Customer reviews for Alienware Aurora

Alienware Aurora

Alienware Aurora
4.641 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 460 reviews
5 Stars
354
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
12
1 Star
8
4.6
 / 
5
(460 reviews) 428
434 out of 46094%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Alienware Aurora
Review 421 for Alienware Aurora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MaxDiehard
Title:

Alien Powerhouse!

PostedNovember 17, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros
This is honestly the best PC I have ever bought. It's super responsive, lots of features such as light customisation on the chassis. I have yet to find a game which tests its capabilities.
Cons
I havent come across any yet.
Review
I urge you to get this, you will not be dissapointed.
Pros:Gaming, animation
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 422 for Alienware Aurora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TgYuna
(Surrey, BC)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Monster Aliens

PostedNovember 5, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
When I first picked up the box I was picking my jaw off the ground. This computer is HUGE when compared to the size of my last dell desktop computer, the after hooking it up I fell in love with the options and how quiet it ran. This Alien is the sweetest thing since the start of the internet!
Pros:games, watching anime from japan, movie making
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 423 for Alienware Aurora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bucky180
Title:

Fantastic

PostedNovember 4, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
very pleased with the product fast shipping
Pros:Gaming
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 424 for Alienware Aurora
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ivel509
(Spokane Wa.)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Alienware Aurora ALX

PostedNovember 3, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I really love this computer so far. I had a Dell XPS before and I have been happy with Dells service and support. The duel 1 gig ati graphics card are super and the i7 930 processor really seals the deal with performance.
The case is the coolest thing I have ever seen and the lights and cofiguration posibilities are endless. Best gaming machine I have ever owned, and with the prices coming down all the time it is the lowest I have ever paid for a gaming pc.
Pros:Gaming, home pc, music and video
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 425 for Alienware Aurora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Jace
Title:

Great

PostedNovember 3, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Best computer for whatever you need. The building of the computer is great make it how you want.
Pros:games
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 426 for Alienware Aurora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:moe56988
(Wisconsin)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Awesome

PostedNovember 3, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
The Alienware Aurora is the Bomb! When I buy another pc it will be Alienware.
Pros:online video gaming, anything online
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 427 for Alienware Aurora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Beef
(Seattle, WA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Gaming PC

PostedOctober 28, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a great gaming PC if you don't have time or any desire to build your own. It does come at a cost though. Right out of the box you will enjoy the high level of customization you can make through the Command Center (which allows you to change case, keyboard, and mouse backlight colors). The default keyboard and mouse that come with the system are excellent. This thing is a beast. Crysis runs like a dream! I have not found a game that will not let me run with maxed out video. You can spend your time doing homework and building a PC with similar specs, or you can shell out the bucks and pick this machine up. It really depends on your budget.
Pros:Gaming
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 428 for Alienware Aurora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sweepmech
(connecticut)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

excellent machine

PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
very happy with this purchase nearly a month works well great gaming and mm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (32) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for Alienware Aurora
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 out of 32 recommend this product
  1 ... 18 19 20 21 22