Customer reviews for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320

Logitech Wireless Combo MK320

Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
4.596 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
4.6
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 48
48 out of 5292%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Review 1 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:UserX5
(Central WA)
Level of Expertise:Average
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Good value

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very easy set-up. Perfomed well out of the box with no issues. Keyboard and mouse convenient and comfortable to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Nothappy3
(Philadelphia, PA, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Overall, Pretty Good Combo

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Overall, I'd give this combo a Good to Very Good rating. It misses the Excellent rating because of the mouse...it's tiny. My hands aren't gigantic, but the mouse just does not fit comfortably with your hand because the back (part with Logitech stamped on it) is too small and doesn't extend into your palm. I'll probably just go back to my BT Dell mouse instead (unless I return everything) and use with the new keyboard. Kinda defeats the combo purpose, however. Other than that, the keyboard is very functional and has the extra sound, home, etc keys across the top that I wanted. It also has a nice one touch calculator button, so you don't have to click a few times to find it in Microsoft. A plus that both keyboard and mouse come with batteries. The keyboard also has the adjustable feet on the back for either flat use or angled use. Received the combo promptly, plugged the little receiver into the side of my monitor, turned everything on and worked like a charm.
Pros:easy set up, one touch keys, good value
Cons:mouse is tiny, cheaper plastic feel than dell original
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ray13
(Citrus Springs , Florida)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Look ! .. NO Cords !

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
no tangling cords .. and the batteries last longer in this wireless product . Love it !
Pros:great price for a combo wireless
Cons:could use bigger or brighter letters
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ciarna75
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

The product works really well

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am very happy with this product. Have not had any issues at all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Pwalpar
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

Wireless combo

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was surprised how well the keyboard and mouse work. I bought it to use with my new laptop as I really hate the pad system used instead of a mouse by laptops, and the keyboard is very handy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:pjw19804
(Wilmington, DE)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Why change a good thing? Lights? Support?

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
For decades, computer keyboards have had a horizontal 3x2 arrangement of Insert, Home, Page Up, Delete, End, and Page Down. This KB moves the Insert up to the FN row, makes Delete oversized and rearranges the remaining to a vertical 2x3, offset from the arrow keys. Why change it?
No scroll, num, caps lock indicator lights! I thought I was missing something, so I called tech support at Logitech.
There are no lights, but "we have an app for that!" The app, supposedly the latest version for WIN-8 64-bit, did nothing. The tech and i fussed and played with it to no avail until he advised "We don't support Windows 8 64-bit." Even though the app was written for that O/S. Tech support then recommended I Google for an app, which I downloaded from CNET.
Pros:reliable comms between kb and pc
Cons:uncomfortable rearrangement of keys, no scroll num caps lock lights, un reliable tech support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MiAGon
(Port St. Lucie, FL)
Title:

Exceptional Value

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
PROS
The keyboard is perfectly balanced in size and weight. The tactile feel is exceptional, making typing effortlessly and error free. The weight makes it ideal for easy portability. And the battery life is exceptional. It installs easily and fast.
CONS
None
REVIEW
As an avid Logitech user, this unit was purchased to replace an older IOGEAR keyboard unit that I paid 3 times as much as the Logitech. Although it was a great unit, it did not last as long as any of my previous Logitech purchases. The craftsmanship of the Logitech keyboard is exceptional. The keys have a superior tactile feel to most competitors, making it easy to use. It is a well balanced keyboard with just the right number of additional function keys in just the right place. A no-frills keyboard at a bargain price that actually outperforms other keyboards costing twice as much as this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:cbb01

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
the keyboard and mouse are much smaller than I am use to. My husband loves it.
Pros:home
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MikeSmith2012
Title:

Excellent product

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Love this combo. Easy to install and love the option of cutting off the keyboard and mouse when you are not using it. Saves a lot of batteries. Buy this one here.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:socal14
(Carlsbad, CA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Best Wireless Mouse Combo Keyboard for the Price.

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
If you are looking for a very reliable, easy to install, and get the mobility of not being wired, then don't look any further. This product is what you are looking for. I found the best product for it price value.
Pros:for work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Tate
Title:

A solid wireless mouse and keyboard

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I use this mouse and keyboard for my laptop, since my laptop doesn't have a separate keypad and sometimes my touchpad jumps around.
Super easy setup. I find the mouse to be a little odd shaped, maybe smaller than I'm used to. The keyboard is great - ergonomic and light.
Pros:work, in tandem with laptop
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LARichboy
(Los Angeles, CA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Logitech Wireless Keyboard n Mouse

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Purchase this set about 2 Months ago and is the best investment ever. I had the corded mouse n keyboard before but both had long cords but would sometimes keg tangles up... and make it hard to pull towards you. This combo works great. Love it! P.S. You can also control your music (iTunes) thru the keyboard
Pros:streaming videos, email, internet, playing music
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:StaceyMae
(North Dakota)
Title:

Very good product

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was amazed at how easy this was to install. It definitely is plug and play. The keys are soft touch which I really like, and the mouse is very easy to move around. I do wish it would have come with a little explanation about what all the function keys do and the silver ones at the top. It would help when switching keyboards but I will figure it out. Good product - buy it!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Drift1369
(S.E. USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Easy website to use.Prompt delivery.Keyboard & mouse easy to use.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
(Eleanor, WV)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Mouse Just OK....Keyboard left a lot to be desired

PostedDecember 28, 2011
User submitted photo
No, I do not recommend this product.
I really wanted to get this to use instead of having my laptop on my lap all the time getting hot and burning me up. I had a wireless mouse that worked fine, but decided to use this one....the back part broke off as soon as I tried to open it to put in a battery. The keyboard seems to have a mind of it's own and will only work effectively no more than 15" (estimate) from the source. Very dissappointed in this product overall.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:goppra
(richardson,tx)
Title:

Good product..

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
i would say its worth for the money i paid for it. key board is very light and easy handle.. the mouse feels a bit less quality .
Pros:home
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LeiS
(Pennsylvania)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Newbie
Title:

User friendly wireless keyboard and mouse

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:
Just plug and use. I have a laptop but always but I have lazy wrists so the heel of my hand kept hitting the touch pad, which resulted in the cursor moving - annoying. The keyboard eliminated the problem. I can take just the keyboard to relax on the sofa while working, instead of the whole laptop. And the mouse can be used on practically any surface. Also the control buttons on the keyboard makes my life so easy-just press one key instead of multiple keys especially when you want to print.
Cons:
Sometimes it takes a minute or two to sync with your computer when switching between computers. Other than this. No problem.
I love it since I'm tech illiterate this was the easiest thing ever. Just plug it in. Its so great, my boss has asked that I get these for the office. Awesome
Pros:school and office work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:HappyMichigander
Title:

Good product for the price

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Easy to setup and use. The mouse is a bit small, which I like but may be uncomfortable for a large hand.
Pros:home system
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LITTLEJOHNSC
(South Carolina)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great product

PostedNovember 23, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very nice wireless keyboard and mouse combo. Low profiled with soft touch responce. Very pleased with my purchase.
Thanks
John D.
Pros:administrative work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Wireless Combo MK320
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Vickie
(Riverside County, CA)

PostedJuly 31, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Like this keyboard and mouse a lot. Only negative
comment I have, is there is no cap lock light.
Nice pricing too.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3