Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521
4.004 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 820 reviews
5 Stars
355
4 Stars
279
3 Stars
80
2 Stars
46
1 Star
60
4
 / 
5
(820 reviews) 815
659 out of 82080%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521
Review 1 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

perfomance

PostedAugust 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
dell is exceptionary the best in the computer market both for home use and for professional purposes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell super

PostedAugust 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i like to use Dell inspiron 3521...!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good Performence

PostedAugust 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Its Good Product but its 5521
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

great

PostedAugust 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I realy like the Inspiron 3521 I think it is a great computer, the computer is not even a year yet and had no problems with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

totally a waist

PostedAugust 23, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
i am very much unhappy with it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell

PostedAugust 23, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
its quiet disgusting that touch pad does not works properly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

It is Only for working purpose and for less use.

PostedAugust 23, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
This product is good only for working purpose but not good for everything like for working as well as for watching movies and playing games. I can't recommend it for new generation people to buy, because mostly i see it not works well and have some issues in it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Dell 3521

PostedAugust 15, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Had it less then month had to replace hard drive and mother broad two days out of service wattanty screen when out
Cons:would not buy again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Okay, basic laptop

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
runs well and sturdy for the most part. the disc drive is a bit flimsy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

good

PostedAugust 10, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
dell is a very good and latest product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
It's a decent laptop, nothing special it does have a dvd, cd drive which I feel is important
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Good Product

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
A Good Product at an affordable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent Choice !

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've been using the Inspirion 3521 laptop for a couple months now and its an excellent choice if your looking for an good, easy, managlable, laptop. I haven't had any problems with it so far and it works great with alot of the software I've downloaded that has been very beneficial for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

hardwear and softwear

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
hardwear of the laptop working excellent but softwear working good with windowes 8 and i update windowes 8 to 8.1 then my application not working. all aplliction gives error and change pc setting is also error due to those error i phase alotes of problem. i request to dell support to slove my problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

average

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
keyboard does not work normally
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

problem in finding apps

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
dell inspiron is good.... I appriciate the work of dell workers the experience is good but the apps here are on first screen which takes a little time to go to start menu and select the right option.......
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell laptop

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Its fast for engineering programs especially mechatronics the top of all engineering disciplines.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Nice Laptop

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Overall Its A Nice Laptop. Everything Is Super Fine. One Thing About This Laptop Is That It's A Bit Heavy Than Other Laptops.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Its good to be with Dell.

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am a satisfied user of Dell Inspiron 3521. A very good customer service of Dell and worth of money products. Keep up your remarkable work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Its like a nice and lovely choices we make in life

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i have no regrets getting it, nor do i face any difficulties ever after.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41