Customer reviews for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dell.com.

Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve

Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
4.583 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
11 out of 1292%of customers recommend this
Customer reviews for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Review 1 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Beeber
(San Francisco Bay Area)
Duration of Product Use:3-4 months
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

The Perfect Sleeve for a 17" Lappy

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Pros: Simple, soft, reasonably priced, and easy to clean.
Cons: None
After looking around at what was available for a 17" laptop (overpriced, complicated, gaudy, overpriced), I came across this Adventure Sleeve, and it was exactly what I had in mind. It may not be for students who have to schlepp their laptop to classes every day, but for those who take their laptops with them occasionally, it is perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Juanma
(USA)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent fit for my Dell XPS 17" laptop. I would highly recommend it for anyone who needs a sleeve to protect from scratches and carry their 17" laptop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Fatinca
Title:

Good Sleeve

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
My laptop is an Inspiron of 17 inch screen and it fits a little tight in the sleeve; my problem is, I have to take out my mini mouse wireless receiver from laptop, because it makes dificult to close the sleeve; beside that is a good sleeve
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:BookerT1
(Have De Grace MD)
Title:

Dell 17" Sleeve

PostedApril 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Excellent fit for my new Dell XPS 17" labtop. I would recommed it for anyone who needs a sleeve to keep their labtop cool.
Pros:home use
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:lickablepiercing
(New Jersey)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Good
Title:

Great Buy, Does the job intended

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
Perfect sleeve. Thin and does the job it needs to do.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:jamesp62
Title:

Love this sleeve

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product
This is a great priced sleeve is easy to use. I love keeping my shiny new xps17 pc safe from scratches ect with it
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:RachelC
Title:

Perfect!

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
LOVE IT. It fits my Inspiron perfectly and is exactly what I needed.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:CJESUS
(Kalutara, Sri Lanka)
Duration of Product Use:Less than a month
Level of Expertise:Expert
Title:

Perfectly Match

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I bought this with my recent DELL Inspiron 17" and this Sleeve bag is perfectly match with it. Give great protection to my Inspiron and now can travel with my Inspiron even in a plastic bag.
Pros:Travel
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Dll1
Title:

Good protection

PostedDecember 9, 2011
No, I do not recommend this product.
Good protection and storage. Wish I had bought one with handle.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:ddanny46
Title:

Great Product

PostedNovember 24, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
All pros No cons.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarReviewed by:Ruffo
(New jersey)
Title:

Great Product!!

PostedOctober 26, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this product
I'am happy with my purchase. I love this sleeve for my 17' laptop. Worth for what i paid.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Ratings-only reviews for Dell - Adventure 17” Sleeve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product