Customer reviews for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor

Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
4.454 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 282 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
4.5
 / 
5
(282 reviews) 274
247 out of 28288%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Review 1 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonomous1
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Design/graphics
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Poor design of frame

PostedApril 17, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
I see that others have complained about exactly this issue. But the more times Dell is told, the more likely it is that they'll listen. The design and position of the power button is just really REALLY not smart...unprotected and at the very corner of the frame. I regularly turn it off by accident just by brushing past the monitor to reach for something on the desk. Every time I do it, I get irritated at Dell. That's not exactly good for Dell's business.
I don't need a reply; I just want Dell not to ever repeat that design again. Otherwise, it's a nice monitor.
Response from Dell.comBy JonathanNforDellCustomer ReviewsApril 19, 2013
Hi Anonomous1,

I'll keep this comment short and sweet! I think this is a great suggestion and I recommend posting it on IdeaStorm, where our engineers read the suggestions and take note.

IdeaStorm -
http://dell.to/aCOsRM
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:masonbarge
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Design/graphics
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Irritating design

PostedApril 15, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
I don't want to bash this monitor. It is extremely bright with excellent visibility, but it could be so much better -- and, at the price, should be so much better.
The color management simply does not play seamlessly with the internet and other programs. It just isn't at all easy to get true color from it, as you would think from the description.
It is on a rigid stand, so cannot be raised and lowered.
Most irritating and unnecessary is a sensitive on-off button, facing forward in the lower right corner of the frame. I bet I turn it off by accident at least once a day.
On the plus side, the row of dedicated menu controls is very thoughtful and makes adjustment a breeze.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MonitorSnob
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:High Performance
Title:

Very satisfied!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Yes, I would recommend this product
This monitor has totally met my expectations on all levels. Crisp text, lush beautiful colors, good contrast ratio, and adjustable height and tilt. This is the best monitor that I have ever used - hands down.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MatticusCaesar
(Woonsocket, RI)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Hardcore Gaming
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Best Monitor I Have Owned

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
User submitted photo
Yes, I would recommend this product
This monitor has a very bright, crisp screen for a matte finish panel. The colors appear as rich as a glossy screen but without the glare or "mirror effect".
I use this monitor for a lot of different things - schoolwork, work-work, and gaming, and it performs extremely well for all. The combination of screen size and pixel count make for plenty of visual work space.
Lots of baked in settings make picture tuning a breeze, and a plethora of display output types and USB ports make it a very versatile monitor.
If you can afford it, this is a super nice 24" monitor to own. There is a lot of hardware built into this monitor, so it is not light (~20 pounds)... be ready to use some muscles when you set it up, and don't set it up on a flimsy surface!
Pros:matte finish, bright display, plenty of visual real estate, no ghosting visible in games, tilt/swivel/raise is very handy
Cons:not inexpensive, heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Cfigart
(Spokane, WA, USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Parent
Title:

Not real happy with resolution and clarity

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Not real happy with resolution and clarity. I'm driving it with an nvidia 8600 series card with a DVI output at 1900x1200, but sure requires a bit of squinting. Could it be my card?
Pros:lots of outputs incl hdmi
Cons:poor clarity
Response from Dell.comBy SaraTforDellCustomer Reviews February 26, 2013
Hello Cfigart,

I am sorry to hear that this UltraSharp monitor is not giving you a clarity you need. I would advise that you get in contact with technical support. They can help you isolate the issue and trouble shoot the root cause. Please feel free to contact our technical support experts using the following options:

• Twitter (@DellCares):
http://dell.to/Tgt5D7
• Dell Community Forum Monitors Board:
http://dell.to/oepQB0

-SaraT
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JVASKI
(California)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Green / Pink Tint Problem NOT Fixed !

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Just onboxed this monitor and immediately noticable upon first start ! I am a pro photographer and bought this monitor for precise photo editing in Photoshop.
This left to right green/pink issue apparently has been a tremendous problem with this model since 2009. Dell has many unhappy customers over this continued issue ! I may be another.
My screen manufactured in Mexico Nov 2012 Rev A07
Why Hasn't Dell resolved this issue by now ? Why doesn't Dell QC these monitors before shipping them out ?
This screen-flaw renders this unit completely useless for professional photo editing !
I will say Dell's sales person was absolutely great ! And the shipping was fast.
But for Dell to continue to ship these defective units for three years is rediculous !
Pros:professional photo editing
Response from Dell.comBy JohnBforDellCustomer ReviewsMarch 12, 2013
JVASKI,

Very sorry to hear about your issue with the U2410 display. Use the information below to contact us. The team members below will get you taken care of.
Please reach out to our Dell Support Team at:

• Dell Community Forums – New to the Community:
http://dell.to/GY65Xz
• You can contact our Dell Cares Team on Twitter (@DellCares):
http://bit.ly/Hhh2SQ
• If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can also go to Dell’s Facebook Support Form:
http://bit.ly/HlJ9LZ
A Facebook account is not required to use this form. You will be asked to provide your Name, service tag, email address and a brief description of the issue.

