Customer reviews for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station

Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station

Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
2.352 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
27
2.4
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 54
21 out of 5439%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Review 1 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TargusBad
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

Garbage

PostedApril 3, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
This thing is absolute trash. Do not buy it. I spent half a day wrestling with this thing trying to get it installed. I called both Targus and Dell support (I was trying to use it with a new xps laptop) and it simply does not work. Windows only recognizes it as a USB hub... the network, display, and audio do not work. Save yourself the trouble and look for alternate solutions. This is not only a waste of money but worse a waste of time and source of frustration.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:bdg144
(Los Angeles, CA, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Doesn't even charge the laptop

PostedAugust 22, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
I use this dock with my XPS15. My main issue with it is that it does not even charge the laptop connected to it. I took it for granted that any dock would charge the computer attached to it. So you need to plug in the dock to power anything plugged into it AND you need to plug in your laptop. So now there are 2x as many cables connecting to things, and I still need to plug/unplug my laptop from multiple places when I want to grab and go.
Pros:lots of usb ports
Cons:does not power laptop, only 1 hdmi, short usb cable to connect laptop
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:HoustonITGuy
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Works Fine If....

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
We were hooking up one external monitor (1920x1200) and seeing major performance issues. It would take 26-30 seconds for typed text to show up, horrible refresh rates, and high CPU usage. The product was completely unusable. So, we did quite a bit of troubleshooting and found that there are two simple steps to get rid off all of the performance issues listed here.
First, update the displaylink firmware.
Second and most important, turn ON windows aero effects. Aero effects are run by the GPU whereas the "classic" theme is run by the CPU. As soon as we turned on aero effects, all performance issues vanished. We are now running two 24" (1920x1200) monitors on an XPS13 with no issues at all.
Hope this helps.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Durgesh
(Alpharetta, GA, USA)
Duration of Product Use:5-6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Absolutely Terrible. Total Waste of money

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
This is the most awful product from Dell. It has following problems:
1) Does not work on all operating systems. Only works on Windows 7, not even on windows 8 (in spite of downloading drivers for win 8). Can't even think of using it with Ubuntu.
2) Since i bought this, i never got audio working. I am using Dell XPS 15 and when used with i can hear the sound from laptop and nothing in the headphone.
3) Whenever laptop goes in standby mode, like you are away for lunch of something, it does not detect the network connection when woken up from sleep. I suspected laptop first, but laptop detects when directly connected to laptop. Every time i have to restart my machine. So i play some music on mute in media player so laptop does not go on standby.
4) Not all USB ports work for keyboard. I am not sure if this is with my device or others, but for me only 1 USB port works for keyboard. But after so many problems, this is very minor issue.
5) Pathetic Support from Dell. Dell itself does not support this device. I reached out to Dell support service and their response was to try some other docking station and they cannot help me out further.
Response from Dell:
Thank you for replying. I appreciate your patience and cooperation.
Durgesh, I really apologize, being from core Dell technical support team we can help you with troubleshooting system.
As you feel issue is with docking station, you can try another docking station or contact vendor of docking station who can help you with this product.
As issue is caused after updates, we will recommend you to perform system restore and check if issue is resolved.
It is valid troubleshooting step which might resolve the issue.
I would strong recommend buyers NOT TO BUY this device.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:OnceAMatrixMan
(NYC)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Terrible

PostedMarch 1, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Targus and Dell should just issue everyone that bought these a refund. All 3 we have do not work for more than as day, and when they are not working you lose internet, the second monitor, and all USB connections. Garbage. An updated version from another vendor work perfectly.
Pros:nothing!
Cons:everything
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:j987
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

This product is junk

PostedApril 12, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
This product is very unstable. Sometimes it actually works. Unfortunately that is rare. The whole point of having a docking station is to not have repeatedly connect/disconnect all of your devices. Additionally video over DisplayLink is poor if you are looking for high resolution. Definately not for video or gaming.
I have attempted all driver updates with no change in performance.
As I write this Dell no longer appears to offer this item for sale. I wonder why?
Pros:absolutely none
Cons:poor video via displaylink, connection to usb speakers random, usb hard drive does not alway show up
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:APH1
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Junk

PostedMay 19, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
I ditto every bad thing said about this unit. It is so inconsistent and undependable that it is not worth more than $1 for scrap.
Pros:none
Cons:it does not work reliably
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:niwred
(Switzerland)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Limited display resolution, not suitable for workstation class machine (m3800)

PostedDecember 16, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Be warned that the display link does not work with large displays such as the Dell 3008WFP. So you end up with the Display port cable and the power cable (since it cannot charge your system either). Might be OK for a consumer device but definitely not to comfortably plug your mobile workstation in.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sox21
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

IMO not a docking station

PostedNovember 5, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Dell calls this a docking station IMO it is not a true docking station You need to have a USB cable from this device to the laptop, in my case a Latitude 3540. You still need to power your laptop directly, and power the station as well. It does not lock the laptop in place it just sits on the device.
The DisplayLink drivers did not load properly, it took 4 times through trouble shooting to get them to finally load even though they indicated they were good to go.
Dell has "port replicators" that are what I am looking for and in the overview they call them docking stations...jeesh. Unfortunately in my case there is no compatible "port replicator" .
I am returning it, maybe the laptop as well.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TKerby
(Salt Lake City, UT, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Dell XPS 15 L521X and ACP70USZ

PostedMarch 6, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
After many days of trying everything I could find here, on DisplayLink's site, google, I can honestly say that this device will not work correctly with my Dell Laptop. Specifically, it will not do the following:
1. Recognize that there is an Ethernet adapter on the Docking Bar (should show up as Ethernet) but it won't. It also won't let me try to manually install the driver, the PNP ID is not showing up as being connected/active. The link light on the NIC and the hub both light up fine and if I connect the cable directly to the laptop it works fine as well.
2. Use the DVI display port to connect another monitor. Never see a new display adapter show up in Device Manager and never flickers when I connect the DVI cable or reconnect the USB Uplink line from the Docking bar or if I repower on the Docking bar.
I do see the new USB Hubs ("USB 2.0 MTT Hub" in device manager) which appear to work fine. Any USB device I have connected to it will also connect and work. However, I bought this primarily to use for the network and video output, both of which do NOT work.
I have updated all Dell System Drivers and even gotten updated DisplayLink software drivers (7.4_M2, 7.5M1) without ever seeing a difference in behavior.
I am an IT systems integrator used to doing very complex operations/projects including rewriting driver .INI files to work on unsupported OS platforms. I could not get this to work nor see why it was having an issue detecting the PNP IDs for the Video and NIC (and there were no Unknown Devices in Device Manager). I can never in good conscience recommend this Docking Bar to anyone who uses a Dell XPS 15 L521X as you can expect failure to deliver on functionality.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:SDSavvy
(KS)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Adds convenience, but is lacking

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
It is convenient to be able to connect the dual external monitors, ethernet, and speakers with one simple USB connection. However, the USB conection is a bit unsightly sticking out the
side, and the dock does not charge the computer so that is an added connection which means if you desire to set up multiple locations, you may need to buy extra chargers as well as the extra dock units. Also, the USB cable that comes with the dock is fairly short and on mine, it connects to the dock very loosely. The monitor recognition when docking and un-docking has been flawless, however I have not been able to determine how to get the computer to automatically recognize the dock spears when docked so I have to manually change the speaker settings each time I dock/undock the laptop (not sure if that is a driver issue or not). All in all, I think this unit is a bit overpriced.
Pros:provides for dual external monitors
Cons:does not charge the laptop
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DocJBS
(Chicago, IL, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Does NOT charge computer

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
The station works fine but the whole reason I bought it was so everything would be together making it easy to drop in on my desk and grab when I leave. Frankly it is an tangle of wires. I have to plug the computer in and the USB from the station. So I have to have a plug for the station and for the laptop. Not intuitively thought out.
Pros:sufficient ports
Cons:doesn't charge laptop
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:TimC63
(Atlanta, GA, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Sketchy operation

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
We have deployed a few dozen of these and have yet to hear a kind word about them from our users.
Video output via the DVI or the HDMI has a very poor refresh rate and the stop and go movement of the mouse sometimes feels like I am learning to drive a stick shift again.
Sometimes the dock will loose connection and the display will flash off, network will disconnect and the mouse/keyboard will not work. You blink and it is back up again and then it does it again and every few seconds it does it again. And this continues for 3-10 minutes. It may not do it again for days but it will be back and no amount of updated drivers seem to be able to stop it.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DonovanJ
(USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

This is NOT a docking station, its a port replicator!

PostedMay 12, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
This product is completely mislabeled as a docking station. It should be labeled as a port replicator (and would have much higher scores). There is only a single USB 3.0 connection from the "dock" to the laptop. Even though the "dock" is powered by its own (different/proprietary) power supply, it does not charge the laptop!
A true docking station (like every Dell and many other brands I have used for the last 10+ years) is a device with extra ports and connections that interfaces with and powers the laptop it is connected to. They use the same power connectors that the laptop uses. The whole idea of a docking station is that I can connect my power, network, peripherals and displays to the dock so I don't have to connect/disconnect all of them directly to my laptop every time. This does not do that, it only replicates ports and does not provide any power.
Pros:adds dvi network and hdmi connections
Cons:does not power the laptop, only 2 usb 3.0 ports, power connector for dock is different than laptop, did i mention it doesn't provide any power?
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KACFP
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Frustrating Product

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Set it up as instructed, downloaded updated Displaylink software. Only some ports worked (keyboard mouse), dual monitor and external speaker were showing attached and functioning, but didn't function. Found some thread online that had a link to a fix. Worked great for about a month. Windows did an update this week and lost all functions but the keyboard and mouse. Wish I could refind that fix! I rely on dual monitors way too much to have it work sometimes and not others. I can't recommend this product because it isn't reliable and takes too much time to fix.
Cons:unreliable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Rick777
(Indianapolis, IN, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Never Has worked

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
The worst devise I have ever bought from Dell. I purchased this and an XPS15 at the same time. To get the multiple monitor portion to work you have to uninstall the displaylink software and then reinstall it every time you turn the computer on. Most times it works but 20% of the time that does not even work. It is certainly not a plug and play devise and the Ethernet portion does not work either so you have to plus that directly into your laptop. When you ask tech support they say you must talk to Displaylink, very frustrating.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:C0D3Name
(HI)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Must Have for xps 12/13 Ultrabooks

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Overall Rating: Positive but with drawbacks in performance/features. Namely, no charge option through dock, intermittently drops and reestablishes connection. This is utilizing the supplied docking drivers.
Still, this is a must have component if you are looking to utilize multiple video outs, LAN, or extra peripherals beyond the provided 2 USB ports.
I purchased 2 units to provide complete plug and play for use both at work and at home, both experience the above issues.
.
Pros:up to 3 monitors (2 external + laptop display) sim, plenty of usb ports including 2 extra usb 3, provides all necessary connections (ethernet usb, comes with adapters allowing support for multiple
Cons:no charge option through dock must connect laptop, dock intermittently loses connection, must wait 5-15 seconds for reconnection
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Nerdinmic
(Syracuse, NY, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Does not work as advertised

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have this docking station connected to a Dell Inspiron 7720 and it fails to work properly in 3 categories -
1. The DisplayLink software that drives the external monitor fails regularly, requiring a power failure of the device to restore. This happens every time Windows is put in sleep mode and at addtional sporadic times
2. The Cable connections required to with the Dell USB 3.0 Docking station expand the physical width required on the desktop by at least 4 inches.
3. Although designed to sit under the laptop, providing a tilt to the keyboard, the surface is too slippery for my laptop to safely sit on top.
Overall the design is too generic to work well with every laptop. In the case of the Inspiron 7720 it is a large 17 inch screen so the base is big and wide. The Docking station is too small and as a result it slides out from under the docking station. Also because of it's design to be a one size fits all device the Docking station requires it's own power supply and as a result it does not provide power to the Laptop something I expected since every docking station I have used in the work environment provides power to the laptop connected to it and as such eliminates the need to plug in and carry your power supply - the Dell USB 3.0 Docking station does not. This is part of the reason the device requires an additional 4 inch wider desktop space to use - the power cord required for Inspiron 7720 comes out of one side and must have at least 2 inches of clearance on the left side for the large thick power cord. Then in order to connect the Docking station to the Inspiron 7720 using the rather short specialized adapter cord another 2 inches are required on the right side as it is the only USB 3.0 connection on the Inspiron 7720 that will reach.
I was disappointed that Dell rated this docking station as a compatible choice for my Inspiron 7720. Although it might technically work it is by no means designed for use with the Inspiron 7720. I am also disappointed that Dell did not design and market a docking station for the Inspiron 7720 because as an obvious desktop replacement the Inspiron could greatly benefit from a standard business type docking station. This Targus rebranded device just doesn't deliver as expected
Pros:provides additional usb 3.0 ports
Cons:displaylink software is unreliable, separate power supply required, not suitable for large laptops, no service tag
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:GregWestlund
(US)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

XPS 18

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
After working through a few minor driver issues this word great for making the XPS 18 a desktop product. Only issue is the touch screen doesn't work while connected, as it always assigns the second monitor as the touch screen. I've read this is a windows 8 issue, but a con, none the less. Would rate Excellent if touch worked when connected and would have come with the current drivers to avoid install issues.
Pros:makes the xps18 a desktop computer
Cons:can't use the touch features while connected.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dell USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Dual Video Docking Station
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:rekraus
(Savannah, GA, USA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Parent
Title:

If your monitors have VGI cords get one DVI and one HDMI adapter

PostedJune 30, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
I'm not going to lie, due to all the bad reviews I was a little scared to buy this. However, it was the only one I saw on Dell's Website that was compatible with an Inspirion Laptop. This thing works great. I have the USB adapter for my wireless keyboard and mouse plugged into it an Ethernet cable so I will be wired to my home network, and I have my iPhone charging cable plugged into it. I also have a 1TB external HD plug into it as well so I don't have to store everything on my laptop HD. Everything works as advertised. ITunes will automatically open and connect to my iPhone when I plug it in to the charging cable. I keep my wireless adapter disabled and just use the wired network.
The only things keeping me from giving it a 5 are the fact that the cord that plugs into your laptop is pretty short, it doesn't have two HDMI ports and the software for the monitors.
I figured out a way to set everything up so it would work, but I wish I could have a 3 or 4 foot USB cable that plugged into the laptop so I could get the dock and all my other cable off the desk. However, the USB cable is only about 18 inches long so I had to tie up all the excess cords behind my monitors. If it were made so that both ends of that cord were USB or if they sold longer cords for it then it would be better. I also don't like the video software that came with it. Trying to use it to set up the monitors is worthless. I just used the settings in windows and that worked fine. I also with it had two HDMI ports instead of one HDMI and one DVI.
Pros:works as advertised, only one cord to plug into my laptop, the ability to plug in ethernnet, can plug in wireless adapter
Cons:length of cord to laptop, video monitor software, only one hdmi port
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3