Customer reviews for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft

Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
4.733 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 9
15 out of 15100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Review 1 for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:scotie
(home)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

great for the money

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
work great
Pros:tv to dvd to receiver
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:blan53

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
pro's: it is the perfect cable for ps3 units as well as BlueRay dvd players.
Con's: to tell you the truth this is the second set of cables i have orderd and the first unit still work's great so i don't see any con's
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:gimabus
(Salians)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

It came with the TV what can I say

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Belkin is a reputable name and to get good HDMI cable. Works just fine, no issues at all.
I highly recommend the Belkin HDMI cable. No need to spend $$$ when you have this option.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:PhanieAnne
(houston)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Really Good Buy

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I didn't think I needed any and almost didn't buy these but boy am I glad I did!
My 3' cables were not quite long enough so I proudly pulled out my new purchase and they worked perfect for connecting our blue ray and uverse box!
I can't even tell a difference between these and my shorter high speed HDMIs.
Pros:streaming video, uverse, blu ray
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Danieleo27
(Brooklyn, NY)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Good cable

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
A pair of really good HDMIs. It is NOT a high speed cable however it works fine with Blue-Ray disc player. You won't find cable like this for cheaper price.
Pros:tv, cable, home theater, playstation 3
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Talien
Title:

Cable

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Bought to go with the new TV and is a great product. Use to connect both cable and DVD to TV and still have the regular jacks free for our WII.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:YamahaMan
(Nashville TN)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

GOOD CHEAP HDMI CABLE

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Can't tell any differrence between my Monster Cable HDMI and these. I would half to say this is a great cable for the price.
Pros:home theater, gaming consoles
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:cbab78
(Texas)

PostedApril 30, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great Cables. Great price.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:OtherBrain
(Austin Texas)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft - 2-Pack

PostedJune 23, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great price, good cable.
Need I say more?!?
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for Belkin HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product