Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3520

Inspiron 15 3520

Inspiron 15 3520
3.57 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 372 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
58
2 Stars
30
1 Star
53
3.6
 / 
5
(372 reviews) 138
81 out of 12764%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3520
Review 21 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

I love my Dell

PostedJuly 4, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love my Dell Inspiron with windows 10. I really do. It is quick and I feel secure. I would gladly recommend Dell as the best computer I ever used.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Keeps losing internet connection

PostedJuly 3, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
The computer's fine but it keeps losing its internet connection and I have to reboot the machine each time to get it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

media player

PostedJune 30, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
cannot play my DVD with this DVD Player
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

good but

PostedJune 29, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
the product handles like a super car!!!
but the only thingthat i fet wrong is that modification restrictions
only one sata port seriosly !!!
improve this pls because this is the reason due to which people prefer
custom build pc for their work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron Used By The Aegis Group

PostedJune 29, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
So far, The Aegis Group has nothing but praise for the Inspiron 3250. It performs well above expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

overall

PostedJune 28, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
this is the worst computer I have ever purchased from you, i want another model or a full refund
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Review

PostedJune 27, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Computer is good but support is not good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

satisfied customer

PostedJune 23, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
well being it has only 8GB of memory the pc is pretty much fast. i only use for personal use. i will recommend to anyone. but add more or buy more memory.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Ann Porter

PostedJune 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am enjoying Inspiron 3250 with the exception of the fact I have not figured out how to pull up my Family Tree Information. When I try to
open it doesn't open. Note pad appears .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Very slow

PostedJune 16, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
PC wouldn't boot up at all this morning. Took several attempts and even when it succeeded it still took some time to load programmes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 3250

PostedJune 15, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Best desktop ever and best performance for faster tasks like irctc tatkal booking etc...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 3250

PostedJune 15, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent computer. I am still getting used to windows 10-it may take awhile.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Average

PostedJune 14, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
My average rating probably has more to do with my activity on the internet than offline programs I am using like Microsoft Office. Five minutes ago my computer froze while online. I tried to re-enter my pin to be told it was invalif. I rebooted my computer to find it working properly.
When I first received my computer, using Explorer, the computer operated very slowly more between different websites. I switch to Microsoft Edge which seemed to move things much faster. Yet, after 5 days its's moving slowly again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Using Inspiron 3250

PostedJune 13, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
This has been an awesome experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Small, light and very fast

PostedJune 13, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have only owned it for over 1 week. So far I really like it and the adjustment to Windows 10 has not been too painful! I had to add more USB ports and also an adapter for one of the monitors but other than that it has met or exceeded my expectations. I use this computer mainly to complete work related taks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent Product

PostedJune 12, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
- Best and affordable Desktop for high end work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

A really competent little machine!

PostedJune 9, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Set up was pretty strait forward (considering Windows 10). Could have used a better explination on the optical drive. Didn't have installed when received. Can handle most routine tasks of a small office. Really like the size and its quiet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Machine has already crashed two times.

PostedMay 12, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
This is my second Dell in two months. This one has already crashed two times during routine things. Machine is noisy at times. i'm not sure how long this one will last.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

After sleep mode ends and opening screen displays, the keyboard and mouse are unresponsive and cannot bring up the PC. Have to force shut-down.

PostedApril 21, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
Discovering a lot of solutions people post on line, so it seems to be a very common problem. NONE of the half-dozen settings changes have worked so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Freezes up daily

PostedApril 20, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
Though all the regular stuff works - for some odd reason the pc just freezes up and does nothing but let the mouse pointer move...can't even cntrl/alt/delete it to close it/restart etc...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  1 2 3 4 5 ... 7