Thank you. JGB
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
Title:

Better than U2713HM but still lacking a bit...

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Seemingly good screen uniformity on the one I got and no backlight bleed issues (the same cannot be said about any LED monitors). Good colour out of the box but I'm not exactly an expert and I have no access to the tools to do a proper analysis / calibration.
No where near enough height adjustment in the stand - unless I'm using portrait mode I have to slouch or lean back at my desk to see the center of the screen.
Yes it's true, the antiglare coating on this particular panel has a fuzzy / grainy look to it that can be a little off putting at times. Mostly when reading text either from a website article, emailing, or general word processing. anything with text.
It's a shame, I could have given 5 stars if it weren't for the "aggressive" antiglare coating and lack of adequate height adjustment.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:nerwen15
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Title:

Great features, but color problems

PostedDecember 12, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
I do freelance graphic design at home and I was looking for a new IPS monitor with great color accuracy. The u2410 seemed to be the best bang for the buck, so I pulled the trigger. It's a very feature-rich monitor and I was impressed with it immediately after I hooked it up. I especially love the memory card reader on the side. Everything looks sharp and the display is great overall.
The downside? There's a bit of a pink cast in the bottom 1/6th of the screen. It's subtle but it's definitely there. Based on other reviews, I was hoping this had been fixed but apparently it hasn't.
If that wasn't a problem, I'd give this monitor 5 stars.
Pros:graphic design, photography
Response from Dell.comBy DonaldDforDellCustomer ReviewsDecember 14, 2012
Hello Nerwen15,

Thank you for your review of the Dell - UltraSharp U2410. As a graphic designer, your requirements are going to be quite high! The normal user will not notice the slight hues, you will. Especially when color reproduction has to be so precise! We appreciate your professional opinion!

Thanks again for sharing!
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
Title:

They don't last

PostedDecember 12, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
Two of the three U2410's I bought three years ago have already failed. One was replaced on warranty, but the other just went out. I take care of my equipment, too, so it wasn't the user. Dell won't replace it, only 13 days out of warranty (despite having the exact same failure - which is obviously a design flaw). I very much regret ever buying the U2410s. If I were you, I'd look elsewhere.
I bought these monitors direct from Dell, and monitors don't have service tags (thus the 'un-verified buyer).
Response from Dell.comBy SilangchiSforDellCustomer ReviewsDecember 14, 2012
Hi DanSchulz,


Sorry for all the trouble you have had with this machine.

Indeed, it can be very frustrating ,however if you would like us to check on this you can reach out to our Dell support team in –

Facebook -
http://bit.ly/HlJ9LZ
Twitter @DellCares -
http://bitly.com/P5W1OT

They will be able to check and see the best that they can do to help you .
Thank you for the reviews and choosing Dell !
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
Title:

Good Purchase

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Outstanding colors and detail. It was easily calibrated using my Spyder 3. I love working in the Adobe RGB color space. My color is spot on out of the printer.
Contrary to other posts, there is a serial number on the U2410. It is located on a tiny pull out drawer just behind the card reader on the left-hand side of the monitor.
Pros:photography
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:MHRH
Title:

U2410

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
my husband and I have a new U2410 as for a monitor it is fine the on off switch on the lower right is not a great ideal. after adjusting the brightness a little it has less glear
Pros:internet, games
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JoeBach
(CA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Color after profiling is off

PostedNovember 10, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
I would have returned the product had I not missed the 21 day return policy (Dell use to have a 30-day return policy). After profiling with an i1 Display 2, the colors are over saturated or the contrast is too high. Even though the 2410U has more color controls than the older 2407, my 2407 and even my 2007 have more faithful color after profiling. In fact images look identical on the older 2007 and 2407 after profiling and match prints from professional labs but not for the 2410U. My color statements are based on reviewing dozens of prints from professional color labs with the digital images on the three monitors and using soft proofing in Photoshop.
Note: There is no Serail Number tag on the device, only on the box it arrived in.
Pros:photography
Response from Dell.comBy VikramNforDellCustomer ReviewsNovember 13, 2012
JoeBach,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with the Dell U2410!

