Customer reviews for Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch

Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch
5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 out of 8100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch
Review 1 for Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Teja31
(Redmond)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Perfect backpack for a office laptop

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was primarily looking for a laptop backpack bag for my office laptop and this one perfectly fits my requirement.
It has two additional slots, apart from the laptop slot, which can easily fit a tablet, couple of books/documents, etc.
Pros:office commute, short journeys
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Nick12421
Title:

Great Backpack. Perfect for Laptop+case

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Backpack is very well built with an efficient use of space. There is plenty of space and not an excessive amount of small storages. The laptop area is well padded from both sides. I store my 15.6 laptop in a neoprene case in there. A larger second compartment for books. And a third smaller one for supplies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:bagmag

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Nice looking laptop. Comfortable. I can quickly load all my items including my laptop and other office ware. Its durable and lightweight.
It could use a few more slots for pens and a slot specifically for my mouse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Balliver
Title:

Great Backpack

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very well made, lots of padding and comfortable, Fits the HP 15.5" widescreen laptop perfectly. I got this for my Sister who is going to school to become a nurse and the Swiss cross on it is such a great touch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Iowan
(Iowa)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Wenger Backpack

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent product! Good quality. Can't beat it for the price.
It holds my 15R, a few folders, my Kindle, hard drive, digital camera, MP3 player, full sized headphones, a pair of binoculars, and my cables with room for my workout clothes at the Y!
Pros:everday
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TLea

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a great backpack. It has lots of protection for my laptop and is very lightweight. The padding on the handles makes it very comfortable to carry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MSuresh
Title:

Bought the right bag

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
The bag is too good. It has the right capacity - Not too small or too big.
sufficient padding to protect the laptop. Sufficient pockets (some with with zippers) to hold accessories. The main compartment could hold all my paper work. I wouldn't mind having some more space in there, but that would have made the bag bulky.
Pros:carrying laptop and things to work, backpack for a hike
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Swiss Gear JUPITER Computer Backpack - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 16-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Syndi

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is my second one that I have purchased. The first was for my teenage son who is rough on stuff and it is still in great condition after 2 years.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.