Customer reviews for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver

Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 8
12 out of 12100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
Review 1 for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Chase1962d
Title:

Very Comfortable

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This Mouse Pad seems to quickly form to your wrist it bounces back after use. It is not a rigid as the last one I had with a wrist rest on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Samonkee2
Title:

Mouse pad

PostedJuly 7, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Very nice feel and makes wrist feel supported during use.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:amiesue1961
(Clyde, NY)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Comfort!

PostedMarch 27, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This wristrest has really helped in the positioning of my wrist so it doesn't cause any pain. It is very comfortable. I originally wasn't sure about using one, now I wish I had gotten one years ago!
Pros:home pc user
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:imapenny2
(Illinois)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

So glad I ordered this!

PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
This was the perfect gift to myself. I already have carpel tunnel, to be dealt with in March.
This is the best wristguard/mousepad, I've had the pleasure of using. My wrist lays on a comfortable pad. Not a hard plastic feeling, a firm comfy feeling plus a mousepad being attached is an added bonus!
Very happy I made this purchase.
Pros:regular pcing, watching downlaoded videos, work when i have too, playing games, burning cd's
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LindaMar

PostedSeptember 21, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great! Perfect size for the desk and very comfortable to use!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:sondra
(Home)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Great Value

PostedMay 13, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
The gel wrist pad is the most comfortable and convenient wrist pad ever. Helps my wrist a lot. we have them on both of our computers.
Pros:Connecting with Friends, Travel, Gaming, Music & Movies, Finances
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:hairflower
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

I love this gel pad

PostedApril 2, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:I love this gelpad it is a relief for my wrists
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:vircy
(Jacksonville, FL)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Mouse pad

PostedApril 9, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:I have to type a lot and with my WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad is DEFINITELY not hard to move your mouse and rest your wrist!
Cons:none
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for Belkin WaveRest Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Pillow - Silver
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product