Customer reviews for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit

Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit

Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
4.625 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 19
24 out of 24100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Review 1 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Tara24
(UT)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Works very well, higher quality than expected

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have used this on my touch-screen monitor, as well as on my cell phone and eyeglasses. It works great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:GLA1
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Perfect solution for touch screens

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
This cleaner works great and just as described. I recommend it highly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:march13
Title:

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedNovember 16, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This product works great! A drink got splashed onto my monitor and was able to clean it up very easily with this kit! Would recommend!
Pros:home use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Nannie5966
(Rhode Island)
Duration of Product Use:5-6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

LCD display cleaning kit

PostedOctober 26, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been quite pleased with this little kit and its cleaning ability for my laptop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:zotz8501
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

cleaning kit

PostedJuly 7, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
big deal...it cleans n it comes in a kit.
Pros:monitor
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Twyrch
(North Carolina)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Awesome Cleaning Kit

PostedApril 20, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is an awesome product and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to purchase one.
Pros:research
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:vista4
(SC)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

good deal!

PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
very convenient for travel
does the job!
Pros:Travel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Theodore60478
(Illinois)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Cleaning Kit Works, BUT

PostedJanuary 16, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have never enjoyed claning off my 15 year olds prints from either the dektop or the laptop LCD's. Always worry about scratches or "pushing too hard". The brush works fine for dust and lint but the spray on the little "tool" did not really remove prints. Need to remove the cloths and actually "push" down to get the desired and removed result. I guess all of the products are fairly the same and for the price it will do what it is supposed to.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:greglee
(USA - Ohio)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Good product

PostedOctober 14, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Easy to use and works great, Got to love a clean monitor screen. Good job Belkin.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TerTer
(Home)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Cleaning

PostedSeptember 23, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent product. Highly recommend
Pros:use at home
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jbsk
(Michigan)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good

PostedSeptember 23, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I was not able to clean my screens correctly before getting this kit.It works very well.
Pros:preserving my laptop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SaraPoo
(Toledo, OH)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a week
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Good for light cleaning of LCD screens.

PostedSeptember 21, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good for light cleaning of LCD screens, but if you have fingerprints, smoke, or other smears that have oil - it will not work as well to clean those off even after repeated tries with this product.
Pros:clean lcd screens.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:dinaking
(Erie Pa.)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average

PostedSeptember 3, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I think it works fine, my concern is with replacing the cleaning cloths. where do I get them?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Eggman
(Indiana)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average

PostedJuly 22, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Does the job quick and easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:rickborges
(Home)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

cleaning kit

PostedJuly 22, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
great little kit for $10. Work very well.
Pros:cleaning my new 22" screen
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Bishopwoods
(Florida)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a week
Level of Expertise:Newbie
Title:

Cleaning Kit

PostedJuly 16, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Really like the product and it does a great job
Pros:clean the monitor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:conniecu
(Ann Arbor, Michigan)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Works Very Well!!

PostedJune 12, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this along with my 22 inch hd monitor to keep the screen clean. It really works well I am very pleased with it. I would recommend this
cleaner if you want a really squeaky clean computer screen.
Pros:to clean monitor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:krislaw
(Grand Rapids, Michigan)
Duration of Product Use:Over a year
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

A Good Start

PostedJuly 18, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Overall, I'd say it's a product worth trying, and the spray (inspite of the small bottle) lasts pretty long.
Pros:This cleaning system isn't bad at all. The brush gets the surface of your computer clean from debris and dust; and the cloth side works well if you have a little dust or recent dirt on your LCD screen. The system is compact, lightweight and easy to carry and travel with.
Cons:The brush isn't good for those hard to reach places between the keyboard where the dust and grim lurks. But a can of air can help you there, as it did for me. Also, if you haven't cleaned your screen in a while...it will take a little more than a quick spray and wipe to get things back to their original luster. I found that sometimes the spray left my screen a little streaky, and I was expecting a more streak-free polished look.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:7strings
(colorado)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

great cleaning kit!!!

PostedMay 19, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:compact ... usefull ... this kit helps maintain a dust free computer, or other electronic device
Cons:pricey
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for Belkin LCD Display Cleaning Kit
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product