Customer reviews for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft

C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft

C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
4.79 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.8
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
19 out of 19100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Review 1 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NJJB
(New Jersey)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Parent
Title:

HDMI CABLES

PostedApril 12, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good product at a good price. I would recommend it with the purchase of a new TV.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:HarleyRider
(Beckley, WV)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

It Works

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
It does exactly what it is supposed to do, connect my DVR to my TV!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Beckj
(Tulsa. OK)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Perfect Cable

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Fast shipment, perfect length and size to fit TV. Improves color and brightness
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sura1012
(New York, NY, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Great HDMI Cable

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great cable for the TV. Very good Quality. This is what I need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:srj140
(Montgomery, AL, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Parent
Title:

C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
The HDMI cable is perfect as I expected. I would buy again too as this cable is great at a great price. The 6.5 ft. length is perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Paul14526
(Penfield, NY 14526, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Works great

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
This HDMI cable installs easily, works great and was a reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:GibsPower
(Los Angeles, CA, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

HDMI at a good price

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
A well-made HDMI cable that does what it is suppose to do, at a good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jfilippe
(Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Best place for HDMI cables

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
These cables are high quality and inexpensive! I love them!
Pros:price, quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Casualviewer
(Utah)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Great deal for the price.

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Someone would have to prove to me why a cable 3 to 6 times the price is any better. Works great. Provides a great picture from the cable box to the TV.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:hairstylin
(North Caroilna)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Newbie
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Parent
Title:

great!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
It was Just what I was looking for. Works great for us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LloydLl
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

HDMI with earthnet

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great cable for the price. Just as good as higher priced cables.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:kufa123
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

great

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
very great item that you need a for tv. work well..easy to connect and made the dvd look great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Darren1573
(Tn)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Entertainment
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Just what I needed

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great value compared to local store. Quality of product is good, performance is good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Actorman62
(Skokie, IL)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Awesome HDMI Cables!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros
Sturdy cables; well made.
Cons
None yet.
Pros:connected hdtv to hdtv converter cable box.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JJSL
(VA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Can't beat the price

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This was exactly what I needed, and you can't beat the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dbrzz
Title:

HDMI Cable

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The HDMI cable is perfect as I expected. I would buy again too as this cable is as good as other HDMI cables costing much more. The 6.5 ft. length is perfect. Frankly I dont understand why anybody would pay for high dollar cables. I have used both as a friend gave me Monster HDMI cables and I couldnt see or hear any difference compared to this cable. Another great product sold by Dell priced right!
Pros:streaming video, sattelite connection, ps3 connection, 3d connection
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Scanlonl
(Springfield, MO)
Title:

HDMI Cable

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I don't know why anyone would spend 6 or 7 times this amount for the same thing, but it is out there. I would love someone to show me data to prove that you will not get the same performance out of this inexpensive HDMI cable as you will from a more expensive unit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ConsumerTHX1138
Title:

Value Series Hi-Speed HDMI Cable w/ Ethernet 6.5ft

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Better quality than expected - exactly what I needed!
Pros:connecting multimedia devices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Ratings-only reviews for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 6.6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product