Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3520

Inspiron 15 3520

Inspiron 15 3520
3.525 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
16
1 Star
16
3.5
 / 
5
(118 reviews) 110
76 out of 11864%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3520
Review 21 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Fast, great price, Perfect for Single Home computer

PostedApril 13, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
The i5 CPU is very quick and the DELL price for the 3250 with i5 is good. The Windows 10 Home edition is perfect for a single home computer (no network server). I had the computer up and running all my needed software within 4 hours. I personally replaced the WD 1TB drive with a SSD 500GB drive (less power, less heat and faster performance).
Great computer!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

good and compact desktop

PostedApril 12, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
It is excellent compact desktop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent Performance

PostedApril 12, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have used Dell Desktop with XP windows in 2007 to March 2016.
Now I have purchased Dell Desktop i5, excellent performance. I suggest to other peoples for purchase of DELL Branch.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent product

PostedApril 9, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have had my Dell Inspiron 3250 for several weeks now and I am completely happy with its speed and ease of use. I bought a new monitor and keyboard as well for a modest sum of money. I stick with Dell products because of their reliability and excellent service center.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

working

PostedApril 8, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
too slow,maybe the mcafee antivirus
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Service 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Operating System 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Ok Product

PostedApril 6, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
My sister has this product and it runs really well...but this computer has issues which you'll see in the "cons" tab...and if you do, dell can you fix these problems? Many people have this issue and I don't think PCs like this are supposed to have issues. But overall, this product is top notch excellent. Recommended
Pros:runs amazingly, screen is beautiful
Cons:screen goes gray with lines after 2-10 minutes, wifi adapter stops working after 5 minutes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Review

PostedMarch 24, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
the speed can be inproved and the gpu as well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

my laptop

PostedMarch 24, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
i have had an excellent experience with my inspiron laptop,easy to use and a really good bargain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

system is slow access

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
this system is slow and threted files are not deleted
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron

PostedMarch 16, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
Paid alot of money and it's slow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Hi

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am using 3250 dell desktop. It is excellent machine and I am fully satified with its performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Review

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
So far it has been good, having trouble with to many pop ups everytime i get on the internet and McFee has found some virusus, other than that it has been good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Experience with Dell Inspiron 3250

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Value for Money the Inspiron 3250 is a winner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Its alright

PostedMarch 7, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
It runs well but it has windows 10
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Waited for morethan a month to get his amazing product

PostedMarch 7, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
It is one of the excelent product I borught in to our family to help us.. And it really doing it right!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell Inspiron 3250

PostedMarch 1, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I ordered desktop through dell online and i received as per shipping schedule. Desktop performance is excellent as always and cpu is in compact size. I am happy with my desktop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

my system is hanging

PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
i bought this pc before 1 month after a few days when i open the pc and sign in it takes too late to open sometimes.. so please solve my problem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 3250 Review

PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
It was so easy to switch my old computer over to this one. That was a first for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Awesome

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Im with i5 processer,8gb ram.awesome performence
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Review

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
not very fast as i thought it would be
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  1 2 3 4 5 6