Customer reviews for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card

8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card

8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
4.76 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.8
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 21
25 out of 25100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Review 1 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:GManGerald
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Easy Order and Product

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Order this miniSD card for my cell phone. Works great and order shipment was extremely fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Raks
(Vancouver, BC)
Title:

Bargain!

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
For $8 how can you go wrong? Absolute bargain for a great product; no issues whatsoever, works great.
Pros:cell phone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:4real
(Toronto)
Title:

Great Flash memory card with an amazing price

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Bought this card when it was on sale. Plugged into my smartphone and it worked like a charm. I set the default directory of video/camera on my phone to this Micro SD card, never saw any delay when taking videos or pictures.
Great stuff.
Pros:samsung galaxy s2
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ct027
Title:

Does the job! Does it well!

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Thing thing is a no no-nonsense MicroSDHC card that does the job. I've used it in my Blackberry, my Digitial Camera and I also plug it in to a USB-SD Card adpater for use as a USB Thumb Drive.
This thing is great, I love it. Just baught 1 more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jnglc
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Newbie
Title:

awesome deal!

PostedJuly 17, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
love the price and fast delivery,thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RavenSO
(Etobicoke, ON)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

EXCEPTIONAL PRODUCT FROM EXCEPTIONAL BRAND NAME

PostedMay 19, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Kingston always makes great products, what other product can you trust than Kingston. Warranty is always reliable.
Pros:storing file, school presentations, storing videos music and pictures
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:best4less
(Calgary)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Better at class 4 than other brands of class 6

PostedApril 14, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this to replace an ADATA 8GB class 6 that I purchased a while back. My Fujifilm camera took a long time to boot up with the ADATA but booted quickly with the Kingston. The ADATA also doesn't work in my JVC HD camcorder. I will try to stick with Kingston on all future purchases.
Pros:digital camera
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:robkwan

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
It works. Speed is the same as other C4 cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:anonymous88
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card

PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent product! Works great with cellphones & cameras!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:static
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Excellent

PostedNovember 10, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Value and function is just right. No complain. I prefer Kingston brand over other because of past experience with their customer service--top notch, no less.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ASNSatya
(Calgary)
Title:

This is perfect... what I require

PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is perfect... what I require.
Pros:digital camera, blackberry
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:aag123
(Toronto)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Price

PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great Price...not to may to beat it
Pros:use it in my cell to store music and take pics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CrazyDell
Title:

Awsome with nano receiver..

PostedAugust 26, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Can not complaint when it is on sale.
Pros:for a notebook
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Xvid
Title:

OK for the money when on sale

PostedJuly 22, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
A bit slow if you need it for video (forget about HD video) and Calss 4 is Class 4 no matter how you look at it :)
Pros:digital camera
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Zennla
Title:

On sale $15 - cant go wrong

PostedJuly 9, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
bought for my blackberry bold, works great no issues. at the price it was worth it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:piere

PostedJuly 9, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
ordered online and received via Purolator within 2 days. Works fine with my Blackberry Storm 9530, plugged it in and it recognizes the 8 GB memory without any problems. The micro SD chip comes with the regular SD adaptor too so you can use it to plug it in the lap top to view or copy files.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jollyfish
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

As the name says

PostedJuly 8, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good price for a good product and fast shipping from Dell as always
Pros:taking photos
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Vlad2010
(Markham, ON)
Title:

Very good buy

PostedJuly 8, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I got microSD card for 19.99 for 8GB! Very good price and good quality + Kingston brand.
I works fine with my son's DSI, with my W001 dual SIM phone, with my card reader.
Pros:dsi, card reader, cell phone, notebook boost
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Kyotepac
(Quebec)
Title:

Great Flash Memory Card

PostedJuly 7, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Fast and reliable would buy again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 8GB microSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ossich
(Toronto)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

As good as it is...

PostedMay 26, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Nice memory, fast and stable.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2