Customer reviews for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad

Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
10 out of 10100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Review 1 for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Tiffany430

PostedJune 27, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I like how thin this mouse pad is and how i can use it for my labtop as a screen protector.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SwiftT
(NY)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great mousepad

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've never really been one for mousepads since I got an optical mouse but the surface on my desk just wasn't working well so while buying a new mouse I decided I would try this. The large surface provides a great platform for your mouse, my Naga mouse tracks well and it is easy to brush clean.
Pros:Gaming
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Jose23

PostedJuly 14, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this mat for my mom because she is always using her laptop in her bed & the bed spread does not help with the signal for the mouse. She fell in-love with the pad & does not let it out of her sight. She keeps it inside her laptop which see calls Lappy. She loves the texture of the mat & it completely helps with the signal of her mouse & it keeps her away from my PC. Would definitely recommend this mat to anyone who has a laptop or an other kind of computer in need of a mat for their mouse. :)
Pros:personal use
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Aero
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Great pad

PostedJune 22, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a great mouse pad if you are looking for portability. Didn't work as a screen protector when I closed it my M11x, since it didn't allow the laptop to close completely. Very light weight and very durable.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MrArnold
Title:

Very nice

PostedJune 16, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Love this mouse pad! The rubber on the bottom keeps it from slipping and the surface is excellent for precise mouse movements. Very nice product and I would highly recommend this to a friend.
Pros:Gaming
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:durb2
(USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Good Product Bad Business

PostedMay 25, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Product is good, but Dell is horrible. Never ever again. These idiots shipped this and two more products to someone else, so they sent me out another shipment. Still have not seen first shipment taken off Dell Credit. Never again.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:cjo554
Title:

sweet mouse mat!!

PostedApril 29, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
this mouse mat is great for anyone especially laptop user's. Its nice and big and can be used as a screen protector.I'm a gamer and having a bigger mat has helped a lot because I'm no longer sliding off the mat when I'm playing games.
Pros:Gaming
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Martinx
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

BEST FOR ALIENWARE M11x

PostedApril 26, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Any laptop 12in or smaller is perfect for this mouse pad because you can cover the keyboard so when you close the laptop, markings from the keyboard don't appear or damage the screen. It also is soft and glides perfect with any mouse.
Portability, Texture, Screen Protector, Keyboard Dust Protection,
10/10
Pros:Gaming, surfing web, School
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ElliotForrester
Title:

Great Pad

PostedApril 7, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This mouse pad is the best I've ever used.
Pros:
It's extremely thin, super soft, and lets your mouse glide easily with just the right amount of drag. It's also very large, with a corner-to-corner length of more than a foot, which is very helpful for first person shooters, or people who like their mouse sensitivity on the low end. Overall, it does what it's supposed to do and is intended for gamers and power users. However, I'm sure most people would enjoy it.
Cons:
The only complaint I have is that it tends to pick up a lot of crumbs or particulates, so if you eat, smoke or use erasers next to your computer a lot, it'll pick up crumbs. You can just brush them off with your hand, though, so it's no big deal. 5/5
Pros:Gaming, student
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Ratings-only reviews for Razer Kabuto Mobile Gaming Mouse Pad
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product