Customer reviews for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card

SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
4.75 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
4.8
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 28
35 out of 3697%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Review 1 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Shuterme
(Home)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Good Stuff

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Items are excelent and they are the only type I use. Good peformance and Quality storage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:owlcrazy1
Title:

Excellent device

PostedApril 12, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Large amount of storage on something so small. Excellent device for file transfers and media storage
Pros:family photos
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:bluesachet
Title:

You will only need 1 card - YES 1 CARD!

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This card will allow you over 2000 pictures, I highly recommend this product. Save alot of trouble - you only need this one card. Its worth every penny. Which is still an AWESOME deal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:NoAdaptor
(Sanford, NC)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

!!!!!!

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
It does what it's supposed to do.
Pros:used in new camera
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:xbox
Title:

awsome product

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
great quility, nice pictures and vidio from this card highly recommended
Pros:family use in camera
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:OldManWinter
Title:

Good Speed

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am able to capture HD videos on it without any problems
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ercharger
Title:

16 GB!!!

PostedNovember 18, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I can take pics and movies all day with this memorary card.
Pros:photos
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Vickirae57
Title:

16 GB Ultra II SDHC flash memory card

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
No problems works good, holds alot more than my 4 GB, I was always running out of room and had to clear it to use it.
Pros:in camera, pic's for ebay, pic's of hobbies
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RetiredNavyChief
Title:

It's a memory card

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have two 16gig memory cards, this one and a plain no frills one, honestly I can't tell the difference. One cost $10.00 more but not worth it. It works good.
Pros:canon rebel
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Aquabuddha
(Kentucky)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

I wish my tiny brain had this much memory

PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
It is worth a few extra dollars for the additional capacity.
Pros:only memory card i use
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Syclops
(New York)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great Memory Card

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros
Fast, and a lot of capacity for great photos and videos.
Cons
None
Review
This is a great memory card with huge capacity, it works really fast and is easy to use
Pros:photos
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:silence
(AR)
Title:

Great

PostedJuly 7, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Just as advertised.
Pros:video
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Narse
(Boston)
Title:

Fast and Durable

PostedJuly 7, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this to go with my new camera and it is very fast and reliable. It was accidentally dropped into a puddle by my wife but as soon as it dried out it worked just like new again. I now have 3 of them and use them in every camera I have.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:markbusiness
(United States, Florida)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Nice product

PostedJune 22, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Would have purchased the 32G if it was on the purchase ordering sheet when purchased. Found out later that it was offered and could have gotten it instead! Either way, I have a great product and wonderful customer service so far.
Pros:work notes, ebook, home use, personal email
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:delpeach
(georgia)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

perfect size memory card

PostedJune 9, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I use this for the dell streak 7, it is more than enough storage space. my kids love it. great product for the money
Pros:videos games pictures
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RNstudent
(Detroit, MI)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Excellent for the price

PostedMay 26, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I got this high capacity SD card for my new Sony a33 digital SLT. I can take videos, make panoramic pics and take a million regular pics without having to worry about running out of room on my memory card. Great deal.
Pros:sony a33 digital slt camera
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Acsgarzi
Title:

Works Great

PostedApril 29, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great size, I use with a digital SLR Camera, and it provides plenty of room even with the higher definition settings. I highly recommend it
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ShaneQ
(Pensacola, FL)
Title:

Works Great

PostedApril 20, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This card works great for HD Video
Pros:Travel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:maddogtaylor
(Oklahoma City)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Scan Disk Card

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros:work pictures
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk 16 GB Ultra II SDHC Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KWell
(Ventura, California)
Title:

Great little card!!

PostedOctober 13, 2010
User submitted photo
Yes, I would recommend this product
Amazing that you can get 16GB in a tiny card now! Card is fast too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2