Customer reviews for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card

4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
4.938 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
16 out of 16100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Review 1 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Smiklemeyer
(Willow Spriongs)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Good quality

PostedJune 15, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
These SanDisk memory sticks are worth the money. I have been using them for several years, and none of them have had any defects.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:kmcdowell

PostedMay 26, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This memory card works great with my camera and digital picture frame.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MIA2009
(Miami, Florida)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Decent Product

PostedJuly 2, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Product works fine thus far. I use it in a Sony Cyber-shot 290W. Easy to install, easy to use. Overall great product and was nicely priced. Would recommend.
Pros:Connecting with Friends
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:hantony
(Phoenix, AZ)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

great product

PostedApril 2, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have more than one of these pro sticks this one has been the best deal I've found.
Pros:large storage capacity for a great price.
Cons:none
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Corgi

PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:Does what its suppose to do, fast and reliable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:mchavezjr

PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:great flashcard for the money.
Cons:nothing as of yet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RobertBoston
(Boston MA)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Great Quality-Storage.

PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:This holds some 744 pics @ 13.6MP. The Balls!
Cons:None!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Luckyblue
(SLC, UT)
Duration of Product Use:Over a year
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

SD Memory stick pro duo

PostedJanuary 13, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I would definitely buy this memory card. I have never had a problem with any of the cards that I have. I have had a few of them for more then 2 years. And they have gotten plenty of use on dirt roads and have been bumped around.
Pros:I have several of these cards. I have a half gig. and 2, 2 gig cards. And now I have this one. I am very please with the performance of this. Its easy to use and if you can just plug it right into the computer its such a convenience.
Cons:I can only think of one Con and its not even that bad. For older computers if you have the memory card reader slots on your computer you might need the card adapter like I do. And this one doesn't come with one. But I bought another one of these cards a while back that came with one. Once you have one adapter you can use it for all the cards like this one.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:YogsFromNJ
(Parsippany NJ)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Good product

PostedJanuary 6, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
List Price is more on Dell, If you have coupons then its worth buying it. Otherwise shop around to get best deal on the Net. But from Dell Service was fast and I received it in 3 days for free ground shipping and in Holiday Season.
Pros:Fast, reliable, good quality
Cons:Nothing so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:tmac490
Title:

great purchase

PostedSeptember 22, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:I had a Sony memory stick for my digital camera prior to purchasing the scan disk and the card went bad on me before 6 months was up. I have enjoyed the scan disk memory card and for the money it is great. No Problems
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:azunicorn1
(AZ)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

More space

PostedJune 30, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:you do not have to worry about memory on the camera
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:WAITING
(New York, NY)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great Card

PostedDecember 9, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
look for it on sale .... its a great card
Pros:Bought this card on black Friday for the psp for only 35 bucks..... it's great... I would not spend extra money to buy the gaming card since the only time you really notice the difference with the gaming card is when you are transferring files from and to the computer or to another card.... and even then the difference is minimal
Cons:none
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Enigma
(Chicago)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

My PSP One for all memory stick

PostedMay 25, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Being the fact that this card has served me well, I do not expect to deviate from this brand anytime soon since first party Memory Sticks from Sony are more expensive and provide the same function: memory. Unless you are a tech junkie or a fanboy, why would you spend more money for another card just because it is a "gaming card' or it is faster.I know I won't in the near future
Pros:I have purchased many Sandisk Memory Sticks over the years at varying sizes and my main purpose for this card is for my PSP. I have had no problems with, when converting movies onto the Memory Stick, the video comes out very fluid and it retains a great picture through out, audio is dead on and very consistant. I like the fact that since I don't care or want an Ipod, I now no longer have to use one stick for my PSP movies, another for the my music files. Also, at 73.99 it is also a bargain compared to different models even from the same company
Cons:Now I am not too picky about this especially since this is not an Ultra type card, which are faster but it is a tad slower than my 2gig Ultra card. Other than that, my only other con, whch istrivial, is the color.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for 4 GB Memory Stick PRO Duo Flash Memory Card
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product