Customer reviews for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File

Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
4.318 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
4.3
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 18
20 out of 2291%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Review 1 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mike2in2NJ
(NJ)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Solid software good service

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Turbo tax is good as usual,easy to use easy to file. Easy download from dell at good price
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NLInudustrial
Title:

Great for normal Tax returns

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've been using Turbo Tax for years this version is better than last years. Less taxing on my PC. *I would warn against using it if you filed bankruptcy in 2010. I got all the way to the end to find out it doesn't support the number of forms I need to file.*
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TheSyFuGuy
Title:

Same Thing - Only CHEAPER!

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been using Turbo Tax for DECADES (since 1989) and I always check around for a good deal on the upcoming years TTax Software, so I was Very Pleasantly Surprised when I found it Cheaper at DELL (Cheaper than Staples. BestBuy, Walmart, Sams Club, eBay, or Amazon).
It’s the Same Thing – Only Cheaper!
Pros:personal taxes
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Fishdaddy
Title:

Tax Time 2012

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great price,easy order placement,seamless download,for a great tax product!
Pros:2011 tax preparation
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TaterSalad
(Minneapolis)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Happy user

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Cound not have been easier, buy, download, install and go!
Pros:personal income taxes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:kw98
Title:

turbo tax

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I always use Turbo Tax...great product easy to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Purplelady
(Portsmouth, VA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Best in the Business

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell has the best customer services and products arrive as promised. Turbo Tax Software ordering it from Dell was so simple, I did not have to leave home, I placed the order on-line, it arrive in less than 3 days download for my personal computer, Turbo Tax filing was a cinch, easy to follow instructions and picture colors are easy on your eyes. Turbo Tax software made filing taxes less stressful. they are block by block instructions and tools to answer your questions, without having to call someone, the terms of the product were easy to understand, everything you need at your finger tips for filing taxes easier. The price was less the local markets, I saved over 40 dollars purchasing my software directly from the Dell Store Online. Customer is excellent ready to assists without delay, they will stay with you until your needs are resolved. I look forward to shopping Dell Store again near future and I do recommend products and services to my friends.
Pros:while traveling more than 50 miles away from home, daily from my home
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Paml
(Beaumont, Texas)
Title:

Turbo Tax Deluxe Software

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Turbo Tax is a great product for the beginner as well as tax professionals. It's basic design will walk you through tax return prep, step by step, with helpful tips and information along the way. For the more experienced, you can opt to skip steps and go directly where you want to be in the tax prep process.
Other great things about this product are the ability to efile federal tax returns and one free state return software in included.
Pros:at home on my dell computer
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:AdrianneP
Title:

Convenient

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was so happy that dell offered this software online. I was able to download and start working on my families taxes right away.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:n0725
Title:

I love Turbo Tax

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Turbo tax is the easiest and fastest way for my to get my taxes done. And it's super simple and the software looks for additional deductions and credits to help me get the best return.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Maxgo
(Home)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Taxes..Have to do them.

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Product worked fairly well. Did have a problem importing last years return, so had to input all info again. All in all it took me about 2hrs with Federal and State, easy walk through on deductions and situations.
Pros:tax prep
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jasecar
(Louisiana)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

TurboTax Lifesaver sort of

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I had recently completed my taxes after struggling to reduce what I owed. My sister told me the cost of Dells TurboTax price was small change compared to my debt.
I ordered the download product from Dell and less than a hour from logging on to Dell, I was doing my taxes. In less than 2 hours, I had saved several thousand dollars(the exact amount stays hidden just in case the IRS is around).
The purchase from Dell was quick and the download to install was seamless.
Pros:tax prep
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SamInUtah1
(Utah)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Easy Simple Done!!!

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Waitin' for the MONEY!
Pros:prepare and file taxes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NDiddy
Title:

Make Sure to Download + Install with IE

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Won't work in Chrome / Firefox. Received an error message: Deployment and application do not have matching security zones
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bullgoffer
(Alaska)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

No Brainer

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Turbo Tax will get er done. Good Stuff easy to use. I smell refund this year. Thanks Turbo Tax
Pros:home
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JoTeine
Title:

No Download

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
Ordered product.......supposedly to be able to download withing 30 minutes. It is the fourth day and still waiting for email. If I knew it was gonna take this long I would have purchased it elsewhere. I will not order any more "Download within 30 minutes" products from Dell.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:PKUSA
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Easy Download, Good Software

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The download was very simple. The software is easy to use; however, Dell forgot to include the state package so I had to uninstall the software and reinstall it with no technical support. I will not use Dell for this in the future.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:BobSt
Title:

Excellent Product!

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I use this product every year to do my taxes and it always gets my taxes filed on time. It is a very reliable, well written product!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for Intuit Download - TurboTax Deluxe 2011 - Federal + State + E-File
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product