Customer reviews for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft

C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft

C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
11 out of 11100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Review 1 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dan2580
(San Antonio)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Good Cable

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good value, good cable, does what you need, nothing fancy. Ordered it with the new Samsung TV.
Pros:hdmi device to tv hookup
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Tandgn
(Mesa)
Title:

Enough to do the Job

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great product. Gives you plenty of length to work with and provides a clear picture and connection.
Pros:video streaming, movies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SallyA
(NC)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Cable

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Nice cable for a great price. Should have bought a couple more.
Pros:home use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KioG
(New York)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Once I figured out what it does, I loved it!

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The cable is well constructed and transmits signal very well. It took me a while to figure out it's purpose, but I've come to love transmitting my computer images directly to the TV!
Pros:personal entertainment
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SLP1954
(North Florida)
Title:

Great Value

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great Price for a Great Product
Pros:entertainment
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Xelons
Title:

Excellent

PostedJune 13, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The cable quality is very good, the price is unbeatable as well. Using it to connect my PC monitor. No problems so far.
Pros:computer monitor, ps3
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Davop
(Shelton, WA.)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Does everything it says it will

PostedApril 12, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The cable works just fine for our new TV and does everything it says it would do.
Pros:connects to tv
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Drew001
(Wisconsin)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

nice price

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought these for my new 32` LCD and they work wonderfully. I use them to connect my PS3 and the quality couldn't be better for the price. The price alone is what sold me. Extremely cheap compared to in-store prices.
Pros:ps3, netflix
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sksam
(Dallas)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Excellent

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very Good!
Pros:streaming video
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CaptainBoobyBob
(Central Georgia)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Dell is worth it !

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
These HDMI Cables are of Superior Quality and this is what I have come to expect in my years as a Dell Preferred Customer. From experience, I also know that Dell will go the extra mile to make things right in the unlikely event there is ever an issue that arises with any facet of the operation whether it is with Ordering, Production, Shipping, Warranty or Billing. Dell stands ready to assist because they know the Customer has a choice and Dell wants to be that choice when it comes to providing Quality Electronics and accessories.
Pros:personal home entertainment
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Ratings-only reviews for C2G High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet - video / audio / network cable - HDMI - 10 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product