We apologize that your out of box experience was not perfect. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our products and services in the future. If you do not mind, it would be great if you could post any ideas for improvements that can be made, based on your recent Dell experiences, over at IdeaStorm.

www.ideastorm.com

Our IdeaStorm team analyzes the comments closely and uses them to help guide new processes here at Dell.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please reach out to one of our Online Social Media Support Teams.
• Dell Community Forums – New to the Community:
http://dell.to/GY65Xz
• You can contact our Dell Cares Team on Twitter (@DellCares):
http://bit.ly/Hhh2SQ
• If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can also go to Dell’s Facebook Support Form:
http://bit.ly/HlJ9LZ
A Facebook account is not required to use this form. You will be asked to provide your Name, service tag, email address and a brief description of the issue.

Thanks again!
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:LabUser
(new york)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Nice monitor, but the controls annoy me

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a great monitor for the money. Sharp, nice picture and a non-glossy display. Lots of inputs.
But the controls along the lower right-hand edge bug me. First is the placement of the power switch at the lower-right corner of the display. Dell placed it here because it makes sense should you rotate the monitor by 90 degrees (a nice feature, by the way). But there's nothing to prevent the switch from being bumped accidentally. The switch actually protrudes as the lower-right corner of the bezel surrounding the display, and is a just the right height to be easily bumped by objects on your desk, like a coffee mug. And it doesn't take much force to activate it. I have found it so irritating when the monitor gets bumped "off" that I finally removed the plastic part of the bezel that actuates the button. I usually just let the monitor go to sleep (low power mode) when shutting down the computer anyway, so there is rarely a need to actually shut it off. If the power switch had been inset into the bezel a bit, the edges of the bezel would have protected the switch from being too easily bumped.
The five remaining buttons are capacitive - that is, you just place your finger near a button and it becomes activated. Sounds pretty cool? But in real life other things can activate the capacitive sensors, like test wires hanging near the monitor or just brushing by the edge of the monitor with your hand. I'd be happier with real mechanical switches here.
You say that's nit picking? Maybe so, but these are design features that somebody thought were good ideas on paper, but I find are not so great in real life. This is a case of form over function.
I called Dell once to discus this with them, but I got a customer service rep who had no idea how to feed a bit of constructive criticism back into the Dell organization. He offered to let me return the monitor. But it's a nice monitor! I like it and didn't want the hassle of returning it. I just don't like the silly controls, and wanted to let Dell (and you) know that.
Those are my gripes. Otherwise, it's a great monitor and I would buy it again. I just hope that someone at Dell reads these reviews and will think over such design decisions in the future.
Pros:electronics and software developement
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:fjh1
Title:

hate the power switch

PostedNovember 7, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
As a monitor, it does the job - seems no better or worse than anything else. What drives me nuts is every other time I need to reach past it, or move it slightly, I hit the power switch and accidentally turn it off. Dell: if you're reading this please never make another product with the power switch right on the corner and unprotected.
Pros:software development
Response from Dell.comBy JohnBforDellCustomer ReviewsNovember 9, 2012
Fjh1,

Sorry to hear that your experience with the Dell U2410 monitor hasn't gone as well as you would have liked. Reach out to one of our agents using the info below. Let us see what they can do for you.
Use the information below to contact us. The team members below will get you taken care of.
Please reach out to our Dell Support Team at:

• Dell Community Forums – New to the Community:
http://dell.to/GY65Xz
• You can contact our Dell Cares Team on Twitter (@DellCares):
http://bit.ly/Hhh2SQ
• If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can also go to Dell’s Facebook Support Form:
http://bit.ly/HlJ9LZ
A Facebook account is not required to use this form. You will be asked to provide your Name, service tag, email address and a brief description of the issue.

Thank you for being a Dell customer. JGB
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:DesignLady
Title:

Perfect for the job

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this monitor to use with my Dell Inspiron 17R Laptop in my web design business. I researched a lot of monitors including the ASUS professional line before buying this one.
It was easy to set up and has a lot of connections. The settings were just perfect right out of the box. I even plugged my speakers from my old Dell Dimension (now retired after 10 years) into this monitor and they work great. I had to tinker with it a little to get the resolution to work as my laptop is 1920 x 1080 and the monitor is 1920 x 1200, but it only took a few minutes to figure it out. And once I did--WOW!
The Dell U2410 monitor is build very sturdy without being "clunky" and it tilts and swivels side to side and even rotates (for portrait orientation). Since I am not a tall person, it is wonderful to be able to move the monitor higher or lower on the stand as well.
I use this monitor both as a primary monitor for a dual monitor set up, and as a replacement for the limited real estate of my laptop monitor.
Moving the tool bars from my photo editing software to the laptop monitor allows me to use the entire U2410 screen for editing. I can also put two windows side by side to compare my web designs in different browsers, which saves me a lot of time.
For photos, the colors are great and surprisingly accurate, meaning when I print a photo, it has the same colors that were on the screen. And I have had no problems with mischievous pixels (bright, dead, or otherwise), which was a major concern after reading a lot of reviews on other monitors.
I would definitely buy another one of these as soon as my business gets established enough. It has been a great asset.
Pros:professional web design, photo editing, watching video tutorials
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CyclingGooseMan
(Washington, MI)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Excellent Monitor

