Customer reviews for Inspiron 14 3421

Inspiron 14 3421

Inspiron 14 3421
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
3.5
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
23 out of 3272%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Inspiron 14 3421
Review 1 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

wi-fi connectivity

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Yes, I would recommend this product
WI-FI connection showing limited.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

keyboard not functioning

PostedDecember 30, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Hello Dell,
Most of the buttons doesn't function after any update.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Problems with Wifi conection

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
My computer does not connect to my wifi, and i tried to resolve it alone and worked in the first time but now i try to find the problems and it does not work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Screen blurr problem

PostedDecember 23, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
After upgrading to Windows 10 my lapy's screen get blurr everytime I have to restart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Okay!

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Not the very best choice if you are into a lot of graphic stuffs. Works okay for general office use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

My Inspiron 3421

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am using Inspiron 3421 from last 3 years. I have used some other laptop also but believe me I am really pleased with Inspiron 3421. In a cheap price according to the market I have got the best performance from this laptop. I did the most rough use I can but I have experienced a trouble free performance until now. Sometimes I got amazing performance from this laptop. Even I suggested my friends and neighbours to try this laptop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

its good

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
There's nothing like dell
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Dell is best..... I am a IT hardware professional and i always recommend DELL

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
over all good product.
but after two years my laptop screen fluctuating some time while opening
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

internet

PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
The computer keep jumping off the internet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

GOOD

PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
Insperience 3421 is the best
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Light Weight and Average Performance

PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
You may need to change the battery in very short time frame. As it is 14 inch laptop,it's a light one. Perfomance is average.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Excellent performance so far

PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
I'm amazed that this laptop is giving me support 24/7 without a stop. I am really happy with its performance so far. Its the best for office and home use. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

performance of inspiron 3421

PostedJuly 19, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
This model is very poor in performance, inspite of having 4 GB ram it is slow and hangs, working with multiple application or multiple excel sheet is not advisable and makes the system hang.
Battery backup is the poorest and does not last more than 2hrs , ( 6 months old system). So if you are a power user then this is not good model to go for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

experience

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
dell is a great computer in the tecnic world
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Laptop Problem

PostedJuly 12, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
some driver are not found in Internet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

alot of glitches

PostedJuly 7, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
My system keeps rippling ever so often since i upgraded windows 8.1
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

DESIGN LAYOUT

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
According to me we should change the design and layout of the laptop.We should provied more and attractive features.So that our customers will choose that.And the warrenty should be 3 years.On otherside we can disscuss about the camera,and the quality of that camera..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

poor performance and expensive service

PostedJuly 7, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought my laptop 1.5 years back along with windows8. Now it is @ its worst condition,
Performace became very slow
Have some problem with hard disk
DVD drive is also not working
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

hanging and drivers

PostedJuly 7, 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
The laptop hangs sometmes and drivers for windows 8.1 32 bit are not available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Inspiron 14 3421
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:
Title:

Great system

PostedJuly 1, 2015
Yes, I would recommend this product
The computer runs great ,software great just perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2