Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521
4.008 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 800 reviews
5 Stars
348
4 Stars
274
3 Stars
73
2 Stars
46
1 Star
59
4
 / 
5
(800 reviews) 795
644 out of 80080%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521
Review 1 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JMM
Title:

Value for money

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
It's been a very good laptop for the price paid. Not an overly fancy machine, but very practical and has managed to get the job done. Hasn't failed me so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:nviktar
Title:

inspiron 3521

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
its the best laptop i have ever bought.great graphics and processor i3.it also plays games well without "hanging".it would be better if they put a port for connecting to projectors.otherwise its a nice laptop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:partha
Title:

helpful

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
operating system very caring
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Munna
Title:

Not a Perfect One

PostedJuly 25, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
3521 is not for all in Purpose Laptop..as far as i Installed my working Softwares it takes too much Burden and gets heating Very Fastly, and also Games are not Completely fast there is Definetly Lagging because the Processor speed is low..I have payed nearly 700 $ to buy this one. But i am not satisfied with this thing ,while Other Companies giving more advanced Configuration on the same cost i payed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:awais
Title:

fault

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
The laptop model inspiron 3521 is good and excellent model but in window 8.1 sometimes mouse pad is hang.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Fawad
Title:

Experience

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
It a great machine with great specs. I loved it fully just a little upgrade for RAM would speed it up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bhavin Rathod
Title:

Dell Laptop is not Goood

PostedJuly 25, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Dell support is good but dell laptop is not working properly. no more apps is intalled in my laptop but its running very slowly. and OS CD is not give me from Dell . I am not satisfied with Dell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DEEPESH
Title:

good experience

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i m having a really good experience with my dell inspiron 3521.The best laptop i have ever used in my entire life.Everything is perfect in this laptop.The just have a complaint regarding this laptop is that the speaker of the laptop is not as powerful as I thought.I took it to the service center but they said that i have used vlc player so the speaker can't be fixed even it was in warranty.Pls dnt do that
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:t
Title:

inspirion 3521

PostedJuly 25, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
i have generally had a good experience with the laptop . but the battery life was dissapointing and the touch pad also malfunctioned. in its good years this laptop was worth it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sohan
Title:

Excellent Machine

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Best Machine I had purchased
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mukund
Title:

best

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
this is best than other computer becuase, this is protect from interenal and external theart. many other feature in this, which has been create best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NIL
Title:

Awesome Experience With My Dell

PostedJuly 25, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Its just a amazing...Love You DELL
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:taha
Title:

Quality

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
working condition is very fine no heatup working smoothly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Fred
Title:

Is quality number one at Dell?

PostedJuly 25, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
The computer case cracked for no reason. I always baby this computer for it is my work force never poorly handled.
Lost one ram card for no reason went dead and the computer would not start
McAfee continues to popup. I tried to defeat it but no luck just a pest from dell
The updates from windows should have been updated when I bought the computer so after 3 years I am still update the software and it turns your computer off and you wait and wait.
feeeew I am tire and have several other problems maybe later
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:heroine
Title:

errors

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
super but still needs some improvement!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gets switched off automatically without being done manuallay
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sam
Title:

should have better graphic card

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
if u want to buy laptop for gaming then u have to find laptop with good graphic card.Inspiron 3521 had a good graphic card but gaming experiance is average.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LONE-WOLF
Title:

ONE OF THE BEST BUDGET LAPTOPS

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
It is one of the best budget laptops for students
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ANKUR KALARIYA
Title:

nice lappy

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i love my dell 3521 lappy...it's fast like express train...i just have problem with battery of my this lappy...it's draining faster
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Animesh Karn
Title:

Excellent Laptop

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent laptop at decent prices. No lags, no freezes, no heating, smooth functioning.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Thiru
Title:

HDD issue Not fixed

PostedJuly 25, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
There seems to issue with hard drive and when i called support they treat OOW Laptop as dirt and no solutions was given , only things that was told that they replace an refurbished HDD( not a new one) .No troubleshooting was done neither the new will be replaced.
I will never ever recommnded dell. I even changed my Dell office Laptop to IBM
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40