Customer reviews for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050

Inspiron 14 Intel N4050

Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
3.438 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
3.4
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
12 out of 1675%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Review 1 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:hapticman
(Malaysia)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
I use my PC for:School
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

this product good

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
this notebook good. i use this notebook for school work and more than 10 month now. but i still not know how to use bluetooth. so far, this notebook still in good condition.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Frank
(Zapopan , Jalisco, México)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Very Good

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
This laptop is a good option, the internal components work great to play games like Age of Empires or Medieval Total War II, the only thing I did not like was the external design which makes it look to old or outdated computer. Also the materials forming the laptop screen are not very strong and seems to break easily.Of course, I do not happened to me have broken the screen of a laptop from a blow but looks fragile compared to other models.
Pros:entertainment, video, School
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:poor girl
Title:

cant switch on the laptop using battery..

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
first time buy this laptop..2 day later got to replace it with new one as it has problem with motherboard..the new one also got problem as i cant switch on the laptop using battery..so unlucky..
Pros:online
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:raz
Title:

best laptop value and what it has to offer

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
For those who have reviewed postive comments its because its the truth it is a great laptop i am so happy with this laptop its very fast and for the price they are sitting at now come on the grahpics card ive had no issues i am playing games like baman arkam and legacy of kain on this i was going to spend 760 on a asus and found this in a 2nd hand shop for 399 it was a given does everything i want it to do price + features
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:vivek vh
(calicut)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

one of the best laptop

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
it has a very nice performance.i am satisfied with it's performans,graphics&
mutitasking capability.
Pros:for study
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bob
Title:

Good Laptop

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This laptop is very satisfying. It is good for doing some work and playing games
Pros:games, work
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ray
Title:

a very good computer

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
very happy with this computer.a good value for money.great multitasking experience.
Pros:video, Gaming, internet, music, education
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sandy.007
(Gujarat)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Plz buy this

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This products is awesome.id have this and nice perfomance and when i buy this then i am high the 2 GB ram extra i like this laptop.
+7points
17of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ariel
(uae)
Duration of Product Use:5-6 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

not happy

PostedDecember 10, 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
unit will hang-up,there are more negative issues
Pros:video chatting streaming office works
-4points
15of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NA
(Dibrugarh Assam)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

it's a very good product for everyday use.

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Rohan
Title:

economical

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
one of the best and economical model
Pros:study and movie watching
-1point
11of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:amjad

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
i like this labtop ... it's so easy to use and simle in look
i just love my new labtop
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Al
(Singapore)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

No media kit included

PostedSeptember 2, 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
This does not allow us to purchase an optional media kit, something I am willing to pay for. Why is it that we cannot get a media kit like a copy of Windows Home premium on DVD to restore the computer if it fails? The promoters say we can restore it but that restores from a hidden partition in the hard drive but what happens when the hard drive goes, like what it did to my current Dell Vostro?
+30points
47of 64voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Amy
(kajang)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Not up to expectation

PostedAugust 19, 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought 14R i3 for my home and office use. I'm very disappointed with the machine because not even i cant perform my excels due to it appears to be not responding every time i click on save button, also my usage on photo's editing and viewing also slow and unable too perform up to expectation. Constantly have to wait like using old PC.
+26points
45of 64voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ron
(Malaysia)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

New Inspiron had poor internal mic

PostedJuly 26, 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have 4 Dell latptops, by far Dell N4050 Laptop (I5 processor) has the poorest internal microphone. I get this laptop mainly for video conference but built in mic is absolutely useless. My voice cannot be hear when I am just 3 feets away from it and even when I get closer, my voice sound gruff.
Pros:leisure
+67points
91of 115voted this as helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Ratings-only reviews for Inspiron 14 Intel N4050
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product