Customer reviews for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft

HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
4.667 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
14 out of 1593%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Review 1 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:hanzawhtet7
Title:

Using with Sony Home Theatre System

PostedJune 28, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Nice and Easy
Pros:music, video
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sanju1428
(Cambridge, ON)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

The best quality cable

PostedNovember 10, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Belkin is the quality cable of all & is the best!!
What;s even better is that it came from DELL CANADA, the only best place to buy electronics & accessories !!!
Pros:home use
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Marleb
(Thornhill, Canada)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Excellent Cable

PostedNovember 10, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This hdmi cable provides great hd quality and makes me regret the enormous amount of money I spent on my Monster cables. I highly recommend this hdmi cable.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:guest2000
Title:

Expected Better From Belkin

PostedOctober 18, 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pro
At $10/cable, the price is definitely better than plunking down $50+ for the same quality cable.
Con
This cable died after less than 6 months of use.
Review
Don't be fooled by all the hype. 99% of the time it doesn't matter if you're using gold plated connectors, or plain old copper for HDMI cables. You CAN find cheaper HDMI cables that work just as well and probably last longer than the expensive cables.
Pros:blu-ray player to tv
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Rustler
Title:

HDMI Cable

PostedJune 2, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I would suggest that you would be hard pressed to get a better price for an HMDI cable. Quality excellent. At this price buy as many as you need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Gemmac

PostedMay 5, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
It serves its purpose, plug & play! I love the color and it is not thick and bulky.
Pros:dvd player to tv
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:avidhdfan
(halifax)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

belkin 6ft HDMIcables great product great price

PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I needed to replace my low end cables with something better belkin 6ft 1.3 gold were half the price of local products with same specks they worked amazing!!! will buy belkin again
Pros:hdtv, bluray
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:pgt124
(Halifax Nova Scotia Canada)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Can't beat dells price

PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
look anywhere and you won't find this quality at this price anywhere
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Nubs
Title:

Great cable for the price

PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
At $19 for 2 cables you can't go wrong. Tested it against my $49 monster cable and picture quality was the same. No interference detected at all. I would recommend these.
Pros:dvd, computer, home theater
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MAli
(Scarborough)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

HDMI 1080P

PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought 4 units of Belkin 1080p HDMI Cables when they were on $ale. I use one for HD-Box to connect to on my 1080P HDTV and the other to a PS3. Works amazing! Some other branded cables can go as expensive as $200 is a rip-off for a 1080i/720p pictures quality. They work just great! and the other two hdmi cables, I gifted!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KBrom
Title:

Cable Works Great!

PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I agree with the other reviewer...expensive cables are a ripoff.
This cable works perfectly fine joined from my HDTV to my PS3.
Why pay more? This cable is well-made, and inexpensive. Period.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:questionmark
(Toronto)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

HDMI

PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Don't spend $60 on a monster cable, these ones are just fine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:donthaveone
(kitchener)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

it works

PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
HDMI is HDMI...don't be fooled by expensive products. The connection either works or it doesn't. These ones do!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for HDMI Audio Video Cable - 6 ft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product