Customer reviews for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK

LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK

LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
4.455 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
10 out of 1191%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Review 1 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Coder
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

targus computer case

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
The computer case was cheap and it fit my 17 inch laptop I have not been able to find a goodlooking case that my computer would fit in.
Pros:traveling
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RonP1943
(Ukiah Ca)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Best Laptop Carring Case

PostedDecember 29, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:Every thing. all the pockets, little carrying bags inside. Ease of use, ruggedness, heavy zippers and material.
Cons:None
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:macygranny
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great carry on!!!

PostedJuly 28, 2008
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:Lots of room for computer needs and makeup and purse item. i used this as my 2nd carry on and it worked great. I think this was a great buy for me!!
Cons:It is a little big to get out from under seat in front of you on plane BUT it is for a 17" laptop so it is understandable!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Maggie2395
(Euless, TX)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a week
Level of Expertise:Newbie
Title:

Fantastic Case

PostedDecember 28, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
I just with these would come in different colors.I would have loved one in Pink to match my laptop.
Pros:I bought the 17inch monitor laptop and it was very heavy to carry around. Then I bought this case with wheels and I love it. It's easy to use and it has so many compartments for pens, paper, cell phones, business cards etc. There are a couple of zip pockets that come out. I'm so glad I got this case. Also, I odered this on Tuesday and it was delivered on Thursday! Can't beat that for service, plus I didn't have to pay for shipping and stand in line at the store.
Cons:It didn't come with a sleeve for the laptop, but no big deal. Just need to buy one separately.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
(New York)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Very Nice Case for the Inspiron 1720

PostedDecember 3, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:It light, compact, rolls very easy...
Cons:The area that houses the laptop is not very well protected. You should by a sleeve before using it. Handle is a little loose.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:FlawedDogs
(Texas)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert

PostedOctober 2, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great bag for a contractor!
Pros:Can fit everything but my clothes for my contract trips, wonderful for my 15in laptop <dell of course>, rolls great and fits behind the seat in the floorboard great - with loading and unloading. telescoping handle is extra long.
Cons:A bit wide for corners in offices, and my handle is getting loose and only used 5 times.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MartyD
(Scottsdale, AZ)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE

PostedJune 19, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:This is the ONLY quality rolling case for a 17 inch laptop on the market. The few other available options look and feel like junk in comparison. No need to look any further. The case is large, large enough for my wife to use it as her purse and avoid having a take a second carry-on piece of luggage. The wheels and the handle feel sturdy and have worked well for two cross country trips so far.
Cons:Size ... but if you think you need a 17 inch laptop for travel and entertainment, then size will not be of concern. That decision has already been made.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:BruceA
(Atlanta, GA)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

xl rolling notebook case

PostedMarch 6, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:This is a great case and value. I love the space it affords to hold my laptop, the necessary accessories, and a wide variety of other useful items. There's plenty of room for a cell phone, notebook, paperwork, even lunch! The height of the handle is perfect and it rolls well. I am very please with my purchase. It was also delivered super fast and I had it in virtually no time at all.
Cons:No complaiints.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:smoothie49
(greenville, sc)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

rolling computer case

PostedJanuary 8, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros:i think this is a great product this is the second on i have purchased one for me for business use and one for my wife's new laptop i purchased for her from you for christmas, she loves the case with all the compartments and she loves the fact is rolls and has a perfect sized handle for pulling it but she also likes the fact if needed she could use it as a shoulder type case also
Cons:i have found no cons or problems with this case at all and mine has been through heck and back with airlines and such
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Expediter
(Scott, LA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

The Rolling Notebook Case

PostedJanuary 8, 2007
Yes, I would recommend this product
I really have not used the bag much but will be using it a lot in the very near future. I know I really will enjoy using the bag instead of having to try and carry everything myself. It will really take a load off my hands. I have a carry case for my Laptop but this rolling case makes life easier.
Pros:I love the room in the bag. It not only holds my 17" Laptop but also holds a 1 1/2" binder full of paperwork along with other files.
Cons:I haven't found any faults.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LA TARGUS XL ROLLING NOTEBOOK CASE HOLDS MOST 17IN SCREENS BLACK
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jerr

PostedNovember 14, 2006
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cons:I haven't gone beyond your advertisement. The measurements are in centemeters....This is the USA and we use inches. No sale.
-95points
13of 121voted this as helpful.