Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3520

Inspiron 15 3520

Inspiron 15 3520
3.569 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 353 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
107
3 Stars
56
2 Stars
30
1 Star
49
3.6
 / 
5
(353 reviews) 136
81 out of 12764%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 15 3520
Review 1 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

getting slow

PostedJuly 19, 2016
hi this is varaddha rajan last 3 day my pc getting slow and i dnt know the reason
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Fantastic

PostedJuly 17, 2016
I love this computer,it's fast, has so much room.It's easy to navigate,easy to find everything you need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

it is alright

PostedJuly 15, 2016
i just wish I knew how to do everything I could do with my computer. How come whrn you see there is a app and you try to download that app, you have to spend a half to a hour getting it download?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent Choice

PostedJuly 15, 2016
I am sooo satisfied with the Inspiron 3250!!! It's compact enough to fit right next to my monitor, it's easy to reach. And I still haven't yet to experience it's full capability. The speed is FAST. Real easy to set up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

What's the problem?

PostedJuly 14, 2016
New Inspiron as of June 14, 2016. worked great until last few days.
Cannot get on net, pages will not load in favorites or otherwise. Keepp getting messages, page unavailable.
Had to restart in order to getto my work on Excel, word, etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

excellent product

PostedJuly 13, 2016
the design of the product is sleek and fully oded pc for gaming ..really love it!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

great computer!

PostedJuly 13, 2016
Its been almost 3 weeks and I started liking this Desktop a lot. The Quad CPU, bigger Storage, higher memory and Graphics card all these make a perfect desktop for all my video editing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell Insiron 3520

PostedJuly 12, 2016
It works just fine until the power cord is removed then the raster goes out of sink (still) so I cannot use it with out the power cord. It is not moble. I had trouble with it and lost the hard drive before Christmas 2015. It was under warranty and the Hdd and mother board were replaced, but I lost every thing. Thank goodness I had purchased the warranty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
quite satisfactorily although needs more to enhance some application but its okay and well..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

not good

PostedJuly 12, 2016
I have issues with usb. Audio and keyboard
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
I don't know if it's dell or ATT Uverse, but the computer keeps freezing up and I have to cut power and restart. Very annoying
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:

PostedJuly 12, 2016
Works great, looks great, but takes up only a little space!
Fits on my crowded desk just fine and does everything I need!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

DVD

PostedJuly 12, 2016
New PC. The DVD Player dose not work. Did the test on it. still not working. What to do next???
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

New Dell

PostedJuly 12, 2016
The service helping me to install was good. The products are confusing especially the new Windows 10.
The new set up with AOL is also confusion and not as user friendly.
I received a message from Dell two days ago to download a product. But when I entered our pass word it was rejected. I signed off and decided to ignore it. I have no other pass word.
Lastly, this form is also confusing. What's a nick name?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell Inspiron 3250

PostedJuly 11, 2016
I love this Inspiron computer. It is a small desktop but quite powerful, applications open very fast and multitasking is a breeze.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

too slow

PostedJuly 10, 2016
freezes from time to time, have to restart it to make ieleazart work!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Overall Performance

PostedJuly 9, 2016
Monitor Power Cord not given at the time ofpurchase , lot of feature not working due to this. No support from the dealor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell ispiron desktops

PostedJuly 5, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
i purchased Dell ispiron desktop in last week and it is very speed and fast .
definetly i recommend this product to buy who wants good brand and service.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

I love my Dell

PostedJuly 4, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love my Dell Inspiron with windows 10. I really do. It is quick and I feel secure. I would gladly recommend Dell as the best computer I ever used.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 15 3520
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Keeps losing internet connection

PostedJuly 3, 2016
No, I do not recommend this product.
The computer's fine but it keeps losing its internet connection and I have to reboot the machine each time to get it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7