good one and there is no doubt about it but my most fav one is its sound..Its like i'm listening into a boombox.Its way more better than any other new dell devices.I feel lucky about myself that i've got inspiron 3521,looks like someone said the right
-"Old is gold"
and i feel the same about my dell["Old is gold"]
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Perfect Companion

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this product during my postgraduate study, and it turned out to be a perfect companion. This one came with Windows 8, so there is little or no maintenance effort really.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

LOVE LOVE MY NEW LAPTOP

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST LAPTOP I'VE OWNED!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53