Customer reviews for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard

Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
4.267 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
4.3
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
15 out of 15100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Review 1 for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sofalips
Title:

Good Keyboard

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I really like the Rss feed right freom the lcd. The only con I see so far is the keys feel like they are slightly more bunched together than a standard keyboard so that takes some getting used it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KBoling
(Dallas, TX)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

G19

PostedJuly 12, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is obviously a product you grow into. The various functions and customization takes a while to wrap your head around, then test out to determine what config works best for you.
I couple this with the G13 which gives me a great deal of options for binding and macros. The diplay screen is nice, with some interesting choices to display.
I am satisfied with this product overall and enjoy using it.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DroidK
(Florida)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Awesome

PostedJuly 10, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have a G15 also. And the keystroke is just as clean and easy. the LCD screen is very clear, and a blast to play with. If you MMO nothing will beat this keyboard.
Its expensive, but very worth the price.
Pros:gaming only
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:iceman01555
Title:

great keyboard

PostedMay 4, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I've gone through quite a few keyboards, being an active gamer. this keyboard is the best I've owned thus far.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Novi
(Novi, MI)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Sweet Keyboard

PostedDecember 8, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
First off, I've read a lot of reviews where people complain about the keys looking greasy from your fingers when you use it. I don't know if Logitech now uses a different coating on the keys or what, but I don't experience this problem at all. My keyboard has been used every day since I bought it over a month ago and it still looks as clean as the day I unpacked it. It appears to be a quality built product. I like the feel of the keys and it has options galore for customization. I haven't really messed much with the LCD screen yet, but it's bright, clear and just looks badass!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bliexkaynet
(Brooklyn, New York)
Title:

Excelent Keyboard

PostedDecember 17, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
There are so many great features in this keyboard that I am sure it is going to take me a couple of months to explore all the keyboards potential
Pros:internet, Gaming, office work
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:27shep
(utah)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

great for WOW

PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Really like the keyboard. Not so sure I liked the price though.
Pros:Finances, wow
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Squid771
(Oregon)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Ferrari of Keyboards

PostedJuly 8, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I upgraded to the G19 from a G15 I had for 3 years. The G19 is a superb keyboard. The key binds are handy, the LCD screen is beautiful, and the back lighting can be customized. The keyboard feels good when typing and is comfortable to use. I still haven't tapped all its potential.
Only downside is the price, its very expensive but if you can afford it you won't be sorry.
Pros:Gaming, general use, internet
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:FiLeZz
(FL)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Logitech Keyboard g19

PostedJune 12, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great product. Highlights over my older g15.
Brighter Keys. Color screen that plays videos.
ohh did I say brighter keys.
Pros:Gaming
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for Logitech G19 Gaming USB Keyboard
Overall Rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Features 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product