Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3520

Inspiron 15 3520

Inspiron 15 3520
3.486 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
16
1 Star
14
3.5
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 101
67 out of 10564%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3520
Review 21 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron

PostedMarch 16, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
Paid alot of money and it's slow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Hi

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am using 3250 dell desktop. It is excellent machine and I am fully satified with its performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Review

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
So far it has been good, having trouble with to many pop ups everytime i get on the internet and McFee has found some virusus, other than that it has been good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Experience with Dell Inspiron 3250

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Value for Money the Inspiron 3250 is a winner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Its alright

PostedMarch 7, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
It runs well but it has windows 10
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Waited for morethan a month to get his amazing product

PostedMarch 7, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
It is one of the excelent product I borught in to our family to help us.. And it really doing it right!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell Inspiron 3250

PostedMarch 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I ordered desktop through dell online and i received as per shipping schedule. Desktop performance is excellent as always and cpu is in compact size. I am happy with my desktop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

my system is hanging

PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
i bought this pc before 1 month after a few days when i open the pc and sign in it takes too late to open sometimes.. so please solve my problem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 3250 Review

PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
It was so easy to switch my old computer over to this one. That was a first for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Awesome

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Im with i5 processer,8gb ram.awesome performence
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Review

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
not very fast as i thought it would be
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell 3520 Laptop

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent and great laptop to use at home or office.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

experience

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
dell inspiron 3520 is best...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell is not a quality product

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
the keyboard only works halfway . the usb ports dont work at all.i will never buy dell again .it makes an expensive paper weight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell review

PostedDecember 28, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
can easily get viruses and very slow, not enjoyed this laptop at all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

better

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
though at sometimes it seems to be slow, there are several features which makes it good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Not as good

PostedDecember 18, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
There are a lot of good apps included and the atmosphere of the computer is nice but it gets glitchy. The glitch can last for minutes unless I turn it off and back on again. This aspect of the computer is probably why they sold it cheap and fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

my dell

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
love my computer i am 73 and love playing games keeps my mind active
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

FINE EXPERIENCE EXCEPT ONE THING

PostedDecember 14, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
The laptop is working fine except a glitch. It's CMOS battery breaks down every 6 months. I have to replace it every time otherwise it continues to beep 5 times and disturbs in my work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

please update drivers for dell inspiron 3520

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
this experience is best but some problems i have .....from dell drivers are not update from dell pease
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  1 2 3 4 5 6