Customer reviews for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card

32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
14 out of 14100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Review 1 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Momomo
(AL)
Title:

Lots of room

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Lots of storage space, but it's a good thing I already have an adapter to load it on my computer because it doesn't come with one. However, it does come with a bonus $10 certificate for music downloads.
Pros:photos, music
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:kamkah
Title:

Love this card

PostedJune 30, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a great card for the price. Love having the extra memory on my tablet computer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:kmoo4986
Title:

Awesome card

PostedJune 13, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This memory card is everything I wanted. I needed a memory card for my phone and recently my mp3 player broke so now I can store tons of songs on my phone without a problem. I'm 100% happy with this product.
Pros:music downloads, pictures, making videos, playing video games
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:slingerpete
(wisconsin)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

great card

PostedApril 1, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
very good nice size memory i use on my cell phone so i can cary alot of songs and pivtures
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Drew001
(Wisconsin)
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

very good

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Got this memory card for my droid incredible. Very easy to install and upload data onto it. Very durable as well. Even when smartphone went through an entire wash cycle all the data on the card remained and worked fine.
Pros:smartphone
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KenleyN
(TX, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Does what it's supposed to

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this product to expand the memory of my phone for music. I had previously broken my Zune MP3 player and wanted to get a new one, but the cost was holding me back. I decided that expanding the memory of my Epic 4G phone would be a much better alternative. I previously had 16GB on my phone and with this the difference is much noticeable. Ntt just the size was increased, but the speed itself was too since this is a Class 2 memory card. I purchased it here because I had a $100 gift card from a previous laptop purchase, suffice to say that I would have purchased it elsewhere as the prices here are pretty high. My rating reflects the product itself and not what I think about this site. I give this site a 6.
Pros:cell phone, work, music mp3
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sevensgt
Title:

Exactly What I Needed

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
My new smart phone does not have enough internal memory to run all the progams I wanted to. I ordered the card hopeing it would help and it did!!! Now if I can only learn how to use my new phone ;)
Pros:smart phone memory
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DPMUNOZ
Title:

Great Value

PostedJune 1, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros: Worked as described and it was the best price I could find. Fast and easy to use. I was overwhelmed with the shipping. I did not expect it to be at my front door 2 days after I ordered it.
Cons: None
Pros:android tablet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Angelo59
Title:

Scan Disk 32 GB Micro SD

PostedMay 18, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros
Great value for the price. Product was exactly as describe. Completely satisfied with the product and delivery time too !
Cons
None.
Pros:droid x phone
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LarryCollins
(Denver, Colorado)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Scan Disk 32 GB Micro SD

PostedMay 1, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros
Great value for the price. Product was exactly as describe. Delivery time was tremendous, it arrived in 5 days form time of order.
Cons
None.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:maocold
(miami, FL)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

like iphone 4

PostedApril 14, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
your cell phone change with this memory card, you can use for games, music and hd videos, excelent product, i recomended 100%
Pros:photos, videos, music, books, pdf and word archives
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Mgonzalez
(Dallas)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great

PostedApril 1, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love all the memory space it has. I highly recommend it.
Pros:i keep all my videos and music on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dee777
(Salinas)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

So much memory

PostedOctober 28, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am so happy i purchased this card. I had recently purchase the Att Captivate and needed more memory for the apps & muzacc,,and this little do hickey was it...loves it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 2 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Nephalym421
(Vernal, UT)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Why carry the extra junk?

PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I recently lost ownership of my Zune mp3 player, the second to grow legs and walk away this year. Instead of buying a new one I put this 32GB microSD card in my Samsung Moment phone using the Android OS. Now all my music is on it and it's one less piece of technology I carry around with me. I have important documents, pictures, video, music and all other media I might need or want with me. All of it is stored on the card thats in a phone that I would have carried with me anyways. It is well worth the price and still cheaper than a new player would have been.
Pros:entertainment, convenience, storage
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.