Customer reviews for Logitech Z320 Speaker System

Logitech Z320 Speaker System

Logitech Z320 Speaker System
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
14 out of 1593%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Review 1 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TheCid
(Seattle, WA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Hardcore Gaming
Your Lifestyle:Parent
Title:

Not quality sound

PostedMay 1, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
The speakers put out enough sound for most needs (unless you are a rock band) but the sound is very tinny and shallow. There is no depth to it at all. They look nice and the fact that the two speakers are hard wired together isn't even that bad. It is the sound quality that I can't get past. It was like listening to everything through an old transistor radio from the 70s. I would not recommend these to anyone to whom the sound matters.
Pros:the styling is good
Cons:weak sound, poor tone, no low end sound at all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:countrygal775
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Retired
Title:

small desktop with large sound

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
They put out great sound and am very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sean1313
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Parent
Title:

good sound

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Small upgrade but well worth it. The sound is amazing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:bigdon63
Title:

awesome speakers for the price

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
a great set of speakers i would reccomend these if you didnt want to spend alot money.great sound
Pros:home computer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Johndrob
(Jamaica, NY)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Very happy with the speakers

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The Logitech Z320 speakers are great. Not only did them improve the sound of my PC, they are also well designed so they have a narrower footprint than my previous speakers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Kenru

PostedMay 10, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Easy set-up without the extra woofer. Better sound than previous system which did have a woofer (which broke, and made the 2 speakers unusable.) I can't claim it's spectacular sound; but they look neat and the sound is good enough for music and videos.
Pros:streaming video
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Lsa55lili
Title:

Great for the price!

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I needed a louder speaker than the $20 models and these are much louder! The sound is very clear and they are stylish.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KK31
(Louisiana)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Amazing sound!! These speakers are used in a large classroom with plenty of sound to spare. I highly recommend Z320 Speaker System.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ggx32940
(Melbourne FL)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Like Surround Sound

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pro: Excellent quality. Packaged with great care. Good ergonomics in that the volume control has a nice smooth feel with a chrisp power on/off click. Room filling surround sound performance. Nice bass.
Con: The speakers are hardwired together, so you can't route the interconnecting wire through small holes. Similarly, the cable to the PC is also hardwired (as opposed to plugging into a jack) so you couldn't opt for a longer or shorter one if that were desireable. The power-on LED is almost blinding. There are no strain relief boots where the cables exit the enclosures.
I would have given them a four star rating if they didn't sound so awesome.
Pros:youtube videos, composing
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:tomsurfalot
Title:

Great speakers

PostedJune 16, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is my second set of speakers for my second Dell PC at home. I have kids of all ages and we need speakers for music, games, skype etc...
These are very well made and simple to setup and use. (all very important to me)
Pros:home entertainment
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RozanneMS
Title:

Prefect Desk Speakers

PostedJune 11, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I like my choice of the Z320 Speaker System for my desk-Top computer. I found them ease to install. I like the fact I can control the volume at my finger tips. They are the right size for my desk and they are small enough to be portable and used with my laptop computer. The sound is excellent and the price was just right.
Pros:listern to class teleconferences., pre-school tutoring of my nephews., training webnars., listen to video's, listern to christian tv programs.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:harrylime
(Sarasota, Fl)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Surprisingly Good Speakers at a good price.

PostedDecember 2, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I finally replaced an old pair of speakers that I originally bought a few pc's ago. These Logitechs have extremely good sound, I would recommend these to anyone.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SMLemke
(DC Metro Area)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Very Satisfied

PostedNovember 29, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've purchased several Dell products and have always been satisfied with the products and service i've received. I will continue to purchase from Dell.
Pros:work from home, website creation/maintenance
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:FOLCA
(California)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great Sound

PostedNovember 12, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great speakers for the price. Good sound and great look. I would rec. going with a sub for gamers but this is a good package for the average user.
+31points
32of 33voted this as helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Ratings-only reviews for Logitech Z320 Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product