Customer reviews for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch

Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
4.85 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 18
19 out of 2095%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Review 1 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:liteguy
(Michigan)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Just the right size.

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I originally purchased this because the price was right. Turns out, it is a nice stand at an even nicer price. It was easy to assemble, and is very sturdy. I have plenty of room to have my new 42" LG television sitting on top and the cable box, blue-ray player, and the XBox console on the shelves below. There is even room for my cat to curl up too..... but I chased him off.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Willtwo
Title:

Sweet

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
you can't beat the style and quality of this TV stand for this price. fairly simple put together all tools included, did need a second person to help hold the top while i screwed it on. besides that awesomesauce stand. Tv, cable box, modem/router hdmi splitter, xbox + games all look great on here. Easy to hide the wires.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Elensar
(Saint Paul)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Television Stand

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros
I love the quality of this stand and it was rather simple to put together with all the tools being included except for a Philips screwdriver which is needed for a couple minor things.
Cons
The only con that I can mention is that the warning tags on each of the glass shelves are a bit of a pain to take off so to warn others who get this stand, go slowly and have patience in taking them off.
Pros:entertainment stand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Mstony
Title:

Excellent TV/Media Stand

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This stand was an excellent choice for my 42" TV and other media devices. Price was great, assembly was easy, and quality is wonderful. This stand looks sleek and classy. I love the black glass!
Pros:tv, wireless router, dvd player, direct tv box
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LJane
Title:

Solid stand!

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
The package was quite heavy and I wrestled it into my house by myself. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to get it put together and moved into place due to the weight. I need not have worried! The directions were clear and I had it set up in about 45 mins. I appreciate its sturdiness and it's a snap to keep clean. It holds my 40" TV, home theatre system, and satellite box and there's still room for more components. Glad I bought it!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:loyalreview
Title:

Good

PostedApril 4, 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
I like it but its not out of this world or something you couldnt get at any department store. The best thing is the great service and delivery.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:gdw07
Title:

Great TV Stand - Bargain price

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
You can't go wrong with this incredible bargain. It's solid, attractive and functional.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ica2010
(Las Vegas)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Elevations TV Stand by Z-Line Designs

PostedOctober 22, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
It's not just pretty! It's gorgeous! Shiny, slick and elegant! It's quite big and it's 26.5" high.
Pros:tv
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Trentacus
(Oak Harbor, WA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

This table is outstanding!

PostedOctober 19, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This table is real simple to put together, by myself I think it took about 30 minutes. Instructions were pretty clearcut and to the point, also simplicity was a plus. It is packaged real well, better than any other glass stand I've encountered.
Now there's not a lot I can say about it other than the obvious, it's my TV stand and houses my DVD player, PS2, my (oh ya...) N64 and SEGA Genesis.
It's a very very reliable, sturdy, and even sleek design and it's very great in the best ways! For the price, it cannot be beaten. Even tables that are $200-$300 it matches up.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RacetrackJack67
(Pennsylvania)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Nice Stand

PostedAugust 26, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a nice TV stand. It was easy to put together. Looks good under my my new TV. I would highly recommend this stand.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:hamdye
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

great product

PostedMarch 11, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
great product
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TomCon
Title:

Good Stand but be careful of dimensions

PostedMarch 9, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a very nice, sturdy stand. It is fairly easy to assemble.
Note that the stated width (36") only refers to the top shelf. The middle and bottom shelves are 30.5". This may not be a big deal to many folks, but problematic if you are planning to place standard (17") components side-by-side on the shelves.
I realized that after if was assembled -- too late to return it, so I'll have to find a way to make it work.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:dxnguyen
Title:

Definitely worth it

PostedMarch 4, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:
The Z-line is a very good stand for the price. Every other place had tv stands for $200-$300 for the same quality which I could not afford but am really glad I found it here. It came on time and everything was in good condition. Great buy!
Cons:
None
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:veenu
(charlotte N C)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great for the price......

PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a very mordern and classy looking item. I am surprised to find it at such a low price.For the value this is an excellent purchase. It is very sturdy and easy to assemble.Fits my 40" tv
perfectly.I am glad I ordered this particular stand.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ray13
(Citrus Springs , Florida)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Best Deal

PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased a Vizio TV from Dell and needed a new tv stand . I saw this model at such a great price and when I received the stand , it was great , modern , sleek , sturdy , and easy to assemble !!
Looks great and can't beat the price !!!!
I'd buy another one if I needed a stand !!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:robertchayman
(columbus,ohio)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Holds alot more than 42'

PostedFebruary 19, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This handy shelf hold my 50' Plasma TV Perfectly.Great deal I was scared it wouldn't hold a 50" but it did with no problem
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:neverlovedelvis
(Bellevue, NE)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Excellent Choice

PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This stand looks good and represents an excellent choice especially for the money. Additionally, it was easy to assemble.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:dominator
(California)
Title:

Super TV stand

PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a great stand at a super price, just $99! I was looking at other stands that were well over $200. Very nice looking and very sturday. I would highly recommend.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for Elevations TV Stand for LCD/Plasma TV of Up to 42-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product