Customer reviews for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle

HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
10 out of 10100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
Review 1 for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Stephen75
(Mississauga)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Work Great

PostedMay 26, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great color, clear and crisp. No complaints.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:HappyHDMI
Title:

HDMI Bundle

PostedMay 11, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Needed HDMI cable for my new XPS. Bought on sale and you are getting two for the price of one.
Extremely fast delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NickT8
(Toronto)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Belkin cable a hit

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Hey - it is waht it is, a 2 pack of 6' HDMI cable. They work! What more can I say - the price was excellent - go dell deals!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KFPX
(London,ON)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

HDMI cables

PostedAugust 6, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
great cables,great price and a length that can be used for anything.
Pros:streaming video
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KimNguyen
(Calgary)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Good buy

PostedJuly 24, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Even without discount, the price is still preferable compared to some other brand. So with a discount, it was even better.
6' cable is just enough for connecting my devices, not too short and not too long (which will make the floor a mess).
A very good buy.
Just wonder what it means by "24k gold connectors"?
Pros:streaming video
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:PaulNB
(Canada)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great cables

PostedJuly 22, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great 1.3 HDMI cables, which I got on sale. Work well, and I was very impressed by the fast delivery.
Pros:video hdtv computer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CYCReview
(Markham, ON)
Title:

Great Value

PostedJuly 21, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased this item when it was on sale. The price was attractive, less than a single cable of some other brand. I see no difference, in output, when compare to the other cable I bought for over $40.
When it's on sale, it's a great buy. With regular price, you may need to do more research.
Pros:hdtv, hd player, laptop, blu-ray player
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ReyDA
(Vancouver, Canada)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Perfect for any HD output!

PostedApril 22, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I got this product for a discounted price and it didn't disappoint me. The output is so sharp and crisp with any HDMI-capable devices. I use this primarily for my DELL laptop. Excellent product and would recommend it especially if its on sale!
Pros:watching videos
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for HDMI-to-HDMI 6' Cable - 2 Pack Bundle
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product