Customer reviews for Logitech USB Headset H390

Logitech USB Headset H390

Logitech USB Headset H390
4.615 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
12 out of 1392%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Logitech USB Headset H390
Review 1 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:PDragon
(Phoenix AZ)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Great for Dragon

PostedApril 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
These head phones are perfect for Dragon Speaking software. Comfortable and sturdy.
Pros:dragon speaking software, rosetta stone
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:freddie1102
(Sun City Az)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Good Product

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
The ClearChat Comfort Stereo Headset is great. Just plug in to a USB port and they start working. I have two of them now. One on my new Dell PC and one on my old pc.
Pros:personal pc
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:HermD
Title:

Nice

PostedJuly 7, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good Deal
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ralph52
(upstate new york)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

clearchat comfort usb stereo headset with micropho

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
very comfortable and good sound ,for the money i would have to say high tech
Pros:listen to music, listen and talk to friends
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ElRey
(Raymond, WA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great headset

PostedApril 14, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought the headset for one specific reason. I bought a Magic Jack and installed it on my computer (its a Dell Studio XPS8000). It used to be when my phone rang, I would have to get up and go answer the phone. Now, I can continue to work on the computer and by using the headset, can still chat and work at the same time. It has all the features i want and it is very comfortable to wear. Clear audio too. For the price, its a great buy.
Pros:for my telephone and online chat.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:REDB1
(CALIFORINA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Headset heaven

PostedMarch 11, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
The logitech ClearChat Comfort usb headset is very clear,quite and comfortable. Comes with mute and volume controls. Was very easy to install and operate. Would highly recommend this product.
cons:none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Gaye
(AR)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

ClearChat Comfort USB headset w/microphone

PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This product is excellent.
Pros:playstaion online gaming, home theather sound sytem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Netteligent
(San Jose, CA)
Title:

Logictech Headset

PostedAugust 20, 2009
No, I do not recommend this product.
Nice headset but not much stand out. There is no Foldable witch noise cancellation. Logitech has so many similar products. You have to look for help from web site.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Naner
(IL)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Best for the price

PostedJuly 17, 2009
User submitted photo
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have used alot of headsets but this one is by far the best one sound wise too.
Pros:Connecting with Friends
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost-Benefit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:lunacy43
(Kentucky)
Duration of Product Use:Over a year
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Awesome Headphones

PostedApril 10, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Stoutly recommended for gamers or for VoIP calling. Aside from being comfy, these really eliminate background noise pollution. Good if you want to focus, bad if you're paranoid about scary people sneaking up behind you ; )
Pros:This headset is extremely comfortable. The sounds are crisp and clear, and the mic generally picks up audio very well. As another reviewer stated, on the cord the volume control/mute button are on the same component, but it does not mute the voice when changing the volume. the volume is actually on a round disc surrounding the mute button. He just hasn't figured out how to use this feature yet.
Cons:Lasted about a year of frequent use before the left headphone pulled away from the headset. I taped it back, but have another pair on the way. Just make sure you take these off with both hands to ensure longevity.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost-Benefit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mswimmer
(Greensboro, NC)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Newbie
Title:

Excellent

PostedJanuary 13, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:For the price this is a fantastic speaker/stereo head set. You hear clearly and it is fantastic for playing games and talking to others!!! I highly reccomend
Cons:None
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:shani876
(CT)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Satisfied

PostedAugust 4, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
I am satisfied with this product, but there is nothing really amazing about it.
Pros:comfortable, easy to use, very clear mic and headphones
Cons:mute and volume control are the same button; if i adjust the volume (one click) it mutes the mic
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech USB Headset H390
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Kitzy
(Allentown, PA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert

PostedJuly 23, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:Great support very comfy good size
Cons:none
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.