Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521

Inspiron 15 3521
4.024 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 701 reviews
5 Stars
308
4 Stars
242
3 Stars
63
2 Stars
36
1 Star
52
4
 / 
5
(701 reviews) 690
571 out of 70181%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3521
Review 1 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:idrees
Title:

great machine with economic price

PostedJune 26, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
smooth higher performance and long lasting power backup
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Student
Title:

excellence

PostedJune 26, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very good use. Supported fully featured. High security.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:gerald
Title:

my feellngsof it

PostedJune 26, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
to slow loading web pages sim like im on dial up instead of wi-fi
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Scamper07
Title:

Decent Laptop!

PostedJune 26, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Inspiron 3521 is a nice laptop.
Mine has a decent specification-
Intel i5 3317 processor , 4GB RAM, 500GB harddisk, 1GB graphic card.
The plastic body attracts lots of fingerprints.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
Title:

Not Bad

PostedJune 26, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Its pretty good for playing video games. But it has to be updated to 8.1 to works some games
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Rik
Title:

It was ok I guess!!!

PostedJune 26, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Well I'll tell you this, it was worth every penny for it's performance and quality. I baught it in midlle of jul 2013.......it ran all available games in high graphics without any delay. Later I added two more GB og RAM taking it upto 6Gb and everything was just awesome!!! But let me tell you this I did not renew my waranty and just after 40 days of compltion of it's one year mark my hard disk crashed. I was dissapointed by dells servic as they took 35 days to get the service done. From then on it keeps giving small problems here and there, it's like they know all the parts will be little worn out by a year. The sound quality from speakers detereorated and battery goes about 100 minutes if you play video!!! So I'll say it was okay but it is a quality product no doubt!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mahmoud mar3y
Title:

inspiron is very good

PostedJune 26, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
little size and soo atractive shape
but drivers is too large in size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Junaid
Title:

This Machine is Great

PostedJune 26, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Its probably the 3rd year of the this pc and surely it runs Awesome !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Yash
Title:

Windows 8.1 Update

PostedJune 20, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
After updating to win 8.1 there are some problems like....
On Destop right clik take around 10 sec to open
windows startup(boot) time is incresing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Honey
Title:

About windows 8.1

PostedJune 20, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Well this device really performs best on windows 8 but as we upgrade it to windows 8.1 this device works slow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Arby
Title:

So far so good!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
This has been quite a journey of discovery for this senior, but its exciting to learn how to discover new things. I have been a Dell user for many years, and have always recommended it to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:michael
Title:

awsome laptop

PostedJune 18, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell’s keyboards usually have good tactile feedback and large, accurate touchpads.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bassel A. Mohammed
Title:

Really good for it's price

PostedJune 18, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is really good laptop for you if you wanna low price and good quality and H/W laptop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:fahad
Title:

its osam computer .

PostedJune 18, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i will drive inspiron 3521 one year , i get good head for future
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Aminullah
Title:

Excellent 1545

PostedJune 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Since 8 year i am using 1545 Inspiron
Excellent Laptop and very good operating system will be run
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Temetz3156
Title:

Good machine/great price

PostedJune 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have had several HP's and my Father-in-Law bought his Dell the same time I bought my last HP. That HP lasted about 6 year but went thru to main boards. My F-i-L's Dell lasted 10 without a problem. This Dell? So far I've had to replace the hd (WD "Blue" @ 18 mo). Dell doesn't make the hd, and hd's do fail, so I'm not so fast to judge this laptop by that failure. I expected a big headache to reinstall the os, but it was painless since I had an image file available.
Otherwise, it's a good machine. The price was excellent. I'd buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:kathir
Title:

good product

PostedJune 13, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
good perfermance,good battery backup,totally dell is good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ShihanMoni
Title:

Explore one's mind

PostedJune 11, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
At the onset i got surprized that a computer how can run faster like DELL, till now its working like before which i expected. Really it's incredible, my full trust over DELL,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:prasanth
Title:

Graphics needs to be improved

PostedJune 11, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
its a good one but needs improvement in the graphics options coz fom the starting onwards my laptop giving messag that catalyst center stopped working. The techies fixed that twics and still on no go.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15 3521
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DBakerSX
Title:

Laptop

PostedJune 9, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
This Laptop is my first so i dont know much about them but this laptop has not failed me yet and windows 10 is free and upcoming i cant wait just make the laptops cheaper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35