Customer reviews for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer

Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer

Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
4.225 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
4.2
 / 
5
(142 reviews) 125
126 out of 14289%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Review 1 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:onyx2012
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Student
Title:

color ink cartridge

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
Wonderful and vivid color. Great for photos. Lasts 1 -2 months. easy to install.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Kkelly
(Indiana)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Title:

great product

PostedApril 19, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
They have great ink, and it seems to better then any refills.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Takefive
Title:

Dell Ink

PostedApril 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I really like the quality of Dell printer ink and the shipping is very quick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Tefoe
Title:

Great product

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Dell ink is the best .I love it & its a good price.
Pros:printer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DellUser2012
(Virginia)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

It works

PostedMarch 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I purchased this ink for a Dell V305 wireless printer; cartridges work fine. The printer however is an ink hog, seem to replace ink much more with this printer than Dell's I've had in the past.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:talce
(Michigan)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Dell ink

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Cartridges are always packaged well to protect them and keep moisture controlled. Install easily and, on all but one occasion out of about 50, have worked. Bad one replaced expediously. Good color and contrast, no bleeding.
Pros:printing eveything incl pics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:bdbruce
Title:

great service

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Buying elsewhere would have been much more difficult. They make it very easy, with good shipping, for a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Nanatj
Title:

Color Cartridge

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
The Cartridges from Dell work super in my inkjet
printer. The shipping is fast and reliable.
I just wish the cartridges lasted longer.
Pros:home
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jonibee
(Whitman,Ma)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Great color ..

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Any printing with color comes out exactly as it looks from what I'm copying , the colors are sharp.
Pros:printing or scanning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Kenlyn55
(Syracuse, Indiana)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Average

PostedJuly 14, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I have been more than satisfied with Dell. My only complaint is that my Dell printer uses gobs of ink. Since I have retired I use the printer and copier much more and wish the cartridges would last longer.
Pros:home use only
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Sandisf
Title:

Ink Cartridges - on line ordering

PostedJuly 13, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
This was so easy to order. When my ink cartridges became low on ink - I got a pop up stating I could order directly from Dell. Very simple and easy to do. I din't have to make a trip to the store and then remember what kind of cartridges I needed.
Pros:home computer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Neffka
Title:

Standard Capacity Color Ink

PostedJuly 6, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Works very well and not much more expensive than the generic cartridge.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:keak69
(Coloardo)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Dell ink cartridges

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I order ink cartridges from dell, because I have limited mobility, due to multiple sclerosis, cartridges come directly to my door, work great and do not have to shop elsewhere
Pros:personal use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Paml
(Beaumont, Texas)
Title:

Wonderful product.

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent product and excellent customer service. We received one defective ink cartridge and Dell replaced it in a very timely fashion. Very pleaseed with the product and the customer service.
Pros:printer used mostly for college class work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Papermoon
(Stallings, North Carolina)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Product

PostedJune 26, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
The Dell ink cartridges are really a great product. I have used them for years and not once have I had any issues. Another plus is when you order online, the product arrives quickly. The only issue I have is that if you have alot to print, the black ink does not last very long.
Pros:for printing
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:dtuckerp
(Visalia Ca)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

bang for the buck

PostedJune 23, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
these cartridges are good quality and ALWAYS work... never had an issues the shipping is off the charts fast and the they are easy to install even for the novice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:gingersmom
(kansas)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Replacement ink cartridges

PostedJune 16, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
It is just so nice to have the computer tell me when I need my ink and take me right to the Dell website to buy it. I can order it, have it shipped right out, and know it will be the right one, and working well. Beats going to store and trying to remember what you need everytime.
Pros:personal home use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:fhcreamer
(wilmington,DE)

PostedMay 25, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
The color cartridge produces good color it is convenient to order and return the used cartrigesto DELL.
Pros:home compyter use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:gvansbg
(Bristow, VA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

This particular color ink cartridge

PostedMay 25, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I normally am very satisfied with the ink that I purchase from Dell Online. I use a lot of ink so I count on Dell and Dell's low prices to help supply me with my much needed ink.
However, this last order that I placed was for one black 9 series and one color 9 series and the black was fine but the color one was not. I am sure it was just some kind of fluke but when I tried to put the new cartride in my printer would not recognize that it was in there so I put a different one in and it worked so apparently that particular color 9 series ink cartridge was defected and being unemployed, that was valuable money down the drain.
I have never had that happen to me before so I am not sure what is wrong with it but other than that one incident I am completely satisfied.
Pros:printing important documents.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dell Standard Capacity Color Print Cartridge for Dell 926 All-in-One Printer
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Lmendoza
(Dyer, Indiana)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Ink

PostedMay 18, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
Love all Dell products! Have purchased a desktop and a total of 4 laptops over the past years. Dell has good quality products! Ink cartridges last and produce great quality print! Dell associates are always very helpful and friendly.
Pros:home/school
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7