Customer reviews for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version

IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
4.444 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
8 out of 989%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
Review 1 for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:fatbird
Title:

Very good and durable

PostedJune 28, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've purchased and used this for more than 1 year now, it works good and easy to setup!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Justin719
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

very good Bluetooth speaker

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
didn't find obvious defect, very good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ABCD1
(regina)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Medium at its best

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I had got this device to use it with mine and my wife's phone.
I don't think you can connect two phones with this device. This is not what I got from company's website.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:pradha
Title:

No call display

PostedOctober 19, 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
Missing the call display is a big deal.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ugett
(Quebec,Canada)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great bluetooth

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very easy to used, it charged by itself and to connect it to my Iphone I just have to press the button
Pros:travel in the car
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:unbecant
Title:

Works as advertized

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am a happy camper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:AceChuck
(Winnipeg, MB)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Product simply works well

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Battery lasts a long time with minimal in car and solar charging; pairs every time it is turned on without issue with my Blackberry; sound has complete range from quiet to loud and is clear (both speaker and microphone). I have had this for more than six months and it still works flawlessly.
FYI, it is not A2DP, so no stereo music through this speaker.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:nacho113
(Wpg, Mb)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great sound quality , always charged & ready to go

PostedAugust 28, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've been using this for several months now and it's been great. Sound quality is great. Decent volume and good clarity. Paring the unit to both of our phones was a breeze. The unit comes with a visor clip but I've never used mine, I use the suction cup mount and leave it charging on the window all the time. The only time I had to charge this was the initial charge when I received the unit, since then the solar charger has kept it charged. Lots of sunshine this summer, hoping the solar charger can still keep up with the shorter fall/ winter days rapidly approaching.
Overall this is a great BT hands-free unit without the hassle of having to plug in and charge every few days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IOGEAR Solar Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit Multi-Language Version
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:dfafegege
Title:

Nice product

PostedJuly 22, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Got it for several months. very handy. never need charge again as parked outside at work. recommend it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.