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is my second U2410 monitor and I wanted it to exactly match my first one in size, features and display quality. It is a perfect match. It was easy to set up. I have a Dell XPS14Z notebook with a Targus port replicator (bought from Dell). Both monitors work beautifully from the USB3.0 connection from the computer to the port replicator. I am very happy with the monitor (both of them, actually).
Pros:general home use internet
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:swdevkuk
(Boston, MA)
Duration of Product Use:Over 6 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

U2410

PostedAugust 29, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
I really wanted a monitor with a lot of connectivity options, 1920x1200 resolution and great text and image display capabilities (I use it mostly for programming and photo editing). While this monitor certainly addresses first 2 requirements, the remaining wish would be better. For example, photo display quality is not as good as it used to be in 2408 model. Text display is not as crisp as it used to be in 2407 (TN-based) model. Text lines are too thin for such resolution, and text (black on white) is not very crisp. I get an eye strain from working long at this monitor. I replaced already 2 monitors, and they all imperfect with text display, must be IPS technology flaw. I really wished to like this monitor, but it does not let me.
Pros:programming, photo, tv
Response from Dell.comBy VikramNforDellCustomer ReviewsAugust 31, 2012
swdevkuk,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Dell U2410 monitor. Without ur inputs we will not be able to improve. Our engineering teams read customer reviews everyday and will take necessary steps to make improvements.

Thanks again!
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:UltraSharpFan
Title:

Excellent Long Serving Monitor

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
If you're in a hurry, just know that this display is excellent. If its build quality is anything like my six year old UltraSharp U2407, then it's worth the money, even more so now because it's half the price I paid for it in 2006, and it was worth it then.
Long version: I purchased the U2407 in 2006. I still have it. It still rivals or exceeds many of the displays I've seen since then. I'm in IT. I've seen many. I'm a rabid MMORPG gamer and internet addict. Embarrassingly, I've spent thousands of hours on this display on my home system, much to my doctor's chagrin, and have never had any misgivings about the quality of the imagery this monitor has presented. In 2006, this display was constructed with 10 bits per primary colour, yielding 1.07 billion possible colours. Something like 102% CIE (1976) colour gamut. Currently, there are two 24 inch UltraSharp offerings from Dell, the U2410 and the U2412. The U2410 is a 1.07 billion colour display (10 bits per primary colour). The U2412 is a 16 million colour display (8 bits per primary colour). This is important to know if you do graphic design, photography, or any other task requiring accurate colour rendition. You shouldn't go wrong with either display, short of getting a Monday or Friday built unit, but if accurate colour representation is important to you, you may want to spring for the more expensive display. And gamers, you will not be disappointed by this display's performance. My only complaint would be that mine runs a little warm.
In my humble yet wordy opinion, you may buy this product with confidence.
Pros: Large display, 1920x1200 vs 1920x1080 for most other wide screen monitors, fast response time for 3D gaming, excellent colour rendition.
Cons: Runs pretty warm, likely because of the fluorescent backlight (remember, it's an older model).
Pros:3d gaming, internet surfing, photography
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Nikotrader
(NYC)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

AWESOME MONITOR!!!! X 8

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
I did alot of research and tested many brands and types of monitors since i needed so many. After all was said and done, The Dell U2410 really won the contest. I have been buying Dell for years and they really take care of the customers. All 8 Monitors work perfectly out of the box since they are pre-calibrated. All i had to do was pick the COOL color temp setting on the menu and i was in love. For the Ultra Professional eye you can Calibrate this monitor to your hearts content. This is a work horse. Other monitors with the so called LED technology are not perfected yet. But this model with CCFL has reached its sweet spot with its revision 07. Until the OLED monitors drop from the 5000 buck range for a small screen, the U2410 is your best bet.
I use these monitors every day, 12 hours a day. I set mine to 25 brightness and 45 contrast and love it. For work, gaming, high end graphics work this is THE ONE. And Dell Backs it up with 3 YEARS ADVANCE REPLACEMENT. You can pay 2000 bucks for just a little better or save 1500 bucks and spend it on the wifey and the kids. In my case i saved a bundle. Thank you Dell for creating the U2410!!!! SUPERB!!!!
Pros:trading and graphics
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dell - UltraSharp U2410 24-inch Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RedRyder11
Title:

Best Monitor so Far

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Have had this monitor for awhile; best monitor I have ever owned. The first one that I would have a hard time parting with.
Pros:home office
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14