Customer reviews for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
4.769 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
13 out of 13100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Review 1 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Varunsridharan
(India)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Best Headphone for ever

PostedJune 26, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have bought this headphone with my laptop.. ( abt 1 year ago) it work within 20 meters from laptop.
its really good.. battery meter should be there..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MaheshSuralkar
(Pune, India)
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Need drivers for Windows 7

PostedApril 1, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Its sound quality is really amazing. I connect it to my mobile. But I can't able to connect it to my desktop having Windows 7 Home Basic, 32 bit.
Pros:amazing sound quality
Cons:can't able to connect it to desktop pc
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:AniRuddh
(Mangalore, India)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Hardcore Gaming
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Total Value for Money

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Loved it..
the battery life is too good wih awesome sound quality
Cons:i cant determine the level of battery remaining
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SrikanthNallaballe
Title:

I was Fully Satisfied..

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
After purchasing this Bluetooth Headset along with my Inspiron N5010 i was fully satisfied with this Headset.. it really gives high backup upto 3 movies, yes we can listen to 3 movies continuosly and the range is really cool...
i even connect my Nokia Mobile 6500 slide to it and i often use it to answer the skype calls very easily..
Really thanks for the Product Manufacturer
I highly Recommend this Product..
Pros:youtube, movies, skype, games, mobile phone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sony1201
(Bangalore)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Value for money

PostedMay 31, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This product is total value for money.
Back up is excellent as mentioned approx 14hrs
Sound quality is too good to describe.
This is the first product for me in which I wasn't able to find any problems.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Vinayak Srivastava
Title:

Excellent!!!!

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased this product from a local computer store and was little doubtful about the performance. However, I must say, this is the best I could get. Excellent sound quality, ease of use, battery backup.
A must have for everyone.
Pros:music, communication, movies
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:deepak
(hyderabad)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

battery back up

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
product is good but, battery backup littlebit low within 6 hr its dicharging.
Pros:listing to music and skype
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Rahul Raghav
Title:

Gud experience

PostedJune 26, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I found this headset really value for money, gud sound quality, gud battery back up,easy to use.. u can attach it with your laptop, your mobile phone.. its amazing..
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Rinkoo
(vileparle west)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

power full bluetooth headset

PostedJune 13, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
one of the best bluetooth headset ever seen with very good battery life upto 15hrs. audio quality is amazing.
Pros:Travel, streaming
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:UShankar
Title:

Byte-Corseca Bluetooth stereo Headset

PostedMay 27, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Byte-Corseca Bluetooth stereo Headset is one of the best headset I have seen. I would like to purchase this after using BH200.
Thanks
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:abhijeet
(new delhi)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

excellent wireless headphone

PostedMarch 23, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
i have been using this headphone for almost 2months & i find it one of the best wireless headset with great battery life of almost 15hrs & excellent audio quality. It's compact, foldable & very sterdy. I would recommend it to everyone looking for a wireless headphone.
Pros:Travel, streaming video
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Vijay
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Byte Corseca

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Its one of the best headsets that i have come across.
The sound quality is great.
Though the build quality looks delicate ... its pretty strong.
One small disadvantage is that the buttons dont have any marking that can be used to differentiate the controls.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Byte- Corseca Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Pervesh Dewan
(Australia)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Exellent clarity with a good battery backup

PostedNovember 4, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have not seen such a good clarity and an excellent backup of 16 hours battery, will wait for any other new model from this company
Pros:Travel
+17points
24of 31voted this as helpful.