Customer reviews for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid

Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid

Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
9 out of 9100%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
Review 1 for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CCJS
(New Jersey)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
I use my PC for:Everyday Computing
Your Lifestyle:Professional
Title:

Love these!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product
So glad I purchased a laptop that can use the switch plates. When I think my laptop is getting dull or old, I switch the plate and it seems as though I have a new laptop. Love these!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ballu
(US)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Excellent

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent by design cover for my new Dell laptop. It gives the laptop a perfect appearance, it was beautiful and the color was bright. It made the computer much prettierI would definately reccommend to anyone with a laptop who wants to "step it up"!
Pros:Travel, streaming
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JangoFett
Title:

Nice Accessory

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The SWITCH lid is a great way to buy multiple Laptops in bulk, yet give some external customization so the kids don't argue over who's is whose.
Pros:prevent kids from fighting !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:pwalker05
(Washburn, Mo.)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

fire awesome

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Good quality, good service, and on time delivery
Pros:personal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:nascarfan1956
(Tacoma WA)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Good

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
East to install...Definitely dresses up the laptop.
Pros:student
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:blueberry
Title:

Overall use

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
The look of the product is modern and colorful. This makes it exciting to see and want to use. Once it is opened up, the nice and compact keyboard is easy for hands that become tired. You have room to lay your wrists on it without touching keys. The compact size is perfect for everywhere you go and it is easy to fit to a laptop bag or backpack. The ideal size and shape is contemporary. The operating system is wonderful and user friendly to set up when received by mail. It is easy to move around in the system and understand where you are, and has plenty of help screens if you need. Very A,B, C and organized in the desktop with folders and icons. Beautiful graphics and very up to date software with dells package. I have become a dell person and will not go to any other brand, as they have won me over first with the product quality and price together, as well as the wonderful team of people from dell that I have worked with this far. Great 24/7 online resources, help desk, and quality product. I love it. So glad to finally have a product with quality parts and working great. --Thank you dell.
Pros:School, recreational, work, entertainment/family
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:wingman1967
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Great for My Freshman Son

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Great laptop, light weight and perfect size for my son who is a freshman in high school this year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:JPOWE
(Southern United States)
Duration of Product Use:1-2 months
Level of Expertise:Average
Title:

Cool accessory

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Cool accessory that allows my laptop to stand out among others, and along with the tomato red wireless mouse I have a nifty-looking and really great little laptop that I carry with me for business.
Pros:legal services
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Ratings-only reviews for Dell - SWITCH by Design Studio - Fire Red Lid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product