Customer reviews for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch

Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch

Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
4.583 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
11 out of 1292%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Review 1 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:joyceincalifornia
(calabasas)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Dell leather sleeve

PostedApril 2, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
This leather sleeve is exactly as described and I use it every day. Excellent product and price! Thank you Dell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Judy34
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Too Snug

PostedMarch 13, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
It's a beautiful little sleeve, but I found it to be too snug. Unless it stretches as you use it...It's going to be annoying having to wrestle your Notebook into it each time. I couldn't even get it all the way to the bottom so the flap closes completely. Maybe I got the one that they made a little too small? I bought it for my XPS 12 Notebook. If it was just 1/4 inch bigger I would love it. It would be nice to have a spot to put a Stylus in also.....Definitely no room inside!!
Pros:very classy looking
Cons:too snug
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:PChai
(United States)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

XPS 13 Ultrabook Sleeve

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
Bought this for my new XPS13 Ultrabook for when I'm on travel.
The laptop fits very snugly in the case. No movement at all and seems to protect it well.
Like others have said, the lack of a card holder is a slight minus, but not a deal break.
The only other bad thing I will say (reason why it's 4 star) is that the magnet in the magnetic flap is quite weak. It doesn't really hold the flap down all that well.
Pros:Travel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:cnbmd
Title:

XPS13 Sleeve Case

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent fit and quality, mirroring the form and quality of the XPS13 itself. Only real knock is that there is no business card or ID holder on the sleeve. Very classy way to protect your ultrabook. Highly recommended.
Pros:medical practice, photo editinb
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Cozlover
Title:

Great fit

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great fit for the 13
Hard to communicate with non english speaking staff
Pros:business
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sweetsmyl
Title:

Nice Cover

PostedJune 28, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a very nice cover for my XP13 ultra notebook.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:KathyD
(Philadelphia)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Excellent protection for new XPS

PostedJune 6, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
A very sleek and professional looking sleeve that is easy to use, looks great, and protects the laptop well. It's a fairly tight fit; my only wish is that I could leave the small usb plug for the wireless mouse plugged in (I don't use the touch pad normally). But even that small bump makes the computer not fit in the sleeve. Alas, a small price to pay for such an otherwise perfect sleeve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RobinPSchultze
(Home)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Notebook Sleeve

PostedMay 29, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Sleek, attractive and compact (not bulky) sleeve. I purchased this for my wife and she loved the look and size of the sleeve to protect the laptop. Ideal for someone who wants to protect the electronic device without a lot of bulk.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Eshank
Title:

It's Awesome

PostedMay 13, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Perfect Size and good.
Pros:Travel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Icewater
Title:

Leather Sleeve

PostedApril 19, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Fits the Ultrabook XPS13 perfectly. Rugged and gives that extra protection be it tossing the ultrabook into the backpack or taking it to meetings. Well constructed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:zeop
(Long Island)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great product for a great computer

PostedApril 18, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This leather sleeve has a nice weight and feel to it. It fits the XPS13 snugly and protects it well. It is very impressive looking for board room or home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Ratings-only reviews for Dell XPS 13 Executive Leather Sleeve - Fits laptops with Screen Sizes Up to 13-inch
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product