Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3520

Inspiron 15 3520

Inspiron 15 3520
3.387 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
11
3.4
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 71
45 out of 7560%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3520
Review 1 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Review

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
not very fast as i thought it would be
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell 3520 Laptop

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent and great laptop to use at home or office.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

experience

PostedFebruary 1, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
dell inspiron 3520 is best...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell is not a quality product

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
the keyboard only works halfway . the usb ports dont work at all.i will never buy dell again .it makes an expensive paper weight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

dell review

PostedDecember 28, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
can easily get viruses and very slow, not enjoyed this laptop at all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

better

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
though at sometimes it seems to be slow, there are several features which makes it good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Not as good

PostedDecember 18, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
There are a lot of good apps included and the atmosphere of the computer is nice but it gets glitchy. The glitch can last for minutes unless I turn it off and back on again. This aspect of the computer is probably why they sold it cheap and fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

my dell

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
love my computer i am 73 and love playing games keeps my mind active
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

FINE EXPERIENCE EXCEPT ONE THING

PostedDecember 14, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
The laptop is working fine except a glitch. It's CMOS battery breaks down every 6 months. I have to replace it every time otherwise it continues to beep 5 times and disturbs in my work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

please update drivers for dell inspiron 3520

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
this experience is best but some problems i have .....from dell drivers are not update from dell pease
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

My PC crasht

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Thank you very much for your help. Windows 10 was installed on my PLaptop. A few days later it was taken away from me. I have still my Downloads but every thing else was gone. I am not a specialist, but I had to try to help myself. Lucky for me I have a second PC. Microsoft xl.
It looks hopefull for me, but I have not tryed my Programms jet. Cross fingers, everything is now ok, I hope. I let you know later. Thank you.
Regards Lilo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

It's a great laptop!

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
the inspiron 3520 is a great laptop, especially for college! Rarely it'll run slow but that's because I accidentally downloaded a virus -_- but yeah it has great features, lots of storages, huge screen, perfect lap size, good battery life, everything's PERFECT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Best lappy ever had

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am using it since 4 years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

good

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
i have enjoyed lot with inspron 3520. it helps me in many ways.
service of dell is so good, ke it up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Hardware Problems

PostedSeptember 7, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
I've had two separate experiences with hardware failures, one with the touchpad and one with the monitor. The CPU doesn't run as fast as I expected. Software updates take a really long time and drain resources.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

very good

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
This computer was easy to use and quick enough to do what i need and has been reliable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Inspiron 3520

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Solid, easy to use, good alternative to replace desktop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Not Best Choice

PostedJuly 29, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
When I bought this, had higher expectations for the system, and it failed massively. It is not a very good PC to play video, sometimes not even music, and definitely not very good on playing any games, including, but not limited to Facebook games. Also, when trying to play a game, or video, the computer can overheat, and begin having a lot of problems, especially the constant shutting off every 5 minutes. All in all, a slow computer, with the most really able to be done being surfing the web. You can easily build a much better computer cheaper than buying this one new. I've just had too many problems with it, personally.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

problems with Inspiron

PostedJuly 25, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
have had some problems with it as far as getting into some programs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

CONNECTIVITY

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Probably furture production of your unique product may require more USB ports. The ports are closely positioned together which makes it difficult to insert two drives at the same time. Maybe two more at the back added to the existing three will encourage more enjoyable use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4