Customer reviews for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets

Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
4.333 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
11 out of 1292%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Review 1 for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:shopshop
Title:

great paper, quick delivery

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
not cheap but on an inkless printer, works for me! love using this for scrapbooks.
Pros:scrapbooks, yearbooks, just for fun
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:wattersp
(Elkridge, Md.)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Newbie

PostedApril 23, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Yorkieldy1
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Zink & Wasabi

PostedMarch 4, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
I think this is the best invention since sliced bread!!! Don't know how it works but it's great!!!
Pros:pic's right away!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DonDiegodelaVega
(New Jersey)
Title:

Polaroid is back baby!!!

PostedFebruary 19, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent reuse of old technology. I love being able to print out the wallet sized 2X3s. And if I didn't read these reviews, I wouldn't have known about the sticky backs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jj14x
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Paper (that I got) expires in 2 weeks!

PostedFebruary 19, 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
The product (printer & paper) is pretty neat (yeah, not a cheap as printing out a 4x6 at a local photo processing shop, but this is convenient)
Only problem is that the paper I received with this set to expire in 2 weeks from when I got it (and this expiry date is not printed on the outside cover - have to open the box to see expiry date).
I called Dell - and they shipped me replacement paper - got it today - guess what? Set to expire on the same day as the previous one they sent me (so less than 2 weeks from now).
I guess Dell has no way of confirming the expiration date on these. I will probably not call Dell (and waste 2 hours) again for this. Just marked as a lesson learnt :)
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:AlessWo
(Colombia)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Very nice opportunity

PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell sold this one at a very very low price in december, 5 x 48 sheets packages for the price of 1 , it also works fine with PoGo Polaroid printer, just replacing the blue card using Polaroid One.
Pros:experimental photography
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jer1041
(Prior Lake, MN)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Wasabi

PostedOctober 21, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
For the sale price, I found it a good deal. The small pics are nice and clear, great for the wallet, and for collages.
Pros:posters photo collection
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:lipsinc
(NJ)
Duration of Product Use:Months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

handy printer

PostedOctober 4, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
When I purchased my laptop, the WASABI was advertised at 19.99. Agreat price, i thought. I haven't been dissappointed. I just ordered more paper. The only thing is, I don't understand about the ink. I can't find info anywhere concerning replacement ink. I don't remember how it came,,,if ink was included? well anyway, i think its great to share photos on the go. Great buy for 19.99 !!
Pros:share photos
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Schnauzer
(Triangle, VA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a week
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Printer paper works well

PostedSeptember 24, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
The printer paper for the PZ310 Wasabi mobile printer works pretty well. The price is reasonable at about a quarter a sheet. It does have an expiration date so you can't buy too much in advance of use. The paper has a sticky back for sticking pictures in albums or on post cards - great feature.
Pros:sending snapshots to friends and family, documenting digital photos
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CCTrials
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good

PostedJuly 2, 2009
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros: Convinient and fast
Cons: I wish it would be sold in larger and cheapper mounts.
Pros:at work
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Ratings-only reviews for Dell - ZINK Photo Paper for Wasabi PZ310,48 Sheets
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product