Customer reviews for 12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection

12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection

12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection
5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 out of 8100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for 12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection
Review 1 for 12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:vavavoum2010
(NC)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Newbie
Title:

Good Product

PostedMay 25, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Does exactly what I bought it for. And more sockets than I will ever need but good to have, just in case.
Pros:pc and accessories, hard disk, router
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:janetdeane
Title:

Surege Protector

PostedMay 19, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I love this plugin lots of room for things and convienent to use.
Pros:home
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:tinman1
(Hutchinson, MN)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Finally

PostedMay 19, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Finally have a surge protector with enough outlets!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:raiderbob1953
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Newbie
Title:

Got My Moneys Worth

PostedMay 11, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This power strip works perfectly as promised. All the periperals are connected to power strip with more outlets to spare.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Foxyone
(New York City)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Easy to connect

PostedApril 6, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very easy to connect computer and peripherals, with extra outlets to spare. Cables organized neatly,too.
Pros:home office
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:VickysBeads
(Justin TX)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Works as promised!

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very handy. Hangs on wall under computer workstation and keeps all the cords off the floor and organized.
Thanks!
Pros:at home computer station., single power source for computer and peripherals.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:tgreve4ts
Title:

Works Great!

PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:home usage
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 12-outlet Surge Protector with 8 ft Power Cord with Cable/Satellite and Telephone Protection
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DHO1955
(Central coast, CA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert

PostedDecember 29, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good product, good value
Pros:power pc and accessories
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.