Customer reviews for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD

Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
9 out of 9100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
Review 1 for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:exec1
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Thanks!

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
We have publisher on another computer and love it! For newsletters, fliers and business communication, we recommend it highly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:GooseALRiders
Title:

Great product, great service

PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I needed this software for my laptop for conservation work I'm involved with. Already had it on my desktop PC so I knew it was a very useful tool. Powerful & easy to learn & navigate. If you work with a volunteer organization in your spare time, this software will help you make better use of the limited hours you have.
Pros:volunteer admintrative functions
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:HbgController
(Harrisburg, PA)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Helps Workflow

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great product to simplify many tasks. Use it for many desktop applications.
Pros:promotional flyers, calendars
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JCAD1
Title:

Toatally Professional with ease of operation

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
After 55 years in publishing I have seen the industtry change in many areas. Microsoft Publisher makes writing and producing most every kind of printed matter there is. I've used publisher since it's inception years ago. Although there are other software products that may be used to do highly specialized work, like photos, you can't beat the all-in-one simplicity of Publisher. I advocate this product as simply the best.
Pros:publishing brochures and catalogs, books and magazines, posters and newsletters, publishing corporate i.ds, programs and meeting agendas, reprints from national magazines, calendars and greeting cards, financial reports and ratio studies, business cards and much more., some web-page layout
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Manfred
Title:

MS Publisher

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
A great convenient product to have. Use it for a number of school and business projects.
Pros:School, letterhead, business flyers
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:swampgirl
Title:

Publisher 2010

PostedJuly 12, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great Product! Easy to use and awesome for many types of projects. Recommend to anyone looking to help out with projects and many other flyers etc..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NVLinda

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This version of Publisher is very easy to use.
Pros:newletter for non-profit organization
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:nehemiah
(Taylors, SC)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

2010 Publisher

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
We issue a newsletter each month and without the 2010 Publisher we could not get it done. Great product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Publisher 2010 - DVD
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:FrenchKitty
(Florida)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Publisher 2010

PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
It is a great tools to make calendars, labels, and business cards.
Pros:calendars, address labels, business cards, signs, greetings cards
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.