Customer reviews for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive

Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
4.556 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
9 out of 9100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
Review 1 for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Threecrows
(Northern Ca.)
Title:

It's Kool

PostedMarch 30, 2011
User submitted photo
Yes, I would recommend this product
What can you really say about a bag , well it works perfect , my 17in screen fits like a glove with extra space for extra stuff, thats all .
Pros:Travel
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:outboundowl
(CT)

PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
rugged, practical bag which offers good protection for almost any size laptop plus room for power cables and other "stuff"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Cathy52
(New Jersey)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Title:

Finally a bag big enough to fit my laptop

PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been searching everywhere to find a nice bag to fit my Dell Inspiron.
I am very pleased with this purchase. The laptop fits nicely inside. When I opened the box, the tag attached to the bag said that it fits laptops up to 16", so I got nervous, but mine is a 17.3 and it fits fine.
Pros:personal use (travel)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:EFP53
(San Francisco, CA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This Carrier is roomy and comfortable, pencil
and ink pen holders is in a inconvenient position
Pros:laptop to work travel, to carry papers and books
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:criley
(Pennsylvania)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

A laid back bag

PostedOctober 1, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased this for my mom and mother-in-law b/c it was a good price and it was laid back. I have a professional bag. Although a nice bag, I personally do not like the material. I would not buy this for a professional appearance. However I would buy it again for a leisure user.
Pros:personal use
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JThac

PostedAugust 5, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Get bag with lots of additional pockets and storage. Extra padding around the compartment for the laptop. I feel this bag really protects by laptop, no matter how much traveling I do.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:redraider70
(USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Casual and Sturdy

PostedApril 2, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I prefer the casual look of a messenger bag over a sleeve or "briefcase" case. This one is perfect for my Inspiron 15(45). It looks every bit as I had hoped and the inside is full of pockets and places for larger items.
Pros:Travel, storage
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NeilSVHS
(North Carolina)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Best bag ever!!!

PostedMarch 11, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have owned several different types of messenger bags by various manufacturers and this one has been the best. It is the just the right size. It fits my Studio 14 perfectly and has great storage for other items. I love the way the storage spaces are organized.
Pros:Travel, work
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eco Messenger Laptop Carrying Case - Fits Laptops with Screen Sizes up to 17.3-inch - Olive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sidroo
(oklahoma)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Title:

wow

PostedOctober 14, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
its really roomey
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.