Customer reviews for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive

16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive

16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
12 out of 12100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Review 1 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:dcon36
(Amarillo, TX)
Title:

Great Flash Drive

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this flash drive to run portable apps from. The read/write speeds are very good. I am very pleased with this drive.
A little concerned about the rubber cap it comes with only because I have an older (different brand) flash drive with a rubber cap, that hardly stays on anymore. But so far, this one stays stuck on there pretty good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:shockusa1
(Wichita, KS)
Title:

Great Flash Drive

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Not comlicated, easy to use. Good value for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Enedina
(El Mirage, AZ)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Flash Drive

PostedJune 8, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
It is a great product. I am glad I ordered it.
Pros:save school files
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MrBenchmark
(Plano,Il)
Title:

Works perfect!!

PostedJune 8, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Fast reliable and great price can't go wrong.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LaCa
Title:

Great product

PostedNovember 10, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I'm very happy with this flash drive. Huge memory space and extremely easy to use. Already backed up all of my media files to it and it's been very useful getting pictures off of the other computers I have.
Pros:storing media, copying files from one computer to another
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TEUTONIC360
(ARIZONA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great for taking work home

PostedAugust 18, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I ordered the Corsair Flash Voyager USB 2.0 16 Gb drive to transfer and edit Excel, Word documents at home. Also works great for transfering pictures, video and music. Sync's well with Windows media player. This device also works very good as a ReadyBoost device for Vista and WIN7.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:azdragginfly
Title:

Corsair takes Flight

PostedAugust 5, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
So far so good! A product that is easy to handle & hods a lot of data. Time will tell the durability!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TheCid
(Seattle, WA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Best size for the money

PostedFebruary 20, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
The housing make the card nearly impervious to weather and riding in my pocket. I would order another in a second.
Pros:The Flash Drive works flawlessly with every system I use it on. The capacity of the drive is more than adequet. I love this drive.
Cons:I have found no cons.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dude1
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Corsair Flash Voyager 16 GB

PostedDecember 22, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:So far it's great! Awesome, fast, a lot of space. It's 16 GB of space! This is the best thing I got myself for Christmas. I love it!
Cons:Maybe is still too expensive. However, you get what you pay for.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mr200meca
(California)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Max Storage

PostedAugust 9, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:Lots of room to move files from my computer for off-line storage.
Cons:None.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:AHMED16
(BIRMINGHAM)
Duration of Product Use:Over a year
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

EXCELLENT READING SPEED

PostedOctober 17, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:STORES JUST ABOUT ANYTHING.. EVEN DVD MOVIES. IF U HAVE MANYTHINGS TO STORE FOR YEARS. THIS WILL LAST YOU FOR A LONG TIME.
Cons:NONE
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 16 GB Flash Voyager USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:falconzulu
(Massachusetts)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good

PostedSeptember 17, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:easy to use and store just about anything on.
Cons:none